We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 8 hotels in Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites

228 reviews
Save
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good30%
  • Average21%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Nov 1, 2016
“Do NOT stay here”
Apr 19, 2016
“Great stay”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (228)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveler rating
76
67
47
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
76
67
47
19
14
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
161 - 165 of 223 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

My wife and I stayed here for 1 night over the weekend as a stop over for an early morning flight. The hotel is situated right off the interstate which presented a small challenge getting a quiet nights sleep. Check in was very quick and...More

Thank jerseytraveller_8
Response from MusicCityInn, General Manager at Rodeway Inn & SuitesResponded October 13, 2012

jerseytraveller_8, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is greatly appreciated. Please know that we will take all of your comments into consideration to help improve our hotel. We hope to see you again next time you are through the...More

Reviewed August 3, 2012

We took a road trip through Texas and Tennessee this summer and stayed in several Best Western hotels along the way, because they were pet friendly. When we arrived at this hotel 30 minutes after their designated check-in time, the employee at the front desk...More

Thank Karen B
Response from MusicCityInn, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & SuitesResponded August 5, 2012

Dear Karen, first, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for your stay. Each comment made by our guest is important to us and we use them to make improvements to our hotel. We are very sorry for the wait you experienced...More

Reviewed July 29, 2012 via mobile

We got in around midnight, but our room did not have the a/c on so room was very stuffy. It cooled down decent but was still pretty sticky throughout the night. Toilet was kind of dirty. Otherwise, beds were comfortable and rooms were spacious. Continental...More

Thank Jessie5101
Response from MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & SuitesResponded July 31, 2012

Dear Jessie, I am extremely regretful that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us. We try to be as eco-friendly as possible by keeping the air conditioners off when rooms are vacant. We have let maintenance know about this issue and they will...More

Reviewed July 17, 2012

I stayed in this BW with my mother-in-law and son. We were driving back home and only stayed here for the night. In the morning my mother-in-law and I both noticed small bites but thought they were from mosquitoes. After returning home the bites continued....More

1  Thank Ryan B
Response from MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & SuitesResponded July 21, 2012

Dear Ryan, first we want to thank you for contacting the hotel immediately when you thought there may have been a problem with your stay. We take all reports of bedbugs extremely seriously, and though our hotel is inspected regularly by a licensed professional, and...More

Reviewed July 11, 2012

We live in the area and were forced to go to a motel when a motorist hit an electrical transformer that knocked out our electricity. It was 100 degrees and the electric company didn’t know how long the repair would take. So I took my...More

1  Thank Koda
Management response:Responded July 12, 2012

Koda, first we'd like to express our sympathies for the extreme inconvenience you were put through because of the electricity. We're so pleased that we were able to accommodate you and alleviate some of your stress. We pride ourselves on having some of the friendliest...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1313233343545
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$49 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$49 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Bathroom (4)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
March 28, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from dnopain | Reviewed this property |
I had no problems with my charges except I wanted to leave a day early and they said they required 24 hrs to cancel. So I stayed the second night so as to loose the room fee already payed.
1
Vote
leeacker
December 16, 2014|
Answer
Response from | Property representative |
It's about 15-20 minutes using I-24 depending on traffic.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do not stay here."
Read review
"My room was on the second floor facing interstate. Average traffic noise level - did not distract or bother..."
Read review
"First floor rooms are more accessible as second floor access is via stairs only."
Read review
"You'll want to make sure to specify pets or no pets, there may also be smoking rooms, though I never..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite