We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 100: English reviews
Aiken
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

need to have a pest control company spray the rooms. other than that love the stay nice spa tub. was location in a good area locate near walmart and other business. service was ok took me three hours to get a room after checkin time

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank babygurl1985_25
Aiken, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

Totally disgusting room! My socks were black from walking on the carpet. Hair under the lip of the sink. Killed several bugs on the night table. Hole in the wall next to the smoke detector. Broken pieces off of the mini fridge. Yellow stains on towels and sheets. Metal base of lamps were rusty and I can go on and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael A
gmaiken, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

sorry for the issues More 

Clemson, South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

We arrived a little late, and due to the many workers cleaning up after the Feb ice storm, rooms were scarce and we were not given the correct room. We were there for 3 nights, and the 2nd day there, the manager moved us to a jacuzzi room to make up for this. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank dcheezem
gmaiken, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for the survey More 

Aiken, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Had to get a room because of ice storm, had no power at home, all to end up waking up 1:00am in the morning shivering because their power had went out & im not supposed to get no money back, so in other words, I gave them $101.00 for the same experience I could of got staying home, a new... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank drett
gmaiken, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

we are extremely sorry for the experience you had at our hotel . we will try our best to improve . thx nash More 

Johnson City, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites in Aiken, SC. The room was clean and the shower-bathroom was clean. It was perfect for our stay. The staff was very friendly and we will stay again when we visit family. Thank you for making our stay here comfortable.

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela M
Simpsonville, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

The friendly caring staff knew me on a first name basis in the first day. Always willing identify and find a solution to the very few issues I was presented with regarding my time sensitive check out schedule and duration of stay this hotel will be the only one I stay at in the Augusta area. Hands down the closest... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bsever88
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. More 

Lugoff, South Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

The staff was very friendly and willing to help with whatever need we had. The room was very clean and nice. The bar was also a plus, the ladies that worked the bar were extremely fun to be around and made the groups Saturday night a very enjoyable one. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Adam G
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. More 

Melbourne, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

This Quality Inn is by far the best hotel we have stayed at over the last few years in Aiken S.C. The staff is always ready to make our stay the best it can be. It is extremely clean and affordable place to stay while away from home. We appreciate your attention to details and immaculate room. We'll be back!!!!!!

Helpful?
6 Thank cmayoral
Lynchburg, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

My company has been staying at this hotel for a while now, it is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at in years. The secretaries are very nice, if you need anything they will help you, the rooms are very clean, house keeping does a great job. The parking lots are clean and well lighted for your... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tony m
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you so much for a great review. More 

Sanford, North Carolina, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

this by far is one of the best quality inn ive stayed at in my 15 yrs of travel great job to the saff here the rooms are clean the breakfast is great the pool area and parking lot always looking great no riff raft good area all around great exsperiance ty to the staff an Nash for a pleasant... More 

Helpful?
Thank David P
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. NASH More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aiken
4.5 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Aiken
4.5 of 5 stars 125 reviews
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#1 of 20 in Aiken
4.5 of 5 stars 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#19 of 20 in Aiken
3.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3608 Richland Ave W, Aiken, SC 29801-6314 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Location: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: $75 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aiken Quality Inn
Quality Inn Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay