We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Show Prices
#4 of 20 Hotels in Aiken
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 326: English reviews
Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

New, crisp and clean hotel with bar and breakfast restaurant. Spotlessly clean, good WIFI, located just behind mall off from main road in shopping district of Aiken. Looks good, but just one from the mould of Hilton Garden Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wim W
Murrysville, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I usually stay at Hilton Garden Inn whenever I travel for work or pleasure and this was not the best, by far. The bathroom shower was kind of gross with stains in the corners. No shampoo on arrival either which is annoying. Breakfast wasn't complimentary for HH members which I didn't expect. (This could be the norm, but I thought... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank M9069GPmaryl
Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

For $159 per night, I expect mattress pads on the bed and the comforter not to have rips in it. The worst Hilton bed I have ever slept in. This was not an oversight- both beds in the room were the same.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maudie K
Aiken, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff at this facility were extraordinary and the room was excellent! I've stayed here several times in the past and will continue to do so. The hotel has an excellent location and the staff is top notch!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Reverend Wayne H
Wadsworth, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was well received and made to feel as though I had been a guest many times. The location to my place of business was very convenient.The complimentary breakfast was very good. The hotel was quiet and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank William_Bees
Aiken, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stay there three days a week. They always make me feel like I'm at home. They have cookies every evening, wings on Wednesday, and breakfast everyday. The staff is great. The rooms are clean and very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank timsE6620PT
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of our favorite Hilton properties. Everyone always so kind and helpful. Staff always smiling, must be great management there! Rooms and common area clean, even food is good! Southern Hospitality at its finest! Clean rooms,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tburg58894
San Francisco, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Hotel yust stopt the Wednesday Happy Hour sersvice a the week I shows up, these sucks very much, but the Waitress at the Hotel bar- give me good discount of all the Beer like to drink that day. !!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank thomasmF416MO
Aiken SC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel but the hotel food is not worth the money. The food was either over or under cooked and we returned most of the dishes we ordered. I will stay here but I will not eat there food

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steven H
Ann Arbor, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was great! Very friendly and efficient. Check in couldn't have been quicker or smoother! Hotel was very nice, rooms clean and comfortable. Would stay here again! Internet connection was difficult and disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Segmon
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that you had a good experience. I regret that you had a problem connecting to the internet. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aiken hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#2 of 20 in Aiken
4.5 of 5 stars 256 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
3.3 mi away
The Willcox
The Willcox
#1 of 20 in Aiken
4.5 of 5 stars 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Dr, Aiken, SC 29803-7900
Location: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: $108 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay