We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn Aloha

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Aloha
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Kent, Washington
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We bid on a 2 1/2 star property through Priceline's 'express deals' feature and were assigned to the Quality Inn in Aloha, OR. We figured bidding on a 2 1/2 star place would insulate us against the possibility of getting a low-quality or low-service location. We were wrong. The lobby was very small and old. The parking lot, shared with... More 

Helpful?
Thank thedding
Front Desk Agen... Q, General Manager at Quality Inn Aloha, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We understand that you were not satisfied and upset by only having bottom level floors that we didn’t have any available room for upper level at that time. Meanwhile, you keep complaining about our hotel and wanted to get refund when you first... More 

Rohnert Park, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

Room was very clean and specious with nice breakfast in the morning. Front desk was friendly and helpful. The only problem i found was annoying sound from the upper level . If anyone thinking of book this hotel than my advice to them is please try to get room on the third floor.

Helpful?
1 Thank Deval86
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

We got a room that is more like a cave . The smell was so so horrible that I couldn't even sleep all night. Such a Run down place - the carpets, the walls , stains everywhere, this is definitely not a 2.5 stars hotel . The location is on the junction of two busy roads, so noise is part... More 

Helpful?
Thank Orangemegg

Travelers are raving about these Aloha hotels

Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

We were looking for a safe, clean basic place to stay in the Beaverton/Aloha area, which was reasonably priced as we would not be spending much time in the room. This facility did not disappoint. We visited during a record heat wave, and having air conditioning in the room ended up providing a much needed respite! The bed and linens... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Eyetalgal
Forest Grove, Oregon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2016

Let's start with the good: the rooms were spacious, clean, everything seemed to work, except for the mini-fridge (once I turned it on it leaked water everywhere) and the bed was comfortable. At check-in the only room type available was a room with two beds, although I only needed one. Unfortunately I was charged the two bedroom price for my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
Ashley S, Manager at Quality Inn Aloha, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our behalf. I have shared your comments with our staffs, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are disappointed to learn you were not... More 

San Diego
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2016

I guess it was peak season when we went to Hillsboro last month for business meetings. We had to stay within budget thus we looked into the cheaper hotels. The hotel/motel was generally clean but it was just old. It looked like it hadn't been updated for a while. Other than that, our stay was quite comfortable. WiFi was ok.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joemar B
Ashley S, Manager at Quality Inn Aloha, responded to this review

Hello sir, On behalf of Quality inn in Aloha and its entire staff, we would like to thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Aloha. If there is anything else we can do for you to make your next... More 

Washington
Level Contributor
69 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

We choose this location due to proximity. The ratings weren't very good on travelocity, but the price was right and we came in for a funeral. The motel was very clean, the room was huge and had a large tub. I was very pleased overall and believe they have done some work since the ratings prior. It was comfortable and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rupert11
Ashley S, General Manager at Quality Inn Aloha, responded to this review

Dear Rupert11 Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our hotel. On behalf of Quality inn in Aloha, OR and its entire staff, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Aloha.... More 

Turbenthal, Switzerland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

The rooms are nice and clean, the included breakfast is good and convenient, WIFI is fast and reliable, and the staff is friendly. But the location is just too noisy for me. In the morning the noise from the near TV highway is enough to wake you up way too early and the freight trains that plow through the town... More 

Helpful?
Thank Reto Z
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile

It was a little creepy walking through the hall but the room was actually very clean, smelled good and the beds were clean and comfortable so I had to extend my stay another night... Only thing I think could have been better was the quality of the breakfast and the maids yelling in the hall tapping on the doors with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Danellia99
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015 via mobile

The facility is NON SMOKING which is great!! We couldn't check in until 3 which was a bit in convenient but understandable. The room: we walked in and were immediately surprised! We've stayed some pretty foul smelling rooms, but this one...smelled clean! The bathroom was bigger than expected. It was an overall welcoming and comfortable feeling room. The A/C worked... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Islandgirl206
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aloha
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West
Comfort Inn & Suites West
#6 of 12 in Beaverton
3.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
4.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Conference Center
7.5 mi away
Quality Inn Tigard
Quality Inn Tigard
#6 of 10 in Tigard
3.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Southwest
Comfort Suites Southwest
#49 of 137 in Portland
4.0 of 5 stars 137 reviews
10.1 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites Tualatin - Portland South
16.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
Quality Inn & Suites Airport
#71 of 137 in Portland
4.0 of 5 stars 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
QUALITY INN Centrally-located, the Quality Inn(R) hotel in Aloha, OR grants guests easy access to Central Beaverton and Downtown Portland, as well as the Hillsboro and Forest Grove areas. Our hotel near Portland is close to the Intel Corporation's Aloha campus, as well as a host of attractions like: Streets of Tanasbourne (shopping) Reserve Golf Course Pittock Mansion Portland attractions like the Oregon Zoo, Washington Square and the Portland Art Museum are also nearby, as are the beautiful Portland Japanese Garden and Lan Su Chinese Garden. You can always count on our quality Aloha hotel to give you the amenities you want, including: Free hot breakfast buffet Free WiFi Free coffee Free parking Guest laundry All non-smoking guest rooms offer a flat-screen HDTV, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator. Some rooms feature a whirlpool and desk. Get your money's worth at the Quality Inn. Hotels in Aloha, OR like ours offer cozy rooms with the amenities you've come to expect. Book now. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Aloha

Address: 3333 SW 198th & TV Highway, Aloha, OR 97005 (Formerly America's Best Inns & Suites)
Location: United States > Oregon > Aloha
Price Range: $92 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Aloha 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Aloha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay