We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raintree Inn

Save
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good22%
  • Average19%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible13%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
25
15
12
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
15
12
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbiscuits and gravyice machinefamily reunionnice roommotelhousekeeperoklahoma
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 66 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

This is a very well kept and comfortable motel. The location is good for getting to shopping and eating establishments, along with the price being very reasonable. Friendly staff and great housekeepers.

Thank shelly21469
Reviewed December 8, 2017

I have stayed here many times when returning to my hometown. Besides having the best rate in Ada, it also had the best full breakfast. That has changed since the Tribbeys sold the hotel and left Best Western 2 years ago. It still advertises as...More

Thank David L
Reviewed April 25, 2017

At first I wasn't going to stay in Ada as the motel prices are VERY high here. I decided to check out, as best I could, the Raintree Inn. I decided to take a chance. Turned out to be a good decision. It is an...More

1  Thank scalemaster
Response from Brett T, General Manager at Raintree InnResponded April 26, 2017

Thank you for your very kind comments. It is nice to have our work noticed, since we choice to become an independent property a couple of years ago, we have worked to maintain a higher level of standards. We are trying to be the alternative...More

Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile

Worst motel ever. Don't waste your time on this place!!! Charged my card a fee that was never disclosed at check-in and when I called to inquire as to why the man was a jerk. It's outdated and unfriendlyMore

Thank Julia L
Response from Brett T, General Manager at Raintree InnResponded March 24, 2017

Thank you for your comments, first as you stated when you called you had visited our website and knew rates and that we are pet friendly. You did fail to read the pet policies that are posted on the website. That policy told you that...More

Reviewed March 15, 2017

Had family in for our family reunion, and we had them stay at the Raintree Inn. The staff took excellent care of them, and all the kids loved the waffles! Been in the area a long time, and even tho' it is one of the...More

1  Thank 413missc
Response from Brett T, General Manager at Raintree InnResponded March 17, 2017

Thank you for your review, the waffles are a fairly new addition, so we are more than happy to see that they are loved! Yes we are an older property in Ada, we still work to maintain a quality property for those who want a...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ada
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Casino and Gambling
Golf course
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
$56 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$56 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jim W
August 8, 2015|
Answer
Response from Brett T | Property representative |
Jim, we do not offer kitchenettes at the property, our rooms do have microwaves and refrigerators. As to our tripadvisor page saying we accept pets, we do accept pets. In trip advisor if you click on "Amenities" it... More
0
Votes
Ashley C
June 29, 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Brett T | Property representative |
Ashley, we do allow pets and welcome pets. We do have a $20.00 non refundable fee and this will cover up to two pets. Many ask why we have a fee, this is to cover different little problems that come up that your travel... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"we could hear our neighbors through the adjoining door."
Read review
"Call directly they always do every thing they can to meet our needs."
Read review
"Be sure to smell the room first."
Read review
"we made an early reservation and glad we did as the motel was full when we got therel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing