Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure

Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure

Torba Mahallesi, İsmet İnönü Caddesi No. 66, Torba 48400 Türkiye
View from breakfast
Traveler (120)
Seaview Suite
Room & Suite (119)
Pool & Beach (53)

View prices for your travel dates

$108
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 boutique hotel in Torba
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Chosen as 100 Best Summer Holidays by Times Magazine, “Winner Best Small Hotel” by Travel+Leisure, and “The Best New Boutique Hotel of Europe” by the British The Guardian.”,Casa Dell’Arte Hotel offers its guests not only a vacation, but a unique experience combining enjoyment, relaxation, dining, wining, yachting and social activities, all embraced with the magical touch of art…
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Spa
Concierge
Butler service
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Residential Neighborhood

Location

Torba Mahallesi, İsmet İnönü Caddesi No. 66, Torba 48400 Türkiye
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 50 out of 100
50
Milas Airport
16.9 mi
See all flights
Kos Airport
28.4 mi
See all flights
1 Attraction
within 0.75 miles
228Reviews2Q+A38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 153
  • 38
  • 16
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mascha wrote a review Oct 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most beautifully decorated boutique hotels I’ve ever seen! The place in quiet Torba directly at the beach, the architecture, but mostly the beautiful details! Not only the temporary art exhibitions everywhere inside and outside of the buildings, but especially the amazing interior design which makes you want to stay in the lounge, in your room, in the library, on the terrace because it’s so beautiful and with amazing books everywhere.
The whole concept of the place is to make you feel relaxed and at home, our apartment was huge, chic, very clean with plenty of sitting areas, a walking in closet, a huge bathroom with amenities from l’Occitane.
There is a lovely small beach and a beautiful deck with beach chairs and umbrellas, beach towels are provided and everything is very well maintained and clean. The hotel restaurant is definitely worth discovering too with creative dishes and very good wines! The breakfast was diverse, fresh, tasty with everything you could wish for.
We stayed for two nights but we’ll definitely come back for a longer time!

Torba itself was very quiet ( probably a bit more so due to Corona), there is a beautiful beachside restaurant next to the hotel (in case you can bring yourself to leave the place at all) and from next year on there will be a huge and new bus terminal at the entrance of Torba connecting it well with everywhere.

I have nothing to criticize at all, as a suggestion: Yoga classes provided by the hotel in the mornings and canoes for rent could be an amazing thing!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture538405 wrote a review Jun 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have traveled fairly extensively over the years and stayed in a lot of very nice hotels. As such we have become very critical of places that don't meet our expectations, which admittedly are high. The Casa'DellArte Hotel was the first place we have stayed where the facility, staff, service, and overall ambiance were absolutely exceptional! The restaurant offered an amazing and unique Turkish take on a variety of dishes. The top chef and his staff surprised us nightly with outstanding dishes. If you are an art lover you will be impressed with the collection that the hotel contains. Nothing is overlooked by the very attentive group of hotel staff making you feel like you're the only guests. We were so taken with Casa Dell'Arte Hotel that we extended our stay for three days. Only wish it could've been longer. If you are looking for a peaceful, relaxing, beatiful holiday. Casa Dell'Arte is the place to go. We can't thank you enough for making our 40th wedding anniversary so special!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sinan U wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed every second of my stay, perfect crew and food I especially loved the breakfast options and beach food. It is also very close to the city center and has a great peace in itself. A place I can easily recommend
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ismail Z wrote a review Aug 2022
Casablanca, Morocco6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything is perfect, staff, beach,food.
Rooms are clean.
The hotel is near a taxi station.
I recommend this hotel 10000%.
You can stay all day long at the hotel, they have everything you want.
For the art lovers you gonna be in love with this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gezgin_dromedary wrote a review Jun 2011
Istanbul, Türkiye173 contributions450 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was very happy and lucky to have my wedding at Casa Dell'Arte. First of all, my wife and I had the pleasure to meet and work with Ferda Abla (Ms. Ferda Berker) who basically assisted and advised us in every detail of our preparations. Ms. Berker proved to be an excellent mentor, an excellent friend, and our passionate defender when dealing with certain outside service providers who upset us by not delivering the promised services. My wife and I are simply fortunate and grateful for having met her.

Mr. Burak Cankat, the hotel manager, also won our heartfelt gratitude by his warm and positive attitude. He basically refused to say 'no' to any of our requests, and contributed greatly to our peace of mind and happiness at Casa Dell'Arte. My wife and I were also delighted to find out about the coincidence that Mr. Cankat's birthday and our wedding (and our wedding anniversaries from now on), were on the same date.

The rooms, especially the one we stayed at (Leo Suite), was the most amazing hotel room which I have seen so far. Currently, the original works of Nuri Iyem and Fİkret Mualla are hanging on the walls, which adds a mysterious and bohemian air to the already beautiful atmosphere. Moreover, it is such an extraordinary experience to open one's eyes inside a small museum, which also happens to be a luxury hotel room with an excellent view of the Aegean Sea.

We shall, and will certainly be back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2011
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bosco2BC wrote a review Jul 2011
Jersey City, New Jersey7 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hands down, this is one of the best and most unique hotels that my wife and I have ever stayed at. To call Casa Dell' Arte a mere hotel is not doing it justice. Staying here is really like staying at someone's ornate, private vacation residence in Turkey (note: we stayed at the residence side, not the family resort).

Despite the place being fully booked for the week that we were there, my wife and I were often the only ones lounging by the pool and/or deck area. Casa Dell'Arte is so well maintained... from the grounds to the rooms to the art collections, everything is pristine. It is such a pleasure just walking around the hotel to view all of the beautiful, multi-million dollar pieces of art. Everything is presented professionally so it really does feel like you're always within a art gallery. It's worth asking for the complimentary guided tour of all the pieces.

The general mood at Casa Dell'Arte is one of amazing calm and serenity. Guests are able to rest well. A lot of this can be attested to the wonderful musical sounds playing throughout the hotel (the GM has the best playlist on earth!). Service is also top-notch. The GM (Burak), sales/marketing manager (Feyza), and event hostess all went out of their way to touch base with us throughout our stay to make sure that we were having an excellent time. Over the days we were there, chatting with these individuals around the hotel became a great part of our day. The same can be said of the rest of the staff who were all so friendly and hospitable. Special thanks to Yunnis and Mehit for going out of their way to accomodate us. It's worth noting that even the dog, Dumma, was the best!

In terms of food, the breakfast buffet always left us full (make sure you ask for the fried egg!). Unfortunately, we were not able to enjoy dinner here (we often traveled around at night), but we can say that the seafood restaurant next door is unbelievable. I will never forget the octopus/calamari (tried it grilled and fried) and fresh fish which you choose yourself. It's the best and freshest seafood you can get.

Helpful hint: If you want to go to Bodrum, there's a bus which stops by not even 30 yards from the hotel which will take you there in 15 minutes for only 3 turkish liras.

After a whirlwhind tour of Turkey traveling through both Istanbul and Capadoccia, coming to Bodrum and staying at this hotel was a well-deserved retreat to get away from it all. We loved every minute of it and miss it dearly!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2011Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dgely wrote a review Oct 2011
ny82 contributions172 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed her with my husband and children. We had a fantastic stay but it there were some flaws. It was beautiful setting but there a few things that they could improve in to bring it up to the next level.

Pros:

Beautiful setting
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Nice intimate relaxing setting
Food is consistent and very good
There is comfortable seats and bedding by the water
Clean
Good music by the beach
The adult bedrooms and facilities were spectacular
Great for adults or children
Outdoor restaurant was beautiful and deck was also beautiful
Nice bar by the beach

Cons:

The family rooms are just okay. They are dark and don't have sufficient lighting. Bathrooms are not at all impressive. No bathtub, inexpensive shower and fixtures. It is certainly isn't going to WOW you. Barely enough lighting for women to put on their makeup. Our room was in need of painting touch up and it was missing a picture hanging from the wall. The family rooms are definitely not 5 star.

There is only turn down service if you request it.

Although the food was very good, the menu never changed nor were there any specials. This was a bit boring for us because there is only 2 other restaurants to choose from in the area.

We did not rent a car so we could not see the other towns except for Bodrum. The taxis are very expensive so we did not venture out. Having said this, I felt like it was a bit remote.

There are sections and areas of the hotel that are in need of minor touch ups.

The door to the room was very difficult to lock and unlock. It had a key but it was very difficult to insert and turn so we kept it unlocked.

The hotel next store had kayaks and paddle boats. My children used them but it would be nice if Casa Dell Arte had some for their guests since there were a lot of children.

All in all we had a great experience. I would recommend it but beware that the family rooms will not be up to everyones standards.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2011
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anilegna wrote a review Oct 2011
Hong Kong, China1,268 contribution923 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had originally booked the Amanruya but they weren't ready, so came here instead.   Had a super relaxing stay at Casa Dell'arte, was here for four wonderful days. Except for the Voyage hotel down the bay with hundreds of sunbeds packed together like sardines, the rest of Torba, and especially the Eastern end closer by the ruins of a monastery where Casa dell'arte is situated, is peaceful and laidback.  

A short 30 min ride from the Bodrum airport, I arrived in Torba, was upgraded to the scorpio suite (in the Residence) a spacious two story apartment with a gigantic bed, shared balcony, proper living room, and etc.  I had plenty of space to practice my yoga, whether upstairs or downstairs.  It was also incredibly quiet being end of the season, I only saw two other couples at the hotel.  

I had two lunches at the restaurant next door called Gonca Balik, excellent starters, fish and coma inducing wine right on the jetty over the clear water where you could entertain yourself by feeding bread to the schools of fish.  

The hotel's restaurant also good, more upscale (ie they debone your fish) and managed by a lovely food and beverages manager that looked like a mermaid from the sea.    The seafood was consistently good (their grilled octopus with garlic oil was excellent),  I didn't enjoy the grilled chicken (dry and tasteless) but overall these two restaurants were better vs the places I tried during my daytrip to historic Ephesus and Bodrum.  Also breakfast was very good.  

Speaking of Bodrum, if Torba, and staring at the unspoilt emerald waters becomes too sedative, Bodrum with its mega cruiseships is only a 15 min bus/minivan ride away with the bus stop in front of the hotel. Just remember to take no. 1 bus back to Torba (I took no. 2 by mistake).  

I loved the artwork around the hotel/ private residence, even one of the aircons in the room was also covered up by a frame! Also liked how the housekeeping staff were generous with the l'occitane toiletries, I hate it when hotels give you one pathetic little bottle of shampoo a day.  

If I have to be picky, would just say that
1) Mosquitoes were a minor issue, with one in my room the first night and I also got bitten through the dinners, but there were no flies.  
2) no flowers would be better vs the fake flower decorations in the room
3) friendly but sleepy service: this is where I've been spoilt in Asia, ie am used to lounging with a constant refill of water, free fruit snacks etc
4) water is perfectly clean but not much of a "beach" in this part of the world. Was perfectly happy with the overwater sundecks though.  

... in sum, loved it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2011
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
marrakech12 wrote a review Aug 2015
Zurich, Switzerland25 contributions31 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the hotel based on the photos on its homepage. When we arrived we thought the taxi had dropped us in the wrong place. This cannot be a EUR300 per night hotel given its run-down reception area and a reception manager and a head of sales (hello Hakkan) with a very unbefitting attitude ("nobody ever complained", "pay 500 and you get a better room"). Not knowing our way around town, it being late at night and us only staying for three nights we decided to capitulate. The room was as spacious as promised on the internet, the airconditioning worked, only the bathroom drain pipes needed unblocking which was done at our request the following day. The "morning after" was pleasant as the sun was shining, the hotels location is wonderful and the breakfast offering good except that only filter coffee is included whilst you have to pay extra for cappuccino etc. The second MASSIVE shortcoming of Casa Dell Arte is that 90 percent of staff do not speak English which was frustrating when ordering at the beach bar. Altogether not a place we would return to as there are so many other hotels in the Bodrum area. It was a plus that the guest relations manageress came up to us during the day, took note of our complaints and confirmed that we were not the first ones with our grievings about the misleading internet page and the lack of English speaking staff...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casadellarte, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure
Responded Aug 22, 2015
Dear guests, Thank you for your comment. Casa dell`Arte has 3 water front properties: The Residence with its 12 rooms, The Luxury Family Resort with 36 rooms (where you made your reservation) and Private Villa for 6 guests. On your late arrival you requested a room at The Residence part instead of the room which you booked at The Luxury Family Resort, that was the reason why our Sales and Marketing Manager Mr. Hakan made you an offer to pay just the price difference between these rooms categories. Lots of our guests like the Reception area of The Luxury Family Resort which is decorated with wooden, bohemian style furniture and pieces of Modern Turkish Art. I would like to clarify the situation and the conversation which we had. I kindly informed you that we used to have similar problems last year until we updated our website Casadellartebodrum.com. On the main page you can see the photos both of The Residence and The Family Resort in rotation. Down on same page you can find detail information about both hotels. After our conversation I shared the information with management and next day we put the description with photos upper in order to avoid any misunderstandings. I am happy to hear that in spite of the difficulties you had in the beginning you enjoyed your stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ISSAT wrote a review Aug 2014
United Kingdom164 contributions497 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Casa Dell'Arte is situated in the relaxed, mainly residential area of Torba approx 25 mins from Bodrum airport. Somewhat complicated to find but most taxi and bus drivers should know it. It's situated on a stretch of the beach besides La Boutique, Voyage and other hotels.

Under the guise of a boutique hotel it somehow intends to skip ratings but from (worldwide travel) experience it'll probably attract 4*.

Let me not take anything away from the hotel staff; they were excellent. The reception and restaurant staff were very helpful. Maria in guest relations was brilliant - she provided useful advise and maps, and gave us a general overview of the area, etc.

Besides Maria, the majority of staff were not fully conversant in English and therefore makes one think who the hotel actually caters for. We had problems in requesting an iron and ordering a poached egg at breakfast :( On the topic of breakfast, the selection was varied but hot food limited. Food available at the restaurant during the day was excellent. The seafood pizza and cheeseburgers is a must! Among the restaurant staff, Ubeyt probably sticks out the most - always there to assist with a smile.

The hotel kindly extended our stay on day the of our check-out by 4 hours - this helped us tremendously in planning our ride to the airport. One morning, a tour operator failed to show up to collect us - the hotel staff were kind enough to make contact and sorted it straight away.

The Torba No.1 bus stops outside the hotel providing a regular service throughout the day at a minimal charge of 3TL one way to Bodrum. It stops at the bus station which is a pleasant 5 min walk to the harbour area. The route is lined with foreign currency exchanges, coffee houses, restaurants, boutique shops, and street vendors selling fresh figs. Bodrum is lively and noisy - reminds me of Blackpool!

The hotel wifi was very good at most times - the evening was a bit slow. Room service was good but felt it took short cuts on some days.

One unfortunate thing regarding the hotel is that almost all the pics promoting the hotel are actually of the neighbouring 'Residence'. Trading standards should pay attention. I was told in no uncertain terms that residents of the hotel cannot use the facilities at the Residence. Slightly disappointed by this I reviewed the travel agency website which incorrectly shows pics of the residence. We were allocated a room above the reception area which didn't have a great view and neither did it have much sunshine. On asking for another room, apparently the hotel was fully booked. Nevertheless the room was comfortable and spacious. The AC was a life saver :)

Please note my review is not a critical one but a few things (mentioned above) did slightly annoy me. Other reviews have criticized aspects of the hotel and costs of food and water - I don't agree with those views. In short I'd say its the perfect location for a relaxing break on a delightful beachfront location.

As always, happy to answer questions.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Casadellarte, Guest Relations Manager at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure
Responded Sep 1, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a detailed and positive review. Happy to hear that despite some difficulties you enjoyed your stay. There are still lots of interesting places to visit here, so come again and I will help you to plan your trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Casadellarte
Bodrum City, Türkiye13 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello, Thank you for your interest in Casa Dell'Arte. Due to our art concept design, we are not able to welcome guest under 12 years old however you can stay at Casa Hermanas which is our sister hotel next door. Our art and ceramic classes for children are going on at Casa Hermanas. We will be happy to welcome you. Best regards,
Answer from Casadellarte
Bodrum City, Türkiye13 contributions1 helpful vote
Thank you for your question. We have 4 different room types: Garden View Suite, Deluxe Suite, Family Suite and Fantasia Suite. Garden Suites, Deluxe Suites and Fantasia Suites have one bedroom + one living room + one bathroom. There will be sofa beds in the living rooms that can be converted to a double bed in each Garden Suite, Deluxe Suite and Fantasia Suite for the children. Garden Suites have garden view and Deluxe Suites have partial sea view. Fantasia Suites have direct sea view, are the largest suites and they have a Jacuzzi in the living room area. Family Suite has 2 berdooms, 1 living room and 1 bathroom. We have several interconnected Garden View Suites.
Waveney H wrote a tip Oct 2018
London, United Kingdom11 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you can afford a suite go for it."
Read full review
ogerkan wrote a tip Jul 2018
New York City, New York4,737 contributions850 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The two sea facing rooms if you can. We were in the Aires Suite - nice view of the pool, spacious and bright. Huge bathroom ..."
Read full review
ruhetg wrote a tip Sep 2017
South Africa125 contributions71 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a quiter place,if you don't like crowded fast food!"
Read full review
Asli P wrote a tip Aug 2016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates51 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms facing the garden are the best but they have no view. Just go sit on the beach cushions for that."
Read full review
Kambiz696 wrote a tip Jul 2016
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Sea view Room are Fantastic"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torba area.
PRICE RANGE
$140 - $319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
casa dell`arte hotel torba, casa dell arte torba
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictTorba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CASA DELL'ARTE HOTEL OF ARTS & LEISURE $130 ($̶1̶7̶5̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure
Which popular attractions are close to Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Nearby attractions include Torba Plaji (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gonca Balik Restaurant, Mehmet Restoran, and Ent Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure have airport transportation?
Yes, Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Torba.
Does Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Bodrum Castle (3.7 miles) and Myndos Gate (4.4 miles).
All Torba HotelsTorba Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorbaHotels near Casa dell'Arte Hotel of Arts & Leisure
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars