We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Torba Mahallesi, Heredot Bulvari, No. 15, Torba 48400 Turkey
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
$303
$250
View Deal
SAVE $53
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$303
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2602)
Pool & Beach (401)
Videos (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 30 hotels in Torba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Bodrum Rixos Premium will provide the highest level of guest satisfaction and above the expectations of our guests will continue to live in a vacation.Our guests experience all the delights of international cuisine a la carte in restaurants, The body which is necessary for your health, including health and beautyproducts you can find everything in the Spa Center. 1 Indoor swimming pool, 2 outdoor pool area, kids club, water sports, diving school and lebanese-stylenightclub and restaurant.In case of need, medical consultant with the 24-hours clinical services are available.
Read more
Room & Suite (269)269
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Arabic, German, Turkish
3,802Reviews218Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,949
  • 470
  • 227
  • 80
  • 76
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Megang12864 wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
My partner and I stayed at Rixos Premium Bodrum for 1 week and paid quite an excessive amount of money as we expect to receive high quality food and hospitality. The food was ok, nothing amazing. It was very standard and not 5*. The à la carte restaurants are a waste of time and money - the buffet was more enjoyable. Staff spoke terrible English, they did not even understand the basics. The hotel itself was standard definitely not worth the price we paid. The entertainment is repeated every couple of days which was disappointing. The cleaners will steal anything expensive they can get their hands on in the hotel room. The day before me and my partner was leaving we returned to our hotel room to find a £350 designer t-shirt had been stolen from our room. You would assume a 5* hotel you would be able to leave your belongings in drawers/ wardrobes without the cleaners stealing it! We reported this to the hotel guest relation staff and they assured us they would do everything they can to find it, they even made sure we did not go to the police to report it as stolen until they had carried out a full check with their offsite cleaning staff/factory. The day it went missing we had 3 members of staff carry out a full room/luggage check to ensure we had no misplaced it. The item was never found. The day we was returning home we got up early to get an update on our missing Item and the guest relation staff members suddenly became very abrupt and aggressive making comments such as “you’ve checked out now not our problem”, “this is your fault not ours” and “you have lost it not our staff”. I then asked to speak to a manager and they said “managers don’t work here on Sundays”. At this point the lady was following me around the reception area telling other members of staff to not to speak to me and not to give me her name. She then took her name badge off and was refusing to give us any information regarding our missing item and was making sure no other members of staff would communicate with us. She even was laughing in our face! You would never receive such foul and unprofessional customer service at a 5* hotel it has definitely ruined the hotels name and I would recommend saving your money and book somewhere else!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Megang12864, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for having stayed with us. We appreciate your feedback. Regarding to missing item you have mentıoned, we would like to add followıng. As employees, we thought that your t-shirt with the bed linen might have been brought to the laundry while the room was being cleaned. We then checked again in our lost & found system whether the t-shirt had been found anywhere and given it to us, but we regrettably had to discover that your t-shirt was not found. Besides this incident, you alleged that the t-shirt was stolen from the staff. The room door was read in by the technical service so that it can pave the way for us to see who came into the room as staff and we could talk to them about this situation We would like to inform you that every staff member will be searched in detail by the security forces of our hotel after their shift. We do not accept this accusation about our staff at all. As part of our lost & found system, we have always given many lost items to our guests and, even if found, sent them to the address of our guests abroad. Thanks to such a process, we have received positive feedback from guests about our hotel, as in the other comments. One of our main goals is to completely and completely protect the customer's rights from the guests, justice and moral harm. In our house there are various control mekanisms and security measures. In addition, we always insist on such undesirable acts that the guests report to the local authorities as soon as they were reported by us, but they did not do it. If a guest expresses complaints on site, it is our great endeavor to take these comments seriously, to get to the bottom as soon as possible, to remedy the situation and thus to make the guest satisfied. In such a serious case, you need strong and firm evidence. Theft is a very serious allegation, very serious charge and very serious accusation. Nobody has the right to leave someone under suspicion without evidence. As Rixos Premium Bodrum we don't deserve it and we find it unjust. However we are glad to welcome you anytime at our hotel. Sincerely Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Samed Y wrote a review Jun 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands7 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We love everything about this hotel! The food, the rooms, employees, basically everything is great. The employees willing to help you. Also the place the hotel is situated is amazing, great facilities!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from RixosPremiumBodrum, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Jun 30, 2020
Dear Samed Y, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this detailed review following your recent stay at Rixos Premium Bodrum. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your detailed feedback with the entire team as they will be delighted to know that their efforts are appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Qasim wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
Before booking and having stayed at the Rixos premium hotels in Belem, Dubai and Dubrovnik we decided that the Rixos would be the best option and of the highest standard. However much to our disappointment this was not the case. The level of service was that of a 3 star hotel, the rooms and hotel grounds were very very dated. Hotel is dated and in need of modernisation. Service at times was not good..even though we didn’t spend much time in the hotel.. for some reason hotel management would give us a hard time about things that we didn’t even Do. Some of the staff were rude. Didn’t expect that from a 5 star hotel. I’ would say it’s more of a 3 star. Breakfast was good. Rest of food semi decent. I don’t think I would book this hotel again..30 mins (car) from town centre. Having said all of that.. one person I would like to point out in particular is... Filiz Akin from guest relations. What a kind and caring person..helpful and professional. Always went the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable after learning of the bad experiences we had. She is an asset to the company!! Thank you Filiz!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Oct 24, 2020
dear guest, greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you have approached Guest Relations and Filiz Akin. As a hotel we always try to go the extra mile in order to keep our guests satisfied. We hope to welcome you again at our Hotel. Sincerely Rixos Premıum Bodrum Management
Read more
fred s wrote a review Oct 2020
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Have just come back from two weeks holiday at the Rixos Hotel very nice,Gardens and grounds overall excellent Beach nice a bit small can get busy food Very nice only a couple of complaints not at all suitable for the not very fit or with mobility problems and The Rooms are in desperate need of bringing up to date one other think staff very helpful but don’t speak much English,5 Star don’t think so maybe 4 at a push Overall good with drawbacks.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear Freds713, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for your honest feedback, and for pointing out the details requiring our attention. Since all of your thoughts are very important for us, we ensure you that they will be taken in consideration. It was nice to know that there very also many positive aspects of your holiday. We do hope to have the opportunity of being able to welcoming you back at Rixos Premium Bodrum and we will personally make sure that you are well looked after. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Melanie C wrote a review Oct 2020
Clay Cross, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Having enjoyed a fantastic holiday in 2019 staying at the Tui magic life in Bodrum, we decided to return to Turkey in October 2020 for a holiday amongst all the Coronavirus disruptions. Wanting to spoil ourselves we settled on this '5 star experience'? The disappointment started more or less straight away, for a 5 star hotel there was nothing in the way of meeting and greeting new guests. Dumped in the foyer on arrival we where left waiting for any kind of refreshments with a confusing and negligent arrival process. After finally receiving our room key we where whisked away on a glorified golf buggy to our room, and thats when you start to notice the faults. The Rixos is a huge sprawling hotel and its quite obvious that it is in need of some maintenance. Once in our room, it was questionable whether it had been properly cleaned or just given a quick once over. Straight away it was obvious the AC didn't work and to their credit it was mended quite quickly, but why not sort it before guests arrive. To review the room i would break down into several points, spacious - yes, comfy bed - yes, selection of toiletries - good, mini bar - fine (as long as you don't want more than one drink per day. Tea and Coffee facilities - LOL - replenished every day, but took cups after first night and didn't leave replacements till three days later in the fridge??? Decoration - outdated and tired. oh by the way if you like to watch a little TV before going to sleep, your out of luck two large TV's in bedroom and living area not one English speaking channel. So onto the actual holiday experience, buried away on the holiday website is the explanation that the main languages spoken are Ukrainian and Russian and its blatantly obvious that this is all the hotel and staff are bothered in catering for. ALL the staff speak barely any English and communication is made through pigeon English or hand gestures, shockingly our holiday rep never came on the day or time stated and trying to speak to a TUI rep later in the week she stopped me mid-sentence when I went to speak to her, stating that she only spoke Russian or Ukrainian and consequently couldn't help. Ordering drinks from the beach bar or pool bar was farcical as what you received very rarely matched what you asked for. If you look forward to joining in activities with fellow holiday makes forget it, entertainment is non-existent or geared towards once again Russian or Ukrainian. In fact it was only on the last day we where approached and asked if we wanted to take part in a darts contest. My biggest gripe surrounds the beach side restaurant, we had lunch their quite early in our stay ( again food ordered with hand signals) my meal arrived, we then had to wait 20mins for my partners to arrive (after reminding the waiting staff), by the time hers arrived I had eaten mine. Foolishly we tried the same place at the end of the week........and it happened again. I was incensed, and complained to the manager, i would have got more response from a brick wall. Quick tip for the hotel, THE WHOLE POINT OF EATING IN ANY RESTAURANT, IS THAT YOU DINE TOGETHER AND ENJOY THE EXPERIENCE !!!! The main buffet wasn't much better, the food was good, but again the service was dire. My partner compared it to eating in jail, the staff openly argue with each other, and are taking your plate .........while you are still eating from it. Actually getting a drink with any meal was a lottery and inconsistent waiting for the staff. You had to find your own spoons for desert, with no glasses for water, in fact no water!! Obviously there are measures in place regarding Coronavirus but again its not policed correctly, face masks have to be worn indoors (unless your Russian) and there is no-enforcement of the hotel policy. I should also mention that i would pack some Hi-Vis cycling wear, that way you are less likely to get run over by the staff as they tear round the hotel at night in the golf buggies, with no lights on while on their mobile phones. I could go on and on about how disappointed i was with this hotel, Turkey is a fantastic country and a great holiday destination. This hotel do's NOT cater for English guests, take my advice and save money, book TUI Magic Life Bodrum and enjoy a five star experience on a three star budget.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Oct 21, 2020
Dear Guest Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for having stayed with us. We appreciate your feedback. Regarding to some poınts you have mentıoned, we would like to add followıng. At the reception our guests are mostly greeted and also ıntroduced at to our hotel, this is key for us. Our procedure is always based on your well being this includes offering you drinks, food and any other offer to welcome the guest with a high standard of Turkish hospitality. Regarding the English of our staff we do have many feedbacks, from English guests how great the service was therefore we assume that the English of our staff is good enough to communicate and get great feedback. We also inform our guests about our Guest Relations desks which helps our guests to support their needs even better. Our Covid rules apply to all of our guests, we do not make a difference a guest is in our hotel culture valuable but also equal. Unfortunately during this time we have always people who do not observe the rules. Therefore in a time like this we ask for responsibility but we cannot have control over each person. Sincerely Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$231 - $995 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rixos premium bodrum hotel bodrum, bodrum rixos hotel, rixos hotel bodrum
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrumTorba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
347
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rixos Premium Bodrum
Which popular attractions are close to Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Nearby attractions include Pedasa Antique City (4.4 miles), Torba Plaji (2.1 miles), and Bodrum Grace Church (4.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Vino Restaurant, Komodor, and Gonca Balik Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Rixos Premium Bodrum have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Rixos Premium Bodrum offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rixos Premium Bodrum offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including German, Russian, Arabic, and Turkish.