Rixos Premium Bodrum

Rixos Premium Bodrum

Picturesque
Traveler (4311)
the beach
Pool & Beach (569)
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#5 of 30 hotels in Torba
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.4
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic, German and 1 more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles5,006 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Rixos Premium Bodrum garners praise for its immaculate cleanliness and exceptional service, with staff members often recognized for their attentiveness. The ambiance strikes many as sophisticated, contributing to a serene experience, despite areas in need of an update. Its strategic location delights guests with convenience and stunning vistas. The rooms, celebrated for their tidiness and comfort, occasionally receive feedback suggesting modernization. The hotel's amenities, including private beaches and dining options, are generally applauded, though some guests feel they fall short when compared to other local establishments. Opinions on value are divided, reflecting a balance of admiration and critique regarding pricing and quality.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Sophisticated
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Pampering

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
5,006Reviews253Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4,050
  • 526
  • 249
  • 90
  • 96
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sab wrote a review Aug 2022
Bucharest41 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good hotel for adults and kids.

Beach - Nice beach, clear water with small fished near rhe shore, some small waves only in the afternoon.

Pool - Beautiful pool, very good service also. Starbucks coffee at the bar :) Sunbeds very comfortable with thick matress , same at the beach as well.

Rooms - nice clean rooms, not really soundproof as you can hear the loud music from the beach hotel concerts; very comfortable beds and good cleaning service

Restaurant - we recommend Turquoise restaurant and especially Benyamin as a waiter, he was very good with us every day and took care of all our needs. Alec our son was very happy to come here everyday as the food variety is very good and Benyamin very helpful. Very good food selection for any type of preference you might have. The fruit corner is amazing (just as an example)

Kids club - very nice kids club (Rixy), our son went there every day to get face painting and slime workshops

All in all, a very good experience in premium hotel. We recommend it. Hotel is fairly close to the airport, 25 minutes car ride.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Aug 29, 2022
Dear Guest, As the Rixos Premium Bodrum family, our first priority is to make our guests feel at home. Based on this culture we have adopted, all our staff work 24/7 for you, our esteemed guests. Thanks to your nice feedback and smiling face, we are more motivated every time and we work with a greater love. It is a pleasure for us to share your thanks with Bunyamin. We are glad that you evaluated the service we provide for you as excellent and that you sincerely liked it. Your compliments are great for our service and especially for the delicious food prepared by our professional kitchen team. It is very nice to know that you love the blue flag sea and the uniquely beautiful beach of our hotel, which is home to one of the most beautiful bays of Bodrum. Thank you very much for your praising words. While you are enjoying the sea, sun and sand, we aimed to entertain your children at every moment so that you can leave them in the indispensable entertainment environment of Rixy Club. We have designed Rixy Club in the most entertaining way for you and your children's comfort. We look forward to welcoming you again in the enchanting nature of Rixos Premium Bodrum in the near future. Kind Regards, Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara Piperdy wrote a review Oct 2020
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 5 days at this hotel and have to say the positives outweigh the negatives. I shall start with the positives. The staff were really helpful and tried their best to get you what you need. Very friendly and staff to customers ratio very good especially in the buffet area. The food was also a real positive with a great selection of fresh food at the buffet which changed most nights. If you timed it right it wasn't too busy but I would recommend coming back if you find it is very busy as it tends to change drastically in half an hour. We also visited the a la carte fish restaurant Kalamata and we can't recommend it enough as the food was absolutely delicious with a fantastic seaside setting and brilliant service. There were usually sufficient sun loungers available around the pool but the beach area looked really busy and a little cramped so we avoided it. The setting of the hotel is breath taking set in the hills and I recommend taking a walk over the whole resort as it has some quite lovely viewpoints especially near the private cabanas. The negatives are few but worth mentioning. The alcoholic drinks were really poor with the inclusive white wine almost undrinkable. The cocktails were not much better unfortunately but are a safer bet. The hotel took covid precautions very seriously and there were masks and hand sanitisers everywhere. All the staff wore masks at all times. Unfortunately, this cannot be said of the other residents, most of whom did not wear masks unless forced to in the buffet area. There was also no concept of social distancing with the other residents including a packed volleyball game taking place with no masks. The entertainment is really good every night but again social distancing is non existent and so preferred to listen to it from our balcony. I was surprised that the two a la carte restaurants charge a 20 euro surcharge which I have never seen before save if you chose special items on the menu. The paths around the resort can be quite steep so wear good shoes. The spa was excellent including a brilliant couples massage. Another negative is that the rooms are never really cleaned properly and only involve a very superficial clean which may not be sufficient for some people. No face towels are provided either. I would recommend this hotel as I feel the positives definitely outweigh the negatives.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Oct 21, 2020
Dear Mrs. Sara, greeting from Rixos Premıum Bodrum. We are happy, you have enjoyed our hotel, the food, the location and most ımportant our service, which is really important for us. Thank you for the great feedback as it motivates us as well. Regarding the social distancing, we as a hotel try our best in order to tell the guests about social distancing, our main restaurants can be entered only by masks, but as we all know after a certain poınt we cannot have control about each person, therefore solidarity is key in a time like this. After all we are happy that you keep our hotel posıtively in mind. Sincerely, Rixos Premıum Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
ATAKAN Y wrote a review Jun 2020
9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
According to Pandemi we all ve doubt that to go for vacation. But, my parents really lucky that we ve been choosen to stay in Rixos Premium in Bodrum. I ve to tell that what s made my vacation special. First of all the hotel has their own cove,also they already got blue flag sea! Secondly, social distance rules. All around the hotel they ve managed very carefully distances between costumers so that s provided more priviate spaces for us. Thirdly protections such as all employers has masks and gloves during the services, moreover each of the places there are sanitizers and all rooms are sealed by cleaning crew. One of the best think are employers behaviour that against customers. They are passionate, educated, well behave, very polite, fast and solution oriented. I an greatful who is head of human resources department his name is Hünkar Hacıtalipoğlu. His makes different way to HR and his crew learned every single details which makes customers happy. Also I loved to say thank u for operation manager and supervizor Furkan Liman and Alper Akalpoğlu. They all in watching operations and relations for makes people they are at home! Congrulations Rixos Management and thank you for my vacation, see u next year or sooner:)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RixosPremiumBodrum, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Jun 29, 2020
Dear atakanyazici, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this detailed review following your recent stay at Rixos Premium Bodrum. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your detailed feedback with the entire team as they will be delighted to know that their efforts are appreciated. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily wrote a review Aug 2020
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the Rixos for 4 nights after staying at another hotel previously, as we wanted to see different parts of Bodrum and thought it would be nice to be all inclusive for the end of the trip. I wish I had stayed at the previous hotel for my whole trip!
Positives: Food was great, plenty of selection at the buffet. Also the waiting staff and bar were excellent, always so helpful and couldn't do enough for us. They had sanitizer everywhere and everyone wore masks at the buffet and staff were always wearing masks throughout the resort.
Negatives: I found the 'guest relations' very unprofessional, the lady I spoke to was often very rude and unhelpful. The day we arrived arrived we went to book one of the a la carte restaurants as it was my partners birthday, to book it, then them call us 30 minutes after to say that the restaurant was closed, and offered to rebook us on the day after we leave. So we were unable to eat in the a la carte restaurants at all as they were fully booked and never offered to do anything as an alternative. We then asked the 'guest relations' if she could call a local beach club to reserve a table as we wanted to do something nice for my partners birthday rather the buffet restaurant and I had tried to email them without success and I do not speak Turkish, for her to say she will give us the phone number and we have to call them, she cannot call them for us? I found this very strange as what is the point of having a 'guest relations'? I got frustrated and walked away, she then suddenly called them to see if they had a table but said she cannot book it, I would have to call them myself?
Are hotel room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke even though you cannot smoke in the rooms which wasn't pleasant.
Also the resort is quite shabby and run down, it definitely did not look like a 5 start resort as advertised.
There is a fight for loungers daily! you have to have reserved one with towels by 8.30am at least, the worst part was most of the beds lay empty for the whole day with towels on but the hotel doesn't seem to care.
Overall I was disappointed with my stay, I didn't feel it was worth the money at the Rixos.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Sep 7, 2020
Dear Ebaker31, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for your Feedback. As we want to improve our service to the highest level, constructive criticism is crucial for us. We are happy that you were satisfied wıth the food, the service and all our protection during this time. Speaking about our protection, every guest needs to keep ın mind that we have an extraordinary tıme to overcome in the tourism industry. Therefore as you mentioned our A la Carte restaurants are really limited, this is only to protect the health of all our guests. We have tried all we could in order to serve everyone, but it can happen that during your stay within 3 days that everything was booked out. Our Guest Relations Department tries every day to reach out for each guest, in order to ask for your satisfaction, we report all of this on a daily basis, as we also have the report that you were quıte satisfied wıth your room. Also before you have checked out, we have a report and you were asked if you were happy with us, to this question we have also another positive feedback. As it comes to the room, even if you come to us at our GR desk, we would organize a room change for you but this was not requested. Also calling and making a reservation for you is a part of our task, as you mentioned that it was done for you, again a booked table is possible during the COVİD time. Bırthdays and Honeymoons are very important for us, therefore we organize cakes and surprises, which we offer from our hotel. Regarding our place at the beach, there is a policy that reservation cannot be done. But it is also against our hotel room, to touch any personal belongings of a guest. Regarding our resort, our beach has a blue flag and is known for it's clear water, the nature our olive trees and the nature overall are the aspects, which our hotel gets the most credit for. Overall, we are happy you had a safe, healthy stay and enjoyed our food and the service which builds the foundation of a good stay. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel. Sincerely. Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NJOXO wrote a review Sep 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom86 contributions123 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is spread out across a lovely bay with a nice beach and several sunbathing piers. There are plenty of bars although some were not open at this time. The staff are very friendly & helpful. Our room was at the very end of the resort & very high up with a lovely sea view. We thought we were too far out but it was an easy gentle walk down to all facilities & got the shuttle back up.

COVID-19 the hotel paid a lot of attention to this with plenty of hand sanitizers around & hand gel and wipes on all the tables & in the rooms. They also sprayed tables, chairs & sun loungers regularly. Each time you entered the restaurant you were given a face mask, however a lot of guests did not know how to use these they wore them round the neck, under the chin, under the nose, on the ear, on the arm, gave them to their children to play with or just popped them in their pocket or left them on the table. This is not acceptable the staff have to wear them everywhere for up to 14 hours a day. They wear them to protect us so show courtesy wear yours to protect them & other guests.

Housekeeping was poor all we got was the bed made & clean towels, amenities were not replenished I had to ask for some when they ran out, this I believe was not across the resort as others I spoke to had very good daily housekeeping.

Maintenance was also poor around the higher blocks of rooms. Our stairwell was never swept there were squashed in leaves & petals that were not removed also the stairs were often not lit up at night we did mention this & some nights it was working. The steps leading down to the next level were full of weeds. The rest of the hotel was very well maintained I think the higher blocks were the “forgotten” ones

Food the buffet served a good selection of food and we enjoyed it very much. There was also a snack bar which served a variety of food. The A La Carte restaurants incurred a surcharge which I have never seen before at an AI resort

Entertainment this was really good and varied each night

Due to the poor housekeeping & maintenance and the supplement charged for A La Carte I could not give 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your experience at Rixos Premium Bodrum. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your detailed feedback with the entire team as they will be delighted to know that their efforts are appreciated. Regarding the housekeeping service, we are thankful that you share this with us as you mentioned yourself this is probably an exception, we usually receive great feedback. Just for the future, pls contact for this matter Guest Relations as we take all the specıal requests regarding the cleaning, especially due to the Covid Situation this matter is highly important for us. Regarding the maintenance our stuff is trying to give it best to the highest level. We try to keep the balance between its natural lookıng and well maintained. Due to the wind and the autumn weather it is possible that it can look forgotten. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the heart of the Aegean. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JenS8989 wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second visit to the Rixos, we went in September 2018 and absolutely loved it, so booked to go back in the first week of October 2019. Unfortunately we were really disappointed in the change just a couple of weeks on the calendar can make.

The hotel was still very busy in October but when we arrived we were told the A La Carte restaurants had closed on September 30th, so we would have to have all meals in just 2 restaurants for the whole week. Fine if that's the policy, but it was very disappointing as one of the reasons we re-booked was because we loved the A La Carte restaurants so much. It was in the fine print of our booking but stupidly we didn't check and I feel it should have been made very clear when we booked for October that there would be very limited food options. I've no idea why the hotel closes the A La Carte restaurants because all this does it make the main restaurant almost unbearably busy. Its hard to find a nice table, the food gets samey after a week and drinks service was very, very slow due to not many staff being around and all the hotel guests piling into one restaurant.

I got up early one morning for a swim and wanted to use a lounger on the adults only pier, but at 8.30am everything was still tied up under tarpaulin for the night. I waited 20 mins and then called Reception to ask if someone could come down to put out the loungers out, the lady said yes I will send someone. 30 mins later and still nobody had showed up.

I feel like there is a big switch after September with the level of service offered, both from facilities and waiting staff, it sadly felt the hotel had already started shutting down for the season which was a big disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room well away from the pool.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from RixosPremiumBodrum, Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Feb 13, 2020
Dear JenS8989, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you for your valued feedback which gives us an insight where we can improve our services.This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you went through and that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. which does not reflect the high standards that Rixos Premium Bodrum stands for. We have passed your feedback onto the team for the necessary action. We do hope to have the opportunity of being able to welcoming you back at Rixos Premium Bodrum and we will personally make sure that you are well looked after. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GTG wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Rixos Premium Bodrum for 10 days and were thrilled from day one. The hotel is very stylishly furnished in boho style and not as kitschy as you are used to from other Turkish hotels.
The beach and pool area are very clean, which is thanks to the nice staff, because they pay a lot of attention to cleanliness. The entire hotel staff is very attentive and nice and does not refuse any request.
In the main restaurant of the hotel there is a huge selection of international specialties at every meal and much is freshly prepared in front of you. Through Corona there is no self-service, the staff fills your plate, but we found this very positive, because so everything remained clean.
The rooms are cleaned every day and the minibar is refilled daily with drinks and snacks. Even in the bathroom, bathroom items like shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, razors and toothbrushes are provided.
Since we spent our honeymoon here, we were offered some additional services and discounts. Still, we find the external services such as massage, water sports, and dining at the other restaurants a bit too expensive, as we booked all-inclusive ultra.
On the whole, however, the hotel scores with the nice quiet atmosphere and the super staff. For questions, a WhatsApp group was created, in which you get a direct answer. Here huge thanks to Merve!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear Guest tgJ3690CX, First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing Rixos Premium Bodrum for your holiday and please know that it was a real pleasure to host you in our hotel. The valuable scoring that you shared will always enlighten our path for a better and more exclusive experience to present to our guests. Forging the fundamentals of a great holiday in this magnificent Aegean coast; Rixos Premium Bodrum, its cuisine, rooms, services, and its multilingual staff are always ready for our exclusive guests. Hope to see you and your loved ones together again the next time… Warmest Regards, Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SOSSYYY wrote a review Sep 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Finally got to Rixos in September after a few false starts due to covid-19. We found the changes in place worked very well for social distancing, with hand sanitisers everywhere. The sunbathing areas and sun beds were cleaned and disinfected daily. The drinks were served all day by waiters in masks and gloves, not easy in 38 degree temperatures.
The restaurant was no longer self service and all food was served direct to your plate by an army of staff and we were surprised to see as good a selection as ever.
There was a change to the entertainment venue, now in the garden to create more space, it worked well.
I need to mention some amazing staff:

Ayten, her Sisters, Bekir and the others in Dem bar, this wonderful group of people looked after us so well and tended to us like family.

Monsur and all in the main restaurant for your service, courtesy and lattes

Ibrahim and Ali for amazing a la carte experiences

Mert, Elif and Berkay for keeping us entertained both musically and conversationally

Enge, Ufuk and all the see and sea staff, for knowing what we drink and when after day 1

Our cleaner 4725, who was the happiest lady ever

Baris on animation team, for being you.

And anyone who’s name I forgot to mention, I’ll get you next year

Can’t recommend this hotel enough
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your experience at Rixos Premium Bodrum. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to share your detailed feedback with the entire team as they will be delighted to know that their efforts are appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the heart of the Aegean. Sincerely, Rixos Premium Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Salwan wrote a review Aug 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited this hotel more than once, the atmosphere of this hotel and the amazing view always brings me back here, very nice events very nice songs at the pool so relaxing, there’s so many activities you could do at the hotel you would never get bored.

Food is amazing!! One of the best things at the hotel is the food, I always gain weight when I come here can’t stop eating!!

Rooms and bathrooms are unfortunately still the same doesn’t feel like 5 star luxury hotels I wish they renovate them and get new furniture.

Everything is super clean, the pool, the sea, the rooms and the spa…

Kalamata restaurant was great experience amazing food and very friendly staff, you should definitely try it during your stay at the hotel.

The terrace at the reception is amazing you would sit there for hours and never get bored, I just wish they would serve the Shisha until 1-2 AM instead of 12 AM at the terrace, don’t forget to get amazing pictures during the sunset there!!

The valet parking staff are very helpful whenever I need something from the car or drop something into the car they would be there to help but I am very disappointed about the parking place my car is black and it was parked for days under a tree where birds leftover everyday while the high temperature and the sun the leftover of the birds got stuck on the body of the car I needed to wash the car many times until I got rid of it, I think they should be more careful about the parking place of the car especially when the car is 200.000$ price or at least to wash the car before leaving the hotel.

The hotel is a little bit overpriced I think they should consider that, I have been at many different places with same quality and services for lower price.

I would like to thank everyone working at the hotel for the great time and big thanks for Yiğitcan and Umut the guys at the pool they are amazing!! And big thanks for Shisha guy and Kalamata waiters.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Dear Guest, As the Rixos Premium Bodrum family, our first priority is to make our guests feel at home. Based on this culture we have adopted, all our staff work 24/7 for you, our esteemed guests. Thanks to your nice feedback and smiling face, we are more motivated every time and we work with a greater love. In this context, your words of praise about Yiğitcan and Umut honor us as well. We are glad that you evaluated the service we provide for you as excellent and that you sincerely liked it. Your compliments are great for our service and especially for the delicious food prepared by our professional kitchen team. Rixos Premium Bodrum focuses more on professional and master sports programs as a concept. In this context, it is very valuable for us to be able to respond to the expectations of our valued guests. We have renovated some of the rooms of our hotel for you to have a holiday in luxury and comfort. This room category, which we call Executive Rooms, has a completely brand new design and modern furniture. We would like to welcome you in one of our Executive rooms on your next stay. It is very nice to know that you love the blue flag sea and the uniquely beautiful beach of our hotel, which is home to one of the most beautiful bays of Bodrum. Thank you very much for your praising words. Thank you very much for looking at us with a different eye and for giving such kind advice. You can be sure that all your suggestions and opinions are taken into account and the necessary notes are taken. We look forward to welcoming you again in the enchanting nature of Rixos Premium Bodrum in the near future. Kind Regards, Rixos Premium Bodrum Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anca S wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location with great views and good food, however everything is old and in poor condition. It definitely seen better days. The swimming pool is tiny and not well maintained, the umbrellas are merely an accessory as they are very small not to mention the sunbeds which not only that are not enough but they're also old and uncomfortable.In order to get a sunbed on the sea pontoons you have to wake up before 07:00 and leave a towel on them as they are only a few.
At the bars, which are only a few anyways they only serve drinks in plastic and paper cups.
No chance to get any food, not even a snack nor room service after 21:30.
The evening entertainment is only live bands playing songs from the 80`s 90's at the best.

In comparison with other resorts in the same region, in my opinion this resort doesn't hit more than 3 stars.
The only place where you receive proper 5 star services and location is Dem Cafe where they also serve drinks 24hrs.
Not for young people.
On a positive side, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Wi-Fi connection very very very poor!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rixos Premium Bodrum, General Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum
Responded Sep 17, 2020
Dear Ancas650, Greeting from Rixos Premıum Bodrum. Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed the food, the location and our service which actually builds the ground of an amazing vacation. Regarding our swimmıng pool, actually the size of our swimmıng pool is 1200 square meters, which is not really tiny. Our umbrellas as our sunbeds are always comfortable and in good use for our guests until now we have only received positive feedback for our pool area. Our space is during the COVİD time important for us and taken care of. We have 4 peers, a quıte long beach area, it is nearly not possible to find no space. The service of our drinks at the bars are served in plastic and paper, due to safety reasons. As most of the hotels, room service is due to the COVİD restrictions not allowed, again this rule is to protect your own health. At our hotel, we never leave our guests hungry we offer food service at our Main Restaurant during certain hours plus have a Snack restaurant as well. Our entertainment is well known for it's diversity we offer a wide range of national, ınternational music until classical musıc, from life to dj performances. However we are pleased that you lıked our service. We would love to welcome you again at our resort. Sincerely, Rixos Premıum Bodrum Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from RixosPremiumBodrum
Bodrum City, Türkiye7 contributions
Dear Guest, there are 3 options to get Bodrum from Rixos Premium Bodrum. 1- There are local mini buses which are available from in front of the hotel ( each 20/30 minutes) 2- Taxi service can be called on your behalf. 3- We have concierge department in the hotel, and they provide transfer. Depending on the distance , it will come up with extra charge. If you have questions further, please let us know. We are happy to help ! Kind regards,
Answer from RixosPremiumBodrum
Bodrum City, Türkiye7 contributions
Hello, thank you for your messaging. We have contacted you via e-mail. If you have further questions, we are more than happy to help. Looking forward to seeing you here We wish you a great day! Regards,
Answer from RixosPremiumBodrum
Bodrum City, Türkiye7 contributions
Dear Guest, we have mainly 3 pools which are adulsts pool, kids pool and heated pool. We hope this helps, Please let us know, if you have questions further. Kind regards,
Prannay wrote a tip May 15
Da Nang, Vietnam130 contributions65 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ultra all in is just a gimmic as best restaurants or beach beds are not included. If you still like take Ocean view. "
Read full review
Aboud A wrote a tip May 10
Istanbul, Türkiye7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Things that really stood out include food, the Godiva cafe, salmon poke bowls at People’s restaurant and paddling!"
Read full review
essamhk wrote a tip May 5
Saudi Arabia580 contributions81 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"When you come to Turkey make sure to include Rixos Premium Bodrum, I grantee you will come again every year"
Read full review
halim h wrote a tip Apr 2024
11 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"stay away from deluxe and superior rooms"
Read full review
Paradise50541274785 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very healthy & refreshing experience "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torba area.
PRICE RANGE
$339 - $1,222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rixos premium bodrum hotel bodrum, bodrum rixos hotel, rixos hotel bodrum
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictTorba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
187
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RIXOS PREMIUM BODRUM - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Rixos Premium Bodrum
Which popular attractions are close to Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Nearby attractions include Pedasa Antique City (4.4 miles), Torba Plaji (2.1 miles), and Bianca Beach Club (4.9 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sultan Bahçe Restaurant, El Vino Restaurant, and Vegan a la Turca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Rixos Premium Bodrum have airport transportation?
Yes, Rixos Premium Bodrum offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rixos Premium Bodrum offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rixos Premium Bodrum?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Arabic, and Turkish.
All Torba HotelsTorba Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorbaHotels near Rixos Premium Bodrum
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars