We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Serpina

445 reviews
#15 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Save
Traveler (210)
Room & Suite (67)
Pool & Beach (37)
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good22%
  • Average8%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“chef ali”(43 reviews)
“turkish night”(104 reviews)
“next year”(48 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (445)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Serpina
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
253
92
33
19
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
253
92
33
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschef aliturkish nightnext yearturkeyair conbar streetbelly dancerhalf boardfriendly hotelpool viewsmall balconyturkish breakfastshort walk to the beachsecond homeplenty of sunbedsrelaxing holidayfor making our holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
241 - 245 of 412 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Just back from a one week stay in Gumbet. The Hotel Serpina fitted our needs exactly. We had asked for a quiet room, which we got. It was clean, spacious and the shower was great. The furniture might have been a little dated but there...More

1  Thank zanezanezane
Reviewed July 3, 2012

1st time at Serpina, not the last. had a great stay. Must say THANK YOU to all staff. We were made very welcome. Couldn't have wished for a nicer place to stay. Very good location, close to shops and bars but not too close for...More

3  Thank Michelle W
Reviewed July 2, 2012

What can i say and where can i start all the lower scored reviews of this place, from what i can see is a load of twaddle.... Faulty Towers, More Like Faulty Guests.......... Right Review Time. Rooms. Very Spacious Clean Safe Safety Deposit Boxes Was...More

4  Thank paw1983
Reviewed July 2, 2012

we stayed at the Serpina hotel from the 19th of june and for this time of year it was very hot. we had a couple of things that cropped up needing attention but as soon as they were mentioned to reception they were sorted that...More

1  Thank Kathryn B
Reviewed June 26, 2012

An absolutely brilliant holiday. Ali Boss and his team are more than friendly, they welcome you into their family and treat all guests new and old exactly the same. Mustafa and Ilhan are always on hand to bring drinks and snacks, or even to move...More

1  Thank Feathers89
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1474849505183
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$24 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Gumbet
#3 Best Value Hotel in Gumbet
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gumbet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$24 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Gumbet
#3 Best Value Hotel in Gumbet
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gumbet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (210)
Room & Suite (67)
Pool & Beach (37)
Dining (26)
Hotel & Grounds (155)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kirsty H
January 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from serpina-ted | Property representative |
hi we do different kinds of breakfast also english break what is high rated and we also have new team this season which we will have alot going on in the hotel . there are many boats trip you can take also which is very... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
philhawkings
August 13, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Can S | Reviewed this property |
Not sure but my safe didn't work....
0
Votes
sean b
August 11, 2017|
Answer
Response from Jason W | Reviewed this property |
The air con is about £28 for the week and well worth every penny Safe is extra but can't remember how much To stay in room until 6 on leaving day is £18 If you want a fantastic meal try divers and Analivia You will not be... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ground floor have larger balconies than first floor. Only one person could sit out at an angle. No tables or..."
Read review
"stayed on 2nd floor overlooking the pool was lovely"
Read review
"Hope you don't get room 216"
Read review
"recommend upper floor with pool view. if its hot, purchase air con for a good nights sleep."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite