We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bodrum Beach Resort

Booking.com$39*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$57*
$39*
$57*
$57*
$39*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Bodrum Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,070 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bodrum Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 580: English reviews
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 2, 2015

I have just come from this hotel after 7 days stay with my family. I stayed in room 1406 to be specific. 24 to 31 august 2015. Reception staff ,can't comment I will keep this to my self. Food. Food was fantastic from day one..breakfast, lunch and dinner was fresh .lots to choose from.plenty ,well cooked and we'll presented.well done...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George Omondi O
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share with others here on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us. It is with great pleasure that we read how much you loved our hotel and its services and amenities. We always take great pride in providing the best possible holiday experience for all our guests and we...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 2, 2015

Stayed in room 1406. room was clean and we'll maintained. Food was very good,fresh,plenty to choose from and we'll presented.thanks to chef and his team. To mention a few staffs who made our stay comfortable is ALi bar manager or supervisor was brilliant and helped us all through our stay worked hard and all the pool bar staff.keep up and...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank George O
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of your recent stay with us.We always appreciate feedback from our guests and we will pass on your comments to our staff and managers as an encouragement, as it is also what we do need! We are pleased to hear...

Västerås, Västmanlands Län, Sweden
Reviewed September 1, 2015 via mobile

This is a nice and calm place to visit. Perfect for families with children! Nice staff, excellent haircutter and nice location. If you travel with "all inclusive" there is plenty of food to choose from. What I would like to wish for on an hotel like this is free internet! Internet is a must in every people phone these days...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Fredrik A
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bodrum Beach Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travellers to Bodrum and hope that we will have the pleasure of...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 30, 2015

We stayed here at the and of june with our two kids.Hotel is really good for familes with kids and lots of fun for them.Food is good for a four star hotel.Hotel is very clean.Staff is trying hard to make you feel comfortable.I can recommend

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank FARAH K
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a constructive review. Detailed reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and for the guests who look forward to travelling to Bodrum Beach Resort in the future. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and will be highly appreciated. Once again we...

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed August 28, 2015

I have stayed at Bodrum Beach Resort in June and in July/August this year. First time With my daughter and a friend of her. The last time all Family, 5 persons. We also stayed at Bodrum Beach last summer. Bodrum Beach Resort is a nice hotel. The kids want to go back NeXT summer too. They enjoy the swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank monpaustvgr
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bodrum Beach Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travellers to Bodrum and hope that we will have the pleasure of...

Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

We are 4 adults and one child. We took the apartment. Its amazing and very big. All rooms, even the double,are big. Balconies are great ! Food: all kinds of food are available. All !!!! And any drink u want is available: alcohol or non-alcohol. Food served from 7 am till 9 pm !!! Buffet and snacks by the pool....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tamara K
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tamara; We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bodrum Beach Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travellers to Bodrum and hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming...

Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here in a party of 18 rooms basic some full of ants, mine was full of damp room 1304. One was oppisite the shop were all the stray cats go and people left food for them on the balcony. Food ok . Staff ok x my room was cleaned everyday but others werent. Entertainment team were a waste of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tracey S
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with others about your recent stay at our resort. However, it was a shame to find out now that you were not pleased with some aspects of our services during your stay with us. Please know that your comments were shared with the management team for improving...

Izmir, Turkey
Reviewed August 25, 2015

First of all i need to say that it was cool holiday with my 2 friends . We had so much fun . But we didn't get any good impression from hotel staffs ( Except - Ender ( Animation Chief ) , Hursit (Cook) , Muttalip ( Waitor ) , Oğulcan ( Barmen ) .) If you wait for some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank serkaneksi
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz; Değerli yorumlarınız ve memnuniyetinizi paylaşımınız için teşekkür ederiz. Beklentilerinizi tam olarak karşılayamamış olmanın üzüntüsü içerisindeyiz. Şikâyetleriniz ilgili departmanlarla...

Reviewed August 22, 2015

We have just spent 10 days , me and my two young boys. The staff are very helpful, particularly Ali and Joey. The positives are the food, pools and slides. The weather was great and we met some lovely families which was great for us. The boat trip is highly recommended. Our room was basic but fine overlooking the relax...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jamie D
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of your recent stay with us.We always appreciate feedback from our guests and we will pass on your comments to our staff and managers as an encouragement, as it is also what we do need! We are pleased to hear...

Reviewed August 22, 2015 via mobile

I have been coming Turkey many years and tried many hotels but finally I have found best hotel ever. Bodrum beach resort I can't fault this hotel the staff are brilliant ready to help in anyway. The food is amazing and constant all day and night I have never seen this before in any other hotel everything you need is...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Wilson A
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bodrum Beach Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travellers to Bodrum and hope that we will have the pleasure of...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

721 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (615)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (317)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Large Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Relaxing Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.2 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 99 in Gumbet
719 reviews
0.6 mi away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#11 of 99 in Gumbet
746 reviews
1.0 mi away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#11 of 98 in Bodrum City
2,238 reviews
0.5 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#2 of 99 in Gumbet
1,371 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#7 of 98 in Bodrum City
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our personnel, specially trained to give you all that is expected of an unforgettable holiday, promise you tranquility, fun, happiness and comfort. You can bask in the sun and relax in our private beach only 100 meters away from the hotel.Our hotel has a modern design consisting of a main, and 11 separate buildings, offering you two alternatives for 4-star comfort:• Standard Room Standard rooms with a maximum occupancy of three guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and an extra folding bed on request. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge).• Large RoomSpacious rooms with a maximum occupancy of four guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and a bunk bed. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bodrum Beach Resort

Address: Gumbet, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Price Range: $49 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bodrum Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bodrum Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Gumbet
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Gumbet
#14 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Bodrum Beach Resort staff and other travelers.
68 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Bodrum Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“the rooms in the annexe are a bit quitter than in the main building”
pettiedave, Oct 16, 2016 | Read review
“Don't have a poolside room if you like a quiet night.”
mrsmoppEdinburgh, Oct 9, 2016 | Read review
“Annexe rooms require walk up steep underpass”
  • My balcony... for what was meant to be a
Sithdean, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
“Pool view room gets the sun till late afternoon”
minty18, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Road side rooms are very noisy to late in the night”
John12222, Jul 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$39* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com$57
TripAdvisor$39
Travelocity$57
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates