We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Cokertme Caddesi No:102, Bitez 48400 Turkey
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$211
View deal
eDreams
Agoda.com
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (92)
Pool & Beach (82)
Room & Suite (19)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Hotel No 61
Updated 07/08/20

About

#16 of 43 hotels in Bitez
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
2.3
Service
3.4
Value
3.3
Finding an ideal family-friendly resort in Bitez does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Costa 3S Beach Hotel, a nice option for travelers like you. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at 3 S Beach Club Hotel offer a TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and sun umbrellas. Guests of 3 S Beach Club Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Deniz Beach Restaurant & Bar, Bitez Han beach bar and resteraunt, and Bitez Tavern, which are some pubs that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. Costa 3S Beach Hotel puts the best of Bitez at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Canoeing offsite
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Street parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Baggage storage
Concierge
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
109Reviews14Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 75
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 18
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
oztravels1 wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
The hotel is run down (H&S issues around the hotel - broken stairs, walls etc) and very dirty, cleaning is non existent. No change of bedding, towels are ripped and filthy. We had to ask for toilet paper as even this was not checked or provided unless asked for! The electricity and water cut out multiple times a day which is unacceptable. The staff are not helpful or apologetic and the bar staff make guests feel very uncomfortable. It is such a shame because the location of this hotel is beautiful but the hotel itself is run appallingly. Avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
alexpet25 wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom23 contributions49 helpful votes
Stayed here with friends in June for 8 nights. The food was so bad that even the staff spoke about us (we understand Turkish) saying ‘don’t these girls eat?’. Of course we do, just out eating everyday - there wasn’t even a toaster at breakfast! Food was awful and hardly no choice including only a few different alcoholic drinks available. There is no housekeeping. Sheets were never changed, floor was never cleaned. Nothing in the bathroom was replaced, on arrival there was no shower gel, 8 days later still no shower gel. We were 4 girls in a room, we had to beg for toilet roll to be replaced. Towels aren’t replaced either - you also have to practically beg for them. They also don’t give you beach towels even though it’s a beach hotel. The wifi is awful, barely connects half the time. We had a power cut, on and off which made us think it wasn’t by coincidence. Some days there was no running water after getting back from the beach. If you’re wondering why it’s so cheap, this is why. Avoid staying here honestly, it’s not worth it even at the reasonable cost.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Nikolay wrote a review Jun 2022
Sofia, Bulgaria5 contributions
Great staff all so helpful and always smiling. Hakan for the luggage help. The lady tht speaks english and russian at reception she checked us in and out was also great! So many staff helping the customers. Mr. Sitkan was alsoso great. The manager Mr.Ferhat (sorry if the name is not Ferhat) young high 1.90 always asked if there is any problem he will fix it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Parking js good. Free. At some rooms wifi is less good. Buy 350 Turkish lira turk telekom 25 GB...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Merctaxis wrote a review Jan 2021
Romford, United Kingdom67 contributions20 helpful votes
I will warn all visitors to this hotel that ALL INCLUSIVE DOES NOT MEAN WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT. Yes it’s true that you can get free beer, cheap Gin and Vodka but that’s it! If you drink anything else forget it. No Whiskey, Rum, or any thing varied. FOOD This is only available at set times, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. That’s it, do not expect much more that FULL BOARD or you will be mugged into paying for more than you expect
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Natalia wrote a review Oct 2020
21 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This Hotel should be rated as maximum 2 stars. No staff speaks English apart from two ladies with basic at the Reception. This is not all inclusive system at all!! The rooms are dirty and small, there was often no hot water and we were running out of the toilet paper plus all bathroom was in mould - see pictures! There is no cocktails at the hotel, no tea included, not even basic alcohol (no rum, whisky) and the vodka was finished all the time! The meals were poor and on our last day we had no bread, cereals or even milk for the breakfast! Forget if you have any dietary requirements or allergies because you have to eat what it is there unless you want to go hungry!!! No communication with quests, changed meal times, hotel closing on our last day with no information, requesting compensation from on the beach as this was our first and last holiday experience with them and the worst one we ever had !!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Владислава В wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
In the end of September we had a vacation in Bitez (close to Bodrum) in the hotel number 61. Everything was wonderful - both the sea, place and service. Especially we were happy with the personnel and the everything being super close to our room - restaurant, bar and beach. Special thanks to Murat - lifeguard and beach keeper, he was very polite, attentive and very helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61
Responded Sep 30, 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel No:61 and we hope to see you again next time you visit Bodrum. Until then we wish you all the best. Hotel No:61
Read more
Louise698643 wrote a review Sep 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
First of all I’ll start by saying that having a private beach during Covid times.. is just perfect. The hotel rooms are a little dated but the hotel itself was really a great experience. The hotel staff very polite, the two young men behind the bar always smiling. Hotel was very clean, socially distanced seating areas and queues. Alcohol stations available to clean your hands, I found the food was amazing! Always a great variety of food served fresh every day. The hotel is located close to shops and restaurants. All in all a great holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61
Responded Sep 22, 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel No:61 and we hope to see you again next time you visit Bodrum. Until then we wish you all the best. Hotel No:61
Read more
Rusergi wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
Serious safety incident
I want to confirm all the people how’s gone there they have to know I have submit case against this hotel no 61 They guy how is in staff he call FARHAT Abuse me sexual I got his pictures and spy videos Plz don’t go there I’m gonna public all the staff what I have with my solicitors permission until this time please be careful he get my mobile and make my nude pictures
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Richard wrote a review Aug 2020
Bridport, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
Lying at the pool 🏊‍♂️ as u write this on our last day here. Stayed here for 4 nights 5 days with my wife as a cheap get away age 30 and 36, we arrived and were immediately upgraded 👍 to the Queen Sea view which is a VERY nice room with very good air conditioning ❄. Staff do there best to help at all times but not the best at the English language. Wifi 📶 not so great but full 4g signal. The food 🥖🍛 was not for us all the time, although everything we had was at a great quality and tasted great we found we were more happy to eat out at dinner even though we were all inclusive, to eat out is very cheap 😋. We checked out of our room at midday and we don't leave for the airport 🛩 until 8pm, the reception are kindly looking after our bags and have said we may use a room later to shower and change 😀
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61
Responded Aug 13, 2020
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Hotel No:61 and we hope to see you again next time you visit Bodrum. Until then we wish you all the best. Hotel No:61
Read more
Doonna16 wrote a review Jun 2020
Bodrum District, Turkey14 contributions18 helpful votes
Hello, I recently stayed at this hotel. it is a modest hotel, the furniture is outdated and dirty and the services are very poor. He has no contact details (WhatsApp, email) and the hotel manager does not have time to talk to tourists. please avoid this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Costa Sarıyaz Hotel, İşletme Sahibi at Hotel No 61
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear Madam, The review you wrote is for another hotel. This page belongs to Hotel No:61 and we did not have any guest under your name. We contacted to tripadvisor.com, but can not get proper answer for your review. Hotel No:61
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
3 s beach club hotel bitez, 3 s beach hotel, 3 s beach resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Costa 3S Beach Hotel
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastMugla ProvinceBodrum DistrictBitez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
94
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel No 61
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel No 61?
Nearby attractions include Bar HumBug (0.3 miles), I Love Genuine Fake Factory (0.2 miles), and Ender Guzey Museum ARThill (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel No 61?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel No 61?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel No 61?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel No 61?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Black Cat, Salmakis Chinese Restaurant, and The Lemon Tree Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel No 61?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Hotel No 61 have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel No 61 offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel No 61 located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Bitez.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel No 61?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Turkish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel No 61?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Castle of St. Peter (3.2 miles) and Myndos Gate (2.0 miles).
Does Hotel No 61 have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the bay view available here.