We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

290 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for two nights in this hotel for my sister 's wedding we booked for two rooms one suit and deluxe, during the wedding day my auntie brought us food since we don't like the food from room service menu and we don't have time to go out because we are busy for preparing the wedding, we had 2... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Daisy G
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Daisy G, Thank you for your review and we deeply regret to hear that you were very disappointed with your stay with us, mainly because of our strict policy of not allowing outside food to be brought inside the guest rooms for pre-wedding or bridal preparation bookings. While our hotel does not require additional fees for guests who will... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2016

Considering the price / quality I would expect to receive more for the money. The rooms itself is spacey and comfortable, but one would smell it is not a freshiest one. Small problems with electrical connections. WiFi working rather unstable, often loosing internet connectivity. External air con loud, I could hear loosen screws jumping inside the machine. Breakfast tasty, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tomasso_de_Varsovia
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tomasso_de_Varsovia, We appreciate your review of our hotel. It is our aim to provide value for money service to our guests. Thus, it saddens us that we fell short in making you feel your money’s worth with our service quality. Please be assured that we are making every effort to improve all aspects of our service, including the areas... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2016 via mobile

This hotel being in A very happening place should also need to maintain high standards that it was made with the intent of. However, off late has gone down due to long pending renovation work. Hence going down in rating from good to average. Restaurant area is under renovation since more than a year. Linen is old. But location is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Viks75
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Viks75, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. We are deeply saddened if you were disappointed on your recent stays with us. Admittedly, our renovation works are taking longer than what we expected, but please be assured that our facilities and services will be enhanced thereafter. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Hopefully,... More 

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2016 via mobile

So we arrived at 3pm to check in, but unfortunately our room was unavailable. I won't bore you with the details anymore but we were checked in after more than an hour of waiting, in a room with two single beds -- which was quite disappointing since we reserved a king-sized bed. This was an issue for us since they... More 

Helpful?
Thank superawesome
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear superawesome, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you and your companion experienced. As a standard, guests must be given the room types they reserved for. However, there are instances when because of high or full occupancy, rooms are not readily available for the next day’s arrival. Also, as much as... More 

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016

I made an overnight stay, everything you need are just few steps away from the hotel. I left my watch and the Lost and Found department quickly informed me about this. They could have done something better about the food but overall great value for money ;-)

Helpful?
Thank marcartheodor
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear marcartheodor, Thank you very much for sharing a review of our hotel. We were more than happy to be of service to you. Indeed, we aim to deliver value for money facilities and services to our guests. We hope you will be able to try our improved food and beverage outlet and enhanced food choices when you stay with... More 

Cainta
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

We usually do a staycation during holy week rather than an out of town trip. This year we decided to stay at Richmonde Eastwood. Staff were courteous. All our requests were delivered fast. My little boy was happy with the king size bed and the great view at the 38th floor. He's scared of the water but the pool was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charm37
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Charm37, We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your child specifically liked our comfortable bed and the swimming pool. It was our utmost pleasure to provide you with delightful experiences. We hope to share more memorable moments with your family. Thank you. Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager More 

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2016

Stayed here last January with family... customer service is very slow, i asked for additional toiletries by calling front desk, but did not get any. Had to ask from housekeeping who were doing their rounds of cleaning. Had to ask for a bathrobe. Had to ask for the complimentary water. You pretty much have to ask for anything. Great location... More 

Helpful?
Thank shellyespinelli
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear shellyespinelli, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your review. We greatly appreciate your comments to help us improve our services. As a standard, toiletries and bottles of water good for the room’s number of registered occupants should be set up in all our guest rooms prior to guest check-in. We sincerely apologize if this was... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Eastwood due to the close proximity to our office as I was on a business trip. On the front it looks pleasant enough but my room was terrible! My windows/patio door was filthy, god knows when it was last cleaned. The curtains would not open properly and took a forced tugging from the cleaner to open... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gurprit B
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Gurprit B, On behalf of the hotel’s management team and staff, we would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and the unsatisfactory service you experienced. Our hotel gives high importance to guest comfort and satisfaction. Thus, we make every effort to keep our facilities clean and our amenities at good condition. It is our policy to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Quezon City hotels

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2016

It is sometimes sad to witness people with such a poor set of skills aving an actual work when plenty of capable skilled young persons struggle to find one. It's like watching a fish evolve on land, out of the waters.....they try, they try, but you can see that they are not fit for the environment and that they are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thibault C
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thibault C, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had to go through. We understand your frustration especially since you were coming from a tiring late-night flight and you had expressed your requests when you booked either with your travel agency, or through Expedia. Regrettably, neither of... More 

Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile

Richmonde Hotel is situated in Eastwood which is dotted with lots of bars, restaurants and a mall. The view outside the room is excellent specially during the night as you can see the lights coming from the districts. We rented a deluxe suite for 2 nights. Our room was very nice and with a very nice outside view. Ammenties inside... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarkAndrew14
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MarkAndrew14, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you liked your room, especially the night view. We apologize if you encountered some difficulty with the room and elevator access. Key cards are used to ensure the security of our guests and their belongings. Admittedly, the cards are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

169 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (157)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quezon City
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham - Acropolis
1.9 mi away
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
Novotel Manila Araneta Center
#3 of 58 in Quezon City
4.0 of 5 stars 256 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 58 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 stars 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#9 of 58 in Quezon City
4.0 of 5 stars 261 reviews
3.8 mi away
B Hotel Quezon City
B Hotel Quezon City
#2 of 58 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
0.8 mi away
Soleste Suites
Soleste Suites
#8 of 58 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 stars 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The second Richmonde Hotel brand rises at the heart of Eastwood City, the first urban community east of Manila developed by leading real estate developer Megaworld Corporation. Bearing the name of this pioneering live-work-play enclave, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel completes the township's mix of office and recreational establishments and answers the lodging needs of business and leisure travelers in the metropolis, not to mention the hotel requirements of residents and corporations in the locality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Address: 17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City | Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Quezon City
Price Range: $96 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eastwood Richmonde Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Eastwood Richmonde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
#6 Luxury Hotel in Quezon City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay