We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fersal Hotel Annapolis - Cubao

Save
Traveler (5)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent11%
  • Very good42%
  • Average35%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“araneta center”(8 reviews)
“free breakfast”(6 reviews)
“room rate is”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for Fersal Hotel Annapolis - Cubao
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
9
30
24
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
30
24
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaraneta centerfree breakfastroom rate isclean roomsnice roomeasy accessnice hotelmanilabackpackerstaxigatewaylrtreceptionist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 72 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2015

I never wrote any review for a hotel before, but I have to say this hotel is the worst I've been stayed for the whole life. 1900 pesos a night, guess what. the building are like 1970's stuff, everything inside the room are freaking old,smelly...More

1  Thank Zhijian L
Response from M Grace D, Corporate Sales & Marketing Head at Fersal Hotel Annapolis - CubaoResponded November 1, 2015

Dear Zhijian L, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! I have forwarded your review to the hotel concerned and they would like to verify your complaints so that we can address it properly and help improve our services. You may email me at mbd@fersalhotelgroup.com and please...More

Reviewed August 30, 2015

When I checked in the were renovating their reception/lobby area so i checked in on the make shift reception which i think was one of their rooms. The rooms were clean though and provided free slippers thank God. Breakfast is not buffet and only gave...More

Thank Fritz B
Response from M Grace D, Corporate Sales & Marketing Head at Fersal Hotel Annapolis - CubaoResponded October 23, 2015

Dear Fritz B, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! We are delighted that you have a nice stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you gave good points as well as room for improvements in order to provide better service to our guest. We are looking...More

Reviewed August 25, 2015

The staffs esp. the people in the kitchen is so nice. Food serving/Free bfast is good and taste yummy. You will leave the resto full. However, my booking online didn't appear in their system on time so I they ask me to pay temporarily the...More

Thank realsheenamae
Response from M Grace D, Corporate Sales & Marketing Head at Fersal Hotel Annapolis - CubaoResponded October 23, 2015

Dear Realsheenamae, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! We are delighted that you have a nice stay in our hotel. We would like to thank you for understanding the procedure on payment eventhough your name wasn't yet in the system. We are looking forward in your...More

Reviewed July 5, 2015 via mobile

Cubao and Quezon City are ideal places if you're a traveller and not a tourist This hotel is in a non tourist area but only 10 minute walk to the gateway mall and mrt araneta stop Rooms are comfortable enough with AIRCON and shower and...More

Thank pachanga496
Response from M Grace D, Corporate Sales & Marketing Head at Fersal Hotel Annapolis - CubaoResponded October 23, 2015

Dear Pachanga496, Greetings from Fersal Hotel Group! We are delighted that you had a nice stay in our hotel. We are looking forward in your next visit. Please let us know how we can be of service in your next bookings. You may email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com...More

Reviewed February 28, 2015

The staff did not follow the vision and mission of hotel when checked in and out. They kept on ignored guest and unfriendly toward foreigners. They even let unwanted outsiders to disturb the guest. No elevator in the hotel for 4 storey building. The room...More

2  Thank andyc5528
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Hotel class
Details
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (5)
Dining (4)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
545meirk
November 3, 2017|
Answer
Response from 545meirk | Reviewed this property |
I believe that the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel is now watching this post-question and is awaiting any action/response related to it.
0
Votes
chinita p
May 26, 2017|
Answer
Response from Mudd's N | Reviewed this property |
try using tripadvisor. dun makikita yung prices per room. during visit namin parang 1400/night kasama na breakfast.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Select a room not facing the staircase. Discuss preferences at the desk before checking in."
Read review
"If you have plenty of luggage it is easier to choose a room on the second floor."
Read review
"" 3rd floor, has d' best view of d' Annapolis St., Cubao, Quezon City...""
Read review
"Good budget hotel and very good for solo travelers regarding location"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing