We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Pedro Gil

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Pedro Gil
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurotel Pedro Gil
See the most recent reviews
Showing 164: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I recently stayed at Hotel Eurotel, Manila. The website is enticing and and seemed like it would be a comfortable stay but on the contrary the hotel rooms are really tiny and extremely noisy. The hotel staff though courteous are barely of help. Totally disappointed with services- be it food, cleanliness of rooms or the wi-fi connection. A complete disaster...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ftraveller82
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to review what happened, address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make...

Stavanger, Norway
Reviewed January 17, 2014

When you come up to the hotel, the first thing you see is an ugly facade. As you enter you are greeted by great staff.   When I lived we were 5 people, 2 girls and 3 boys. the girls stayed in the 3 floor and we boys in the 6th floor.   The first room on the 3 floor:...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rolf-Sigurd L
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rolf, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to review what happened, address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our...

Woy Woy
Reviewed January 13, 2014

My wife and myself were very impressed with this Hotel. I was very impressed with the value for money and also with the friendliness of this establishment. The security here made us both feel real safe. The breakfast in the morning was very lami !! ( tasty ) I LOVED the beef tapa... The Hotel is easy to find and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BassdrumR
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed November 23, 2013

It is always risky selecting a hotel on the internet. The pictures shown will rarely match up. I was happy with this choice. Good speed wifi; hot and cold water under good pressure in the shower; buffet breakfast included with a good spread and a location that has a giant of a mall called Robinson's place just in front. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joseph T
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Joseph Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let...

Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

My husband and i stayed at the hotel for 4 days ....nice room and its clean....cleaning was done everyday just inform the desk....free breakfast for 2,with wifi in the room,hot n cold shower,free toothbrush,toothpaste,shampoo n comb,free 2 bottled water every day,my husband like the free newspaper/day,approachable and nice personnel.....keep up the good work.....i was able to book only thru text...thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grace Q
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let...

London
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Since I last stayed at the Pedro Gil Eurotel is has aged visibly. While the location remains excellent the hotel itself has become very low standard. The rooms are tired, the staff are few and far between and as a result the cleanliness is awful. Breakfast, whilst included, is chaotic again because of too few staff and insufficient places to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travelbug47london
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your comments concerning your experienced at Eurotel-Pedro Gil Branch. We appreciate your taking the time to (write) and hope you will accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We are disappointed we failed to give you the fine (accommodations/attention/service) and consideration we strive for with all our guests – the type of service we pride ourselves...

Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location but is badly managed. They have over 140 rooms with 6 chamber maids to make to rooms up, so you cannot blame the staff for the dirty standards. The management team clearly need training. Breakfast is a joke, they have an egg chef whom is not capable of cooking a fried egg but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Verth1982
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to review what happened, address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible. We will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our attempt...

Manila
Reviewed August 29, 2013

No complaints about room, staff, hotel or anything else. In fact the staff were always well turned out, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. The only but is that taps in the bathrooms were dull. A little extra work would make all the difference.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FSRP01
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let us...

Iloilo City, Iloilo City, Philippines
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My friend and I took a Deluxe one room each but unfortunately the room I was in have defective toilet flush. Reported it to the front desk and I requested to be transferred to another room. The receptionist respectfully made an apology and transferred me immediately to a nice and bigger room. Thanks to the receptionist on duty that night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ka_Roger
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Roger, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let...

Polomolok,So. Cotabato
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Price is reasonable for a business class hotel.We were always out so there was really no need for classy comfort.The breakfast was just right.At least , it offered a different menu for our 5 day-stay.The staff were okay but I expected a more hospitable welcome and that would have covered up for for the hotel's deficiencies.Well,I wouldn't mind staying there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Catherine G
EUROTELCM, Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you for your kind feedback. It has been our pleasure to welcome to EUROTEL HOTEL – Pedro Gil Branch. We strive to provide you a room that is clean and comfortable, with friendly attentive service at a value-conscious price. If at any time you have a suggestion on how to improve our service, please just let...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

204 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (68)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Euro Suite (44)
Viewed
Second Euro Suite (46)
Viewed
Standard Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manila hotels
Silver Oaks Suites & Hotel
#54 of 109 in Manila
32 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Ermita, Manila
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 109 in Manila
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#19 of 109 in Manila
484 reviews
Time Travellers Hotel
#55 of 109 in Manila
18 reviews
Malate
Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern European-inspired hotel situated in the heart of the commercial district in Ermita, Manila right in front of Robinson's Place in Pedro Gil. With easy access going to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Guests are treated upon arrival to the quaint and elegant vestibule. Friendly, courteous and efficient staff are ready to assist guests round-the-clock. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eurotel Pedro Gil

Address: 618 Pedro Gil Street | Ermita, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Price Range: $26 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eurotel Pedro Gil 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Eurotel Pedro Gil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila
Eurotel Pedro Gil Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get a room with window. If possible stay on the 2nd floor because they only have 1 elevator”
Alimaytravel, Mar 10, 2017 | Read review
“ask for room away from construction, hot water takes a long time to get hot”
michael59102, Mar 1, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms with windows.”
veanns2016, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“Been there only once. Can't compare with other rooms.”
hcgeraldo, Feb 5, 2017 | Read review
“Ask the supervisors for the best room in the hotel!”
684denisel, Feb 2, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question