We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (50)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (106)

About

#2 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Mahe Island
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Triskell is located on a hillside overlooking the turquoise Indian Ocean, Cape Town, on the main island of Mahe. Every morning you can witness a beautiful sunrise at breakfast. The Triskell is a beautiful property with a beautiful house in local pink granite reminiscent of Britain ....The place is very spacious and friendly for eight to ten people, the food is excellent and local. The exterior is a magnificent painting of greenery teeming with birds and tropical plants. Not far away you are the only golf Mahé, two nightclubs and the famous beaches of Anse Royal, Quartermaster, etc. Petite Anse. It is an idyllic spot for anyone wishing for calm and serenity. Welcome.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
154Reviews
3Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 34
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
In general we had a nice stay. Unfortunately Natasha booked the price for the four nights twice from our credit card and didn't do a recharge of the wrong charging. She's not answering on any of our mails means 300 euro paid for nothing. Don't book there and if you do check
Read more
I stayed a couple of nights to adjust my internal clock after a trip from the USA. This modest property was perfect. Its a short drive from the airport and the proprietors will provide a pick-up for a reasonable fee. Breakfast is provided and I had an excellent fish curry for
Read more
Response from NatashaMahe, Gérant at Le Triskell
Responded Apr 29, 2019
Thank you for the comment
Read more
For us was just a place to stay last 2 nights close to the airport after 6 days in Praslin/La Digue, even so, not expecting a nice place, we found an horrible house in the middle of nowhere. Obviously (Seychelles style) they don't offer transfer from the airport for free (<10
Read more
Let's start by saying that the place is very old and the rooms are old. The bed was uncomfortable and there were no blankets. There was not even soap or towels in the bathroom. In the room the air condition barely worked and there was no television. Also feel that you are living
Read more
My parents stayed there for a week and was made to feel at home by the amazing hosts who went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly for them. The rooms were very clean and had an amazing view.
Read more
Response from NatashaMahe, Gérant at Le Triskell
Responded Jan 22, 2018
Thank you for the review
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$73 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SeychellesMahe IslandVictoria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing