We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

PNB Perdana On The Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
PNB Perdana On The Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

313 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 268: English reviews
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I would like to begin saying that this is not a bad property. Just if a few points are taken care of then things would be streamlined. My first review came when I heard a guest checking out on how 'Awful' the internet router was. They could not do any work though they apparently were there for an official trip.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Daney V
PNBperdana h, General Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Daney V, Thank you for posting this review and sharing on TripAdvisor. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls... More 

Mauritius
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very well situated with the twin tower and train station and starbucks , this hotel is very beautiful and private. The security was superb. The rooms are very large and spacious with a very beautiful view. While the food wasnot really impressive, the room and staff was. They were realy nice and helpful. The swimming pool was small but nice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank sweetnavisha
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Sweetnavisha, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Trip Advisor. It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has... More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
218 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good location and a nice view facing G Tower. The property provides basic service as it is more of nicely made fully serviced suites occupied by long term staycationers.The rooms are spacious. Concierge is helpful. Waiters share pretty smiles.

Helpful?
1 Thank SHADIADNAN
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Shadiadnan, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Trip Advisor. It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has... More 

Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
277 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A well located (nr KLCC) large block of serviced apartments. Apartments are really very big, we had 2 large bedrooms, dining area, Lounge 2.5 bathrooms and a small kitchenette. We stayed on 2 separate occasions, on the first stay we were on the Exec floor, the apartments here are way better appointed and much more modern, whilst lower floors have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martynjw
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Martynjw, Greetings from PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur Allow me on behalf of our team at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on Trip Advisor. It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has... More 

Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked 3 nights for my partner and I as we often visit Kuala Lumpur to see family. We usually stay at the Impiana but was fully booked for this trip, so did our research and saw this hotel on a hotel booking website. We missed out first night, as our fight was delayed, and we were re-routed, so we did... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank contrail79
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Contrail79, Thank you very much for writing this review about your experience. We are disappointed to read from your review that you didn’t have a pleasant stay. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had to go through during your stay with us and being unable to render the much needed services to you during your stay... More 

Travelers are raving about these Kuala Lumpur hotels

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in this property 3 years ago. Now only good is still the location and and friendly people working there which is not common in Malaysia. Rooms getting old and tired, dusty, pink ball pen on the floor in bedroom shows lack of cleaning. Water leaking everywhere in a bathroom and strange noise from the AC. On pretty wide corridors... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yanek_HK
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Yanek_HK, Thank you very much for writing this review about your experience. We are disappointed to read from your review that you didn’t have a pleasant stay. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had to go through during your stay with us and being unable to render the much needed services to you during your stay... More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
90 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A number of important factors came together in selecting this hotel room. The location, Wifi, price, large suite with kitchen. That said, this is no 5 star hotel. They have many good amenities available but we did not use them as we were out and about nearly the entire time. The building had a slightly rundown look but it was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Stephanlee1
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Stephanlee1, Thank you for your fantastic review. we appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like... More 

Sunway
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Room was spacious but old fashion. Hot water seems a bit warm to me. Bathtub is available but not enough hot water. Wi-Fi was fine. Breakfast selection very limited but really quick in replenishing. Their location has strategically raise some marks on this review.

Helpful?
Thank AlexQ
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Alex, Thank you for your fantastic review. we appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

was surprised when checked in by the size of our room, it was actually a bedroom apartment with bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen very modern and nice air conditioning work perfect our room had the view to the twin towers could see fireworks on new year's eve staff very nice and helpful pool not very flash but good enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debora P
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Debora, Thank you for your fantastic review. we appreciate your willingness to share your memorable experience with us. we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our service and staff. We will definitely share your feedback with all staff and we believed they will be happy to have made your stay satisfactory. We would like... More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We have spent two weeks in this hotel. It wasn't disaster ( however I have been seriously considering my options to move somewhere else), location is great - 5 minutes to LRT Ampang Park station, 15 minutes walk to KLCC. However... the standard of cleaning was very law, air conditioning was a little bit smelly, breakfast was limited (coffee was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank aambrossio
PNBperdana h, Manager at PNB Perdana On The Park, responded to this review

Dear Aambrossio, Thank you for posting this review and sharing on TripAdvisor. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologize on the shortfall you have experienced with our services at PNB Perdana On The Park Kuala Lumpur. We also take on board your comments regarding the issues and rest assured that we have informed our relevant departments on the shortfalls and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

245 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (239)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (59)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
0.1 mi away
The ZON All Suites Residences
The ZON All Suites Residences
#135 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
3.0 of 5 stars 423 reviews
0.3 mi away
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Corus Hotel Kuala Lumpur
#57 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
3.5 of 5 stars 1,373 reviews
0.3 mi away
MiCasa All Suite Hotel
MiCasa All Suite Hotel
#58 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 stars 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Impiana KLCC Hotel
Impiana KLCC Hotel
#34 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 stars 2,397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
Somerset Ampang Kuala Lumpur
#16 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 stars 667 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#17 of 320 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 stars 1,400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about PNB Perdana On The Park

Address: 10 Jalan Binjai, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Price Range: $66 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — PNB Perdana On The Park 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your PNB Perdana On The Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Pnb Darby Park
Hotel Style:
#51 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay