We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

691 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 90: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park
 Click to rate
Philippines
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We booked a last minute trip to Hokkaido for the snow festival. Unfortunately, most of the hotels near Odori, Sapporo and Susukino stations were either fully booked or with sky high prices. Good thing we ended up here as the hotel is a 2-minute walk from the subway and the airport shuttle bus stop. Susukino, where the ice festival is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanne S
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Joanne S, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time during your stay. In fact, Susukino(red light district) is only 10mins distance on foot from us. However, at the same time, we are surrounded by greenery like Toyohira river and Nakajima park,...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed from Feb 6 to 7th, 2017. The rooms is dated, saw some patched works on their wall. Location was hard to find first. Not close to any restaurants, close to highways and residential area. One of the reason I booked the hotel was for their hot spring. Planned to enjoy the hot spring early in the morning before I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AC416-2015
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know your impressions after staying at HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Sapporo Park. First of all, I was wondering if your wife could become better. I do apologize that we ruined your trip by hot spring's cleaning hour, uncleared icy pathway as well as this late follow-up. Please rest assured that I will address your...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is one street away from the subway and fairly convenient for travelling around town. It is near a 7-Eleven and Lawsons for your daily needs. It is also walkable to the Nijo market for seafood and to the centre of town to Susukino and Odori Park for the Sapporo Snow and Ice Festival (for a young-ish person). A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsWanderLust227
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear MsWanderLust227, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. We sincerely look forward...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 week ago

One of the only hotels that still had room availability when I got short notice visa for my girlfriend to visit Sapporo during the Winter Festival. I would not stay in this hotel again even with a 50% discount. Positive things: Close to subway. Close to bus stop for airport bus (but bus does not run after 5 pm and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JCC-in-2016
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, マネージャー at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear JCC-in-2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We apologize sincerely for not being able to meet your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again. Thank you...

Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Been here for 2 night. Extremely convenient! Near to Subway Station (+/- 200m), convenient store such Seven Eleven 75m from the hotel. Breakfast was pretty good though not much option for Japanese. They offer 3 kind of breakfast everyday ; western, japanese, buffet. I tried western for 1st day and japanese on 2nd day. Hall for breakfast separated. 3 choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seraphine J
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Seraphine J, Many thanks for writing this lovely review following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. We sincerely look...

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went there as a group tour. They were able to accommodate most of our rooms within the same floor. This is a plus for their management! However some of our rooms have a slight foul smell from the toilet, which made our stay a bit uncomfortable. Room space is allright considering for a Japanese standard hotel, and also I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Food_Icon
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, 広報担当マネージャー at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Food_Icon,Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are sincerely sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us this time. We would make every effort to prevent a reappearance of this kind of mistake by doing more double check. We are so glad to hear that you liked our Onsen facility. At...

Munich, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms and bathrooms have a 70s feel but are relatively spacious. Restaurants all serving very nice food (we tried the Japanese for dinner and the Terra for dinner and breakfast). The onsen is great! Altogether a bit pricey, even for Japanese standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irha
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, 予約 at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear irha,Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are very sorry to hear of your experience with the hotel price. We are working all the time to improve our service, and we hope you will visit again in the future. Best Regards, Reservation Desk Oyama.

San Mateo, California
Reviewed January 5, 2017

Arrived New Year's Eve and stayed overnight. Room was nice but small. We loved the onsen (Japanese public hot bath) and the location was very convenient (close to subway and bus to the airport). Found that the front desk staff spoke limited English and were not much help in suggesting nearby places to eat. Overall nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric H
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Eric, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are so glad to hear that you loved our hot spring facilities. At there, we have the main bath, the jacuzzi, the cold bath, and the sauna. Also, there is a large relaxation area upstairs, and the guests can have some drinks, snacks, massages...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Location - right next to Nakajima Koen subway, and plenty of convenient stores Staff - they tried. Hotel needs updating. Even though well maintained and clean. Room was small. Ask for non smoking. Good views if you are on higher floors

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harris J
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear Harris J, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park. We are constantly committed to improving our guest’s overall experiences and hope to see you again. Best Regards Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park Reservation Desk MANASE

Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed four nights during our first visit to Sapporo. The hotel was perfect for the price ($288 US total). We were able to park our car in their "elevator garage." It was within walking distance to 7-11 and Lawson's for late night snacks. (Though the hotel does have vending machines). Amenities and PJs were appreciated. The dinner at the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnaHMcK
MSP-SapporoPark-Mgr, Reservation Desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, responded to this review

Dear DonnaHMcK, Thank you very much for your stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park, and for your thorough review.  It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was such a positive one and that you were able to enjoy all the aspects of the hotel, from our location to our service and facilities. Thank you as...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

675 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (269)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (124)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (359)
Viewed
Amenities (80)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (63)
Viewed
Double Room (56)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Suite (92)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sapporo hotels
Mercure Hotel Sapporo
#5 of 164 in Sapporo
1,073 reviews
Ibis Styles Sapporo
#3 of 164 in Sapporo
296 reviews
Nishi Juitchome Station
Sapporo Grand Hotel
Sapporo Grand Hotel
#12 of 164 in Sapporo
1,389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sapporo Park Hotel
#4 of 164 in Sapporo
441 reviews
Cross Hotel Sapporo
#6 of 164 in Sapporo
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Food & drink at the hotel
Farm to Table Terra
Farm to Table Terra
Cuisines: Healthy
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
HOTEL MYSTAYS PREMIER Sapporo Park is situated in the city centre close to Nakajima Park. The hotel stands in the perfect location for both business and sightseeing trips. The hotel also features the Park Side Spa which is renowned for the natural hot spring bathing area allowing guests the opportunity to refresh their body and mind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park

Address: 2-2-10 Minami 9 Jo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo 064-0809, Hokkaido (Formerly Art Hotels Sapporo)
Location: Japan > Hokkaido > Sapporo
Price Range: $58 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 418
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, MYSTAYS HOTEL MANAGEMENT Co., Ltd., Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Rakuten, JAPANiCAN and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sapporo Art Hotel
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Sapporo
#23 Family Hotel in Sapporo
#30 Business Hotel in Sapporo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Mystays Premier Sapporo Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“do not go there.”
 of 5 bubbles AC416-2015, 5 days ago | Read review
“Non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles MsWanderLust227, 1 week ago | Read review
“Request high floor”
 of 5 bubbles JCC-in-2016, 1 week ago | Read review
“I got a room on 14 floor, view from room was nice.”
 of 5 bubbles seraphinej2016, 1 week ago | Read review
“Higher floor is benefit for the beautiful scenery of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles tinab0x, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question