We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7 Days Inn (Guangzhou Beijing Road)

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Internet
Room features
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Location
Full view
Contact
Left 2nd Lane, No.20 Beijing South Road, Left Second Alley, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou 510115 China
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Baiyun Airport20 mi
Shenzhen Airport48 mi
Beijing Lu4 min
Haizhu Square7 min
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
4
6
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
6
6
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Located at the back alley of Beijing Road, follow the "7 Days Inn" signage and you won't miss it. If you need a budget room for RMB200 and below a night, short term stay (1-2nights) do not mind dusty bed sheet and room with flies...More

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank wendypunk
Reviewed January 15, 2017

They say that breakfast is included while booking online, but when we reached the hotel they said that they cannot provide breakfast. On demand the lady in the reception said that she would give 7 yuan per day. How awful was that? Worst staff and...More

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Ramya K
Reviewed October 18, 2016

be aware no fridge in the room and they are small for a couple . no English is spoken by any of the staff so bring a translation app. there are 2 flights of stairs and no lift so heavy bags are out or if...More

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank ozziemuzza
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

Walk-in and being offered member's rate for a room without window.... Quick check-in/out. An overnight in a comfortable enough room Location is walking distance to Beijing Lu and Ferry Terminal for Pearl River. Friendly and helpful staff!

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank Vivterry
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

Entrance beside hotel is public toilet, you have to cross the toilet before hotel and streets are very dirty. But location is good near Beijing Road and hotel is cheap. Hotel staffs can't speak English. Rooms are not quite clean and bathroom have bad smell.

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank Su Su Myint A
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James D
August 25, 2016|
Answer
Response from Anjanah S | Reviewed this property |
Yes this1is a licensed hotel in china for foreigners as well...nice place and got many branches
1
Vote
Room Tips
"there are 2 flights of steps to get into the lobby"
ozziemuzza
Oct 18, 2016
Read review
"Choose deluxe as you get what you paid for"
anjanahs
May 17, 2016
Read review
"Rooms to back street are quite"
ZisiBarkan
Mar 24, 2016
Read review
"you can catch subway to reach this hotel from anywhere in Guangzhou, 300 steps from hotel to subway (..."
ATUL142
Dec 14, 2015
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$23 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
7天广州北京路店
LOCATION
ChinaGuangdongGuangzhouLiwan DistrictYuexiu DistrictBeijing Road / Haizhu SquareShangxiajiu Pedestrian Shopping Street
NUMBER OF ROOMS
140
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing