We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 20 hotels in Ufa

Amaks Tourist Hotel

369 reviews
#10 of 20 Hotels in Ufa
Save
Traveler (81)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good27%
  • Average30%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible5%
Sep 21, 2015
“As good as it gets by Perm standards”
Aug 1, 2015
“It isn OK for a day or two”
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (369)Write a Review
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
1
1
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
5
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2015 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel while I was visiting the region on business from the 22 no to the 25th September. A hotel I have visited on more than one occasion. Let's start with the positives: Clean but basic rooms. Make sure you ask for...More

Thank Lee Darren J
Response from Анастасия Г, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Amaks Tourist HotelResponded November 18, 2015

Dear Lee Darren! Thank you very much for your opinion which we received. We will do our best to improve quality of our service at the reception and in the restaurant. Please, note that we provide training for our staff. If we can be of...More

Reviewed August 1, 2015

Outside view looks great. Check-in was OK but only Russian was spoken. The corridors are dark and the light comes on when you walk. Two times, I got bumped into the vacuum cleaner kept on the corridor. Breakfast was local standard and no specific requests...More

Thank ThiruJeeva
Response from Анастасия Г, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Amaks Tourist HotelResponded August 26, 2015

Dear Sir Thank you very much for your opinion which we have recently received. We will do our best to improve quality of our service at the reception and in the restaurant. In our hotel You can choose between various types of rooms. For example...More

Reviewed December 1, 2014

To begin with , this is highly overpriced hotel. 4600 rub. for a room (sorry business room) and they even don't give you a bottle of water. Long queue at reception desk (only one attendant), poor service at restaurant. Better choose hotel for 2000 rub,...More

Thank Martin M
Response from Ирина М, Управляющий at Amaks Tourist HotelResponded December 8, 2014

Dear Sir Thank you very much for your opinion which we have recently received. We will do our best to improve quality of our service at the reception and in the restaurant. It is true that we don’t have free bottle water in the rooms,...More

Reviewed November 12, 2014

Its always good when your hotel is in the centre of the city and you have a language problem. I stayed in Amaks and thanks to the friendly staff I could easily go where I needed to go . I stayed in a Business class...More

Thank jeshnomad
Response from Ирина М, Управляющий at Amaks Tourist HotelResponded November 17, 2014

Dear Sir Thank you very much for your opinion which we have recently received. We are glad that you remained pleased with the quality of service. It goes without saying that we do our best to make our guests comfortable. We agree that we have...More

Reviewed July 13, 2014

very typical "Tourist" old style hotel at breakfast morning porrige is overcooked, sound-transparent walls, sauna meets guests with a wide range condomes proposal, a bed is not served regularly, absence of cleaning in halls. autogare is located nearby... it is up to you to stay...More

Thank vladvol
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
$38 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$38 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (81)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Bathroom (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Amaks Tourist Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"odd numbered room will have garden view"
Read review
"Studios and luxury rooms are better, with a price of 30-40% higher than standard rooms. But you may catch..."
Read review
"Take superiour"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite