We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,043 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 230: English reviews
Ekaterinburg, Russia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Close to airport and particularly to Technopolis. Also underground line is nearby. Check-in procedure is the same wherever it is, But the queue is unacceptable huge in high season. The rest is quite usual

Helpful?
Thank KBritvin
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Better stay away. I visited with a group. The hotel is located far from the city centre. The room is average in size. Twin beds a very small wardrobe, just two shelves. Put some of my things in the bottom shelf, almost same level as the floor and left the items behind when I checked out. Trying to get my... More 

Helpful?
Thank avinbb
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Avinbb, We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and we would like to apologize if we came short of meeting your expectations. We will focus on the moments that you've mentioned in your review in order to improve our service. I very much hope that next time you stay with us you... More 

Travelers are raving about these St. Petersburg hotels

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This huge complex is close to the airport but rather far from the beautiful city center. The breakfast buffé is average. The Paulaner restaurant offers a better option for food and beers and its staff is friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Angie T
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At the enterance of city,near to airport,15 min walk to metro station,35 min total time to nevaky prospect station by metro,large and clean rooms,nearby super market and restaurant , taxi fee to city center 700 R, bus station in front.remember to bring umbrella and rain coats.

Helpful?
Thank reza b
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Reza B, thank you for taking the time to share the review about your stay in our hotel. We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Jan Hanak More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Bad : Breakfast very poor . Pool not free . Overcrowded . Taxi service and tour guide very very poor . Only manager can speak by English language. Not air conditioning worked in many room. U can't open widow !!! Good: near of pizza hut and MacDonald and bus station and metro Better find another hotel

Helpful?
Thank shamce a
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Shamce A, Thank you very much for your time and for posting the review in relation to your stay in January. We've been working hard on improving our service and facilities. Not only the presentation of breakfast changed, but the variety as well. For the pool we have very reasonable prices, it is complementary for the guests who are... More 

Esfahan, Iran
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our travel agancy changes the hotel i have booked unfortunatelly so i had no choice The room was clean but too small even for one There was no airconditioner control , management on or off it ?!!!!!! Worst air conditione in coridor & restaurant so always there was bad smell Finni sauna was out of order i cant find any... More 

Helpful?
Thank behnaz_joza
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Benhar_joza, thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind words about our staff and cleanliness. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. There is air conditioning in the hotel, but its centralized and our engineers control the temperature. As for the currency, we only accept rubles, and there... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

Anybody reading this : It's a suggestion that don't stay here Staying for 3 days on day 1 feeling helpless that why my agent gave this hotel. There is only 1 bell boy in the hotel and hotel has 840 rooms. They switch off AC in night and says that same will be on in morning. The rooms are very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samaira G
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Samaira G, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. I am truly sorry to hear you had such a negative experience and that you left feeling that our staff is rude and unfriendly. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

Only stayed here because it's close to Expoforum, takes 15 mins to get there, the only positive of this hotel. Otherwise, it's horrendous - shabby rooms, dove soap that's impossible to squeeze out, tiny beds. Service is equally bad, one day they closed down breakfast buffet earlier than the regular hours due to some event and didn't even tell anyone,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BubblyDiva
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for posting your review on Tripadvisor. I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. My team and I are working hard to ensure maximum guest satisfaction and I'm really sorry it didn't quite work this time. Our Dove amenities are usually liked by our guests, but I understand not all prefer... More 

Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

Everythinhg was perfect !! ! It was an good experience. Hotel with great location, near the hotel you have a big super market who has everything you need. The personnel was kind and welcoming. In the rooms has everything you need, everything was perfect!!! I will come again in this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ivana G
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

472 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (414)
Viewed
Room/Suite (115)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (169)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Air...
#32 of 313 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 stars 197 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiysk...
#96 of 313 in St. Petersburg
3.5 of 5 stars 1,102 reviews
Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airp...
#23 of 313 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 stars 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. ...
#51 of 313 in St. Petersburg
4.0 of 5 stars 804 reviews
Rossiya Hotel
#273 of 313 in St. Petersburg
3.0 of 5 stars 223 reviews
Prichal Hotel
#235 of 313 in St. Petersburg
4.0 of 5 stars 15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fine Hotel with facade of polished granite & bronze, blending with the architecture of Victory Square. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Address: Pobedy Sq., 1, St. Petersburg 196240, Russia
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Price Range: $78 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya 4*
Number of rooms: 840
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, Rezidor, Odigeo, Hotels.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pulkovskaya, St. Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
St Petersburg Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#47 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#76 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay