We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

3MostA Boutique Hotel

Priceline$134*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$159*
$134*
Great Deal
$158*
$154*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
3MostA Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

797 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 3MostA Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 424: English reviews
Minneapolis
Reviewed August 26, 2013

First: the hotel is OK, good location and not bad rooms, staff is overall polite. However, we had the following problem: they did not respect our reservation. We booked a superior room on expedia, then we sent an email to the hotel to confirm the superior room with a view of the church, we got a positive reply to our...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank regular-traveller25
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I'm very sorry that such situation has happened with you! Let me clarify the situation please. You booked a Superior room and had a confirmation from Expedia about it, but we received a reservation of a Comfort room for you from Expedia (we also showed it for you). All our Superior rooms were booked except...

Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Hotel service was very helpful from the first time we contacted them for VISA document support through arranging a car pick up at the airport, through to quick check in. Great location, within walking distance to all sites and felt save. Staff very pleasant, and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lgpanther
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for a feedback and choosing our hotel! Hopу to see you again! Best wishes and interesting journeys in the future! Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Rome, Italy
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Great place to stay. Very central, silent and a very passionate staff to help you around ! A splendid view from the breakfast room over the the city. We enjoyed it really. Also for tips how to move around the city and recommendations very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver G
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Oliver! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for this review! We are looking forward to see you again. All the best, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Murcia, Spain
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Hotel 3 MostA is perfectly located: nearby some of the major tourist attractions and well comunicated. The hotel is small, but well equiped. Rooms are finely decorated and big, super clean and with really comfortable beds. The views are unbeatable: the Church of the Spiled Blood is visible from many of them, as well as from the cafeteria. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AngelDeBruma
3MostA, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback and kind words! See you next time! Best regards, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Backwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Well situated hotel, 10 mins from the hermitage, 15 from nevsky prospect, 2 mins from church of the spilled blood. Room ok, clean, beds very comfortable. Reception staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. At first we thought breakfast was very poor but then realised that for the price of an omelette in one of the trendier caves we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnnChelvey
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again! Best wishes, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 14, 2013

This is a small well located hotel 5 minutes from the Hermitage and Church of Spilled Blood. The front desk staff is very nice. However, I was disappointed that we booked 2 superior rooms (the one with a view of the church) through Expedia and even emailed to confirm the room type and at check in we were told the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TJRTravel
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I'm very sorry that such situation has happened with you! The problem was that you booked 2 Superior View rooms but we received a reservation for 2 Delux rooms (from Expedia) for you. They said to us it was a mistake of a program... We had only 1 Superior View room available which we gave...

Dallas
Reviewed August 14, 2013

1. Great location near Hermitage, Church, and Russian Museum 2. Very helpful staff 3. Energetic, new restaurateur on the top floor. 4. Great view from the roof. 5. Nice, clean room with excellent bed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark_Janie
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

We are very glad that you enjoyed to stay with us and appreciated our service. Thank you for the review! Hope to see you again! Best wishes, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Noumea, New Caledonia
Reviewed August 9, 2013

this is a very nice place to discover saint petersbourg, people are very friendly and helpful in the hotel. the hotel is very clean, they help us find all facilities and give us good advice to visit the main places in the city. location is perfect, and breakfast is very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank goarant a
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! It is nice to know to that you enjoyed to stay with us! Sincerely, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

san clemente, ca
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We loved this hotel. It was cozy and friendly and if I return to this beautiful city during the White Nights, I would stay at the 3 Mosta again. The hotel is in an ideal location. We were there during the White Nights, and we went up to the roof and saw the beautiful church of the Spilled Blood in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank afarfaglia
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback! You are welcome to the hotel next year to enjoy the White Nights again! All the best, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

arizona
Reviewed August 8, 2013

3 Mosta is a great little hotel. My stay was for 11 nights so the little in room-refrigerator was nice to have.The location is superb…room price is very reasonable..... staff members all very friendly and helpful. Before my arrival, my emails and Skype messages were promptly answered--usually within the hour. If you reserve one of the two single rooms, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheetah262
Elena Z, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Suzana! Thank you for the review and kind words! Hope to see you again! Best wishes, Ksenia 3 MostA Hotel

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

574 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (223)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (107)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (293)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Bathtub (50)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Extra Bed (46)
Viewed
Economy Room (44)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Superior Room (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Nevskiy
Akyan St.Petersburg
Akyan St.Petersburg
#11 of 336 in St. Petersburg
484 reviews
Nevskiy
Pushka Inn Hotel
Pushka Inn Hotel
#2 of 336 in St. Petersburg
1,511 reviews
Admiralteisky
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#12 of 336 in St. Petersburg
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vasilyevsky Island
NasHotel
NasHotel
#9 of 336 in St. Petersburg
625 reviews
Liteyny
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tc...
#5 of 336 in St. Petersburg
690 reviews
Admiralteisky
Domina St.Petersburg
Domina St.Petersburg
#10 of 336 in St. Petersburg
1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Price Range: $67 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in St. Petersburg
#16 Romantic Hotel in St. Petersburg
#29 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
South Australia.
Perth
Windermere, Florida
5 months ago
6 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room 63 has nice view of towers of Church of Spilt Blood, and you can hear the chimes in the morning.”
  • Nice view of Church of the Spilled Bood
MsEnergy, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Confort rooms are a little more expensive but worthwhile.”
, Feb 10, 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 6th floor have a balcony and room 63 overlooks the Church of the Spilled Blood,”
Z4954RFbrianl, Jan 30, 2017 | Read review
“room without cam bed”
paolaguglielmelli, Dec 28, 2016 | Read review
“Worth the extra fee for view of cathedral.”
prussia2015, Nov 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$134* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$158
Hotels.com$154
Orbitz.com$159
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates