We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dashkova Residence

Traveler (109)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#72 of 491 hotels in St. Petersburg
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Brand-new modern hotel "Dashkova Residence" is located in the center of the city in a historical building from the 18th century. Hotel established in 2017. The hotel's location in the heart of the city allows quests to see all the main landmarks of St. Petersburg.
Read more
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family

Location

Full view
95Great for walkers
Grade: 95 out of 100
56Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
71Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
113Reviews
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 77
  • 21
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The hotel is reasonably priced and everything works well. The rooms are very quiet (side street), yet the location could not be better, just a few hundred meters from the copper horseman statue of Peter and 5 min walk from the Eremitage. Breakfast had enough variation. Staff
Read more
I'm a young student who stayed in this hotel for 5 days and I definitely don't recommend you to stay here ! My experience was horrible,the room's smell was awful, had some insects in my room very poor breakfast the personal at the reception is the rudest I've ever seen in my
Read more
Response from DashkovaResidence, Руководитель службы приема и размещения at Dashkova Residence
Responded Aug 14, 2018
Dear Kamil25, Thank you for choosing Dashkova Residence Hotel! We are very sorry that we didn't live up to your expectations. Unfortunately, we did not receive any complaints what you mentioned from our guests. That's why, we cannot in any way check whether there was a smell in the room and the presence of insects. Сould you please clarify what exactly you didn't like at breakfast. We are 3 stars hotel with buffet breakfast. For this moment we have plenty of dishes, just basic of this: meat and cheese sliced, cereals, fresh vegetables and fruits, eggs, bacon, cottage cheese, different types of pastries, pancakes, cakes, milk, juices, tea, coffee, scrambled eggs, casserole, potatoes, ratatouille, pasta, cookies. Please specify what dishes you would like to see at breakfast. We are very surprised that there was some kind of rudeness on the part of the staff. Because we are engaged in a careful selection of our team. We conduct weekly trainings in order to improve the quality of the service. We also monitor all conflict situations and complaints in order to check how the personnel react. Please specify how the reception to offended you . We ask you to contact us or leave the contact details so that we can check all the mentioned comments and if there were any, we can eliminate it. With best regards, Ekaterina Zolina Front Office Manager
Read more
-No elevator -Bath tab is very small and uncomfortable -Nothing to buy in the mini bar -You have to pay on arrival +Comfortable bed +Clean and modern equipment +Very helpful and polite stuff +we had room on third floor with windows on the top ( nice view in the moring from
Read more
Should be 4 star easily. Needs reviewing because 3 stars is not enough. Super clean, friendly staff, great breakfast and so close to all main attractions. Would definitely stay again. Great value for money. Water machines on all landings. No lifts so stairs give you a good
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
RussiaNorthwestern DistrictSt. PetersburgAdmiralteisky
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing