We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky

Traveler (514)
Room & Suite (286)
Videos (3)

About

#63 of 426 hotels in Moscow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Discover Moscow from the Centrally Located Holiday Inn Moscow-Suschevsky Hotel, with Excellent Subway and Road Links. It's a 45-minute taxi ride from Sheremetyevo International Airport to the sleek, sophisticated Lobby of the high-rise Holiday Inn Moscow-Suschevsky hotel. The city buzz fades away as you step into your spacious Guest room with free Wi-Fi, complimentary tea and coffee and the latest pay movies on your TV. Mingle over drinks in our cozy Lobby bar with free Wi-Fi. Conveniently located for business, Holiday Inn Moscow-Suschevsky is a 10-minute drive from VDNKH Exhibition Centre. Hold seminars in 6 modern meeting rooms and prepare at the 12-hour Business Centre. Executive room guests enjoy complimentary breakfast, pastry, fruit and soft drinks in the stylish executive lounge with free Wi-Fi.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:IHG Global Sale
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
21Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,035Reviews
18Q+A
67Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 293
  • 491
  • 189
  • 41
  • 21
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was staying there because of the flight schedule for 1 night. The huge plus is that metro station is very close to the hotel. Mattress is not soft. Room is clean. Water and tea set without cookies (( View from the window was not too horrible. I will put 3.5 in total.
Read more
Response from Svetlana S, Marketing director at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Travel_like_Leo, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. It's a pleasure for us to know you liked your clean room and the hotel's convenient location close to Rizhskaya metro station. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing director
Read more
Already more than 5 years I come here 10-12 days/year. In the last year the level of service (bar, breakfast, service, etc...) got worse. Reception is ok, fast and helpful. Still rooms are clean but there is a need of a change to be more comparable with Holiday Inn
Read more
Response from Svetlana S, Marketing director at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky
Responded 3 days ago
Dear aglivarani, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. We are happy that you like our helpful staff, your clean room. Thank you for your comments, we value them very much. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sinserely, Svetlana S., Marketing director
Read more
My colleague and I spent two nights in late May 2019 at this Holiday Inn. It's not a really fancy joint, but a good, solid hotel right next to the Rizhskaya metro station on the orange line. We had a room on the 15th floor. My colleague had the large bed; I used the foldout
Read more
Response from Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear urbanwalker2, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. It's a pleasure for us to know you like our convenient location close to Rizhskaya metro station. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Director of marketing
Read more
Would never ever recommend booking this hotel. Staff has absolutely no idea of what they are doing!!! Wrong room allocation. Bathrobes, tea, coffee, water refiling was not done the second and third day!!! Hostile attitude!!!
Read more
Response from Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, It's a pity that your recent stay did not meet all your expectations.Bathrobes and slippers for guests staying in the standard rooms are available upon request. You can get them by contacting our front desk staff at any time. Every guest have a bottle of drink water complementary upon arrival. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing Director
Read more
Poor CS that never response requests. have send email to them request to pay for a suite. no staff was reply my email. turn out they just offer a room with extra bed in a standard room which is too small.
Read more
Response from Svetlana S, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear tonia339, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your valuable comments help us to improve the level of services provided by the hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing director
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn moscow - suschevsky hotel moscowmoscow holiday inn
LOCATION
RussiaCentral RussiaMoscowPhilistineMeshchanskiy3rd Transport Ring (TTK)District Central (TsAO)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
312
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing