We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cosmos

Mira Ave., 150, Moscow 129366 Russia
4 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Orbitz.com
$67
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/28/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
$67
View Deal
Free cancellation until 09/28/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Otel.com
$67
$51
View Deal
SAVE $16
Free cancellation until 09/25/19
Booking.com$67
Expedia.com$67
Hotwire.com$67
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1829)
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (810)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Modern Semi-circular Tower Hotel jointly designed by French & Soviet architects.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
Russian
2,716Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 282
  • 712
  • 952
  • 448
  • 322
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Garbage. They dont clean rooms i called them 20 times and went to reception. They never clean the rooms till you check out. I was their for one week I used the same towel and ran out of shampoo! Garbage
Read more
The worst hotel ever!!!Might be interesting for those who want to go back in the U.S.S.R days!It was a real bad trip for me! I Hope we will never go back there!The only good thing is the view,if you will be lucky to have the floor closer to the top
Read more
Response from GRmanagercosmos, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel Cosmos
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! First of all we would like to thank You for choosing our Hotel. Thank You for Your comments. We will try to consider Your comments in our further work, because they help us to identify the weaknesses of Hotel. We are hope to see You back in the Hotel in the near future. Best regards, Yuliya M. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
If you want to experience USSR of 1970 this is the place. The rooms hasn't been renovated from cominism times. Narrow hard beds, no tea or coffee in the room, no shampoo on the bathroom, scratchy towels. The dusty/moldy smell un the room. The registration took 2 hours - although it was 5 people working receprion, the line moved very slow.
Read more
Response from GRmanagercosmos, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel Cosmos
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! First of all we would like to thank You for choosing our Hotel. Thank You for Your comments. We will try to consider Your comments in our further work, because they help us to identify the weaknesses of Hotel. We are hope to see You back in the Hotel in the near future. Best regards, Yuliya M. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
I have been in this hotel two times. First time in 2008 and second time in July this year. The hotel wasn't renovated completely .I can say the rooms are like old time . Big but not well equipped. There are about 1700 rooms! Perhaps I can tell just my experience. Our room was only 24th floor and the view was very good. There was no safe in our room. It was available in reception .The lobby was like airport terminal once I saw 14 tours all the same time in libby ( may be mor than 300 people).our flight was 7 pm and we checked out at 12 and Lock room in the hotel asked for extra charge . The breakfast was ok. The location is good near metro station and a few highlights. The security was very active and check you every time you came or went out.
Read more
Response from GRmanagercosmos, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel Cosmos
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest! First of all we would like to thank You for choosing our Hotel. Thank You for Your comments. We will try to consider Your comments in our further work, because they help us to identify the weaknesses of Hotel. We are hope to see You back in the Hotel in the near future. Best regards, Yuliya M. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Bad bad bad Plz don’t stay here They don’t make the room Coming to a dirty room they tell us now it is not cleaning time so u will have to pay for that if u want it cleaned No tea kit No water bottles in room Food is by online order If u want something to eat urgently this is not the place At night if u arrive they close the escalator so that u have to carry the luggage two floors on yourself
Read more
Response from GRmanagercosmos, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Hotel Cosmos
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! First of all we would like to thank You for choosing our Hotel. Thank You for Your comments. We will try to consider Your comments in our further work, because they help us to identify the weaknesses of Hotel. We are hope to see You back in the Hotel in the near future. Best regards, Yuliya M. Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$52 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel cosmos moscow, cosmos moscow
LOCATION
RussiaCentral RussiaMoscowAlekseevskiy / District North-Eastern (SVAO)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1777
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing