We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book a Stay + Win a Getaway Book your hotel on TripAdvisor and you could win a great trip!

Korston Club Hotel Moscow

Show Prices
#63 of 290 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Korston Club Hotel Moscow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

439 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 117: English reviews
Galati, Romania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is very big, all the facilities for a 4star hotel, when we had problems with the particuliar smell of burnt cables, they changed our room. You can find everything in that hotel. A little bit far away from the metro station, but pleasant for a short walk to get to it.

Thank Lav_Anton
Level Contributor
102 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place to stay. I and my brother stayed here for 3 nights. It is worth to stay. Breakfast is ok. Facilities inside the room is complete. The room is really big for 2 of us. If have time to go back will stay here again.

Thank Pawalg
RukhlyadaTheGM, Генеральный директор at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Thank you Pawalg for your time and commitment. Your review is truly priceless for all of the Korston Club Hotel, Moscow team. "We've come a long way from where we began Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you again When I see you again" -Wiz Khalifa Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager More 

Caltanissetta, Italy
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well located with many Halls(some may be a little kitch,Las Vegas like)for events . a terraced bar and restaurant with a great view of Moscow. A Mall and many oriental restaurants plus clubs and an astonishing water park. good food and nice waiters

Thank Giovanna A
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at a standard double. It's well maintained but the bathroom is very small especially bathtub which has very cramped width. We accepted this hotel by tour operator after seeing the reviews. But guests reserved by tour operators were given sub-par breakfast. Not even a bread toaster was provided while it's available at main restaurant and... More 

Thank vigneshv33
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and review our hotel. I would like to apologize that you were not properly informed by your tour operator about breakfast, let me know more information so that we could investigate. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Korston Club Hotel, Moscow. Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2016

We stayed here for about a week, in August. Rooms are clean and quiet spacious; I would even say bigger that I have ever seen for that price. Great view from the 16th floor. The cleaning lady came every day and left all the extra amenities we have asked for without charging us for it and without reminding for it.... More 

Thank wtftrig
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time. I am glad to hear that you liked our free upgrade and breakfast. Regarding English skills, we are providing English classes for all Korston Club Hotel associates on a daily basis. Thank you, for mentioning our disco and large variety of amenities. Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager More 

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2016

We (me, my wife and my son) were in this hotel for 3 nights from 13-15 September 2016. This hotel is very far from the city center and metro stations, so you must pay for the taxi every where you want to go. Bed sheets was some how old and not tidy; also table of the room was not cleaned... More 

1 Thank ARASB D
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear ARASB D, Thank you for your comment. I was pleased to note that you and your family liked our WiFi Speed and Security system at the same time I am naturally disappointed that you felt our service delivery was inconsistent. We are truly passionate about our Breakfast (everyday from 6:00AM till 17:00PM) and interested to improve it. I have... More 

Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2016

A Las Vegas style hotel, a former casino, with all the neon decor you can expect. If you are on a high floor you get a great view. The X Lounge on the top floor is definitely worth a visit. Service is good and the rooms are not grand but comfortable. Great for affordable accomodation.

Thank RobinMitha
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2016

It's such a big place. We were there for three nights only and when there was a smell of smoking in the room, the receptionist quickly changed our room into another one. Don't miss the top restaurant/bar, we danced till dawn.

Thank CanariByblos
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear CanariByblos, Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very pleased that you really enjoyed our Extra Lounge​ Restaurant on the top floor. Sorry that you have negative impressions on a room with odour, but as you mentioned, we are very flexible on a room change. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada... More 

Level Contributor
70 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2016

This is a casino style hotel with a colourful lobby. There are restaurants and clubs in the lobby and is crowded. The rooms were spacious and good but did not have kettle for tea/coffee making. The breakfast had a large spread and the wifi ok. Overall decent stay.

Thank shankyt
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Shankyt, Thank you for time and comment. Our team apologizes for a miscommunication regarding kettle and tea/coffee maker, but most of our rooms do have a coffee maker and if you would like to have a kettle it is available upon request 24/7 free of charge. Special Thank you for mentioning our Large selection for Breakfast and Wi-Fi coverage.... More 

Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

It is incredible in how many different ways a hotel can mess up your trip. We visited the hotel as a group with all Moscow visits included (using bus) so we didn't care so much about the location. The hotel is placed in a nice area, but it will take you at least 40 minutes to arrive to the historic... More 

Thank alexbarreras
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Seignior Barreras, Thank you so much for choosing Korston Club Hotel, Moscow. We feel very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by the food services you have received during the last stay. Please accept our apologies for an inconvenience caused by noises which disturbed you. We apologize that we could not provide you with an expectable service... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

142 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (122)
Dining (10)
Family/Play Areas (1)
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Room/Suite (30)
View from Room (12)
Bathroom (3)
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (20)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Dining (4)
Room/Suite (5)
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Hotel Sputnik
#190 of 290 in Moscow
3.0 of 5 bubbles 187 reviews
Patriarch Ponds
Hotel De Paris
Hotel De Paris
#52 of 290 in Moscow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 234 reviews
Blues Hotel
Blues Hotel
#51 of 290 in Moscow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palmira Business Club
#2 of 290 in Moscow
5.0 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
Hotel Universitetskaya
#239 of 290 in Moscow
3.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
Hotel Salut
#62 of 290 in Moscow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Extra Lounge
Extra Lounge
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Italian, Bar, Contemporary, Fusion
Cuisines: Asian, Korean, Grill
Cuisines: Italian, European, Grill
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Korston Hotel with panoramic views of Moscow is located in the exclusive green area of Vorobyovy Gory. There are Park Gorky, Russian Academy of Sciences, Park Sparrow Hills, Moscow State University, the stadium "Luzhniki" within walking distance. Metro Station "Vorobyovy Gory" is about 500 meters away from the hotel. We offer the spacious, elegantly decorated rooms and luxury suites have everything you need: LCD-TV, air conditioning, mini-bar, safety box, hair dryer, coffee maker, also free international calls from a landline phone is available for you. We offer our guests toiletries from famous brands, 24/7 Fitness center and a wide choice of pillows to make every stay even more pleasant. There are many restaurants, bars and cafes, serving European, Japanese and Korean cuisine in Korston. Also there are extensive opportunities for business meetings and business events. Free high speed wireless Internet is available for you. Breakfast buffet is served for our guests almost all day long (from 6:00am to 05:00). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Korston Club Hotel Moscow

Address: Kosygina St., 15, Moscow 119334, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Price Range: $90 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Korston Club Hotel Moscow 4*
Number of rooms: 380
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Korston Club Hotel Moscow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Korston Hotel Moscow
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
#56 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
#58 Business Hotel in Moscow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay