We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow

Save
Share
2/1 Kutuzovskiy Avenue Bld. 1, Moscow 121248 Russia
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (1505)
360
Panoramas (20)
Room & Suite (118)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#30 of 770 hotels in Moscow
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.4
Value
4.1
PALATIAL ELEGANCE ON THE MOSKVA RIVER Discover Moscow from one of its most iconic architectural symbols, nestled along the banks of the Moskva River. Inside the landmark property, grandeur and opulence reign: from beautifully appointed rooms, suites and serviced apartments, to 19 elegant restaurants, innovative sports and wellness facilities, and a panoramic bar on the 31st-floor. Palatial surroundings, an excellent location and exclusive services await. Centrally located, the Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow offers excellent transportation links to the four surrounding airports and top attractions. The hotel also commands a flotilla of ten yachts, offering year-round river cruises for a unique perspective of city landmarks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
River View
Languages Spoken
Russian

Location

Full view
89Good for walkers
Grade: 89 out of 100
67Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
23Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1931Reviews27Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,364
  • 352
  • 101
  • 53
  • 61
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Roman G wrote a review Jun 2022
Howth, Ireland1 contribution
Great support from the staff to make a visit perfect Room is strange from design point of view and ergonomics. I think it was strange to have a single blanket on a double bed. Breakfast is great with very kind and supportive staff. Great variety of food.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Dear guest (RomanG1780), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, and submitting such a positive feedback! Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our breakfast and staff. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We will be sincerely happy to welcome you again at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
evgensgigabyte wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Moderate price, interiors like in palace, great view from the top viewpoint, various restaurants and luxury boutiques inside, lots of places to take photos. Room temperature control can be improved. One of the best hotels in Moscow to take for an adequate price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded May 30, 2022
Dear guest (evgensgigabyte), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to adjust our operations, and we really hope that upon your next visit, we can meet and exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dubaiite2 wrote a review Oct 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates4 contributions3 helpful votes
Mannerless and arrogant staff. Complete inefficiency from reservations to check out. Don't book from the Radisson World site, the duty manager penalized us for it. Never again at the property full of unwanted staff...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Oct 9, 2021
Dear guest (dubaiite2), Let us thank you for choosing the Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow. We are sad to know, that you were not fully satisfied with our service, and we apologize for any inconveniences We sincerely hope that on your new trip to the capital of Russia you will stay at Radisson Collection, Moscow again. Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hotel Director wrote a review Sep 2021
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt19 contributions29 helpful votes
where you can say i stay in a luxury Hotel in Moscow , hotel is totally amazing , each detail start from the Doorman outside passing by Reception , then go to your luxury room with over view to the river ; Breakfast are really delcuise and have alot of verities ; and they have huge spa and swimming pool for relaxing after busy day
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: try the ferryboat by Radisson for lovely trip in river
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Sep 19, 2021
Dear guest (elshammaa), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level, and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gino S wrote a review Sep 2021
South Africa112 contributions14 helpful votes
Very good hotel to stay in, just make sure you make early bookings as they are generally fully booked even in these covid times. The location to all the sites and business center is ideal. Its not far from the Metro as well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Sep 2, 2021
Dear guest (Gino S), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our concierge team. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mr Rodriguez wrote a review Aug 2021
Madrid, Spain10 contributions
We travel a lot to Moscow and we was staying at the Radisson Collection , hoping will be a gem of the collection but honestly we was feeling like Just a Radisson blue simple hotel with expensive but "cheese " furniture with not taste a all ,,first impression its the security guards are so unfriendly and you feel you going in to a jail and your are observe all the time ,,, the reception well nothing special also not smiles or friendly welcome ,,,,, at the lobby the service very poor we wait a lot for a our food and the quality was not a 5 star hotel at all , the funny part of the lobby it between so much luxury and "glamour you have a stand to sale bread like in a cheap airport stand ,, the rooms are ok very clean ,but the decor its outdate and to small ,our key was not work plenty times ,,, we enjoy the Mercedes Bar good service and quality but sometimes you feel not confortable with so many ladies "hunting" men for money I guess something common in some places in Moscow , but I not expect this in a hotel 5 star .Over all you can see its not a good Management ,because the staff its not welcome , not friendly , no speak English , the breakfast its ok nothing special ,,, but again no English speaking staff the chef and waiters not friendly and difficult to make you understand for the lack of English
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Aug 11, 2021
Dear guest (786charlyr), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Please, accept our sincerest apologies for all of the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay with us. We would definitely work on this issue and, please, be sure that all necessary trainings for the employees will be done. We are sad to know that you were not impressed by the interiors and architecture of our hotel. Let us kindly inform you that the hotel`s building is one of the famous seven «Sisters» of Moscow. It is one of the symbols of Stalin`s era. And now, after the renovation, historical heritage of hotel «Ukraine» combines with modern comfort and luxury of Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow. All the facades of the building were restored: full refurbishment, modernization of engineering systems, implementation of advanced technologies and the following detailed renovation of inimitable historical interiors. The furniture and accessories for the Hotel will be represented by the best companies of Europe and the United States:The Baker Furniture, Provasi, Florence Art, Citterio, brands famous for the high quality furniture made of precious wood. We regret to learn that you were not fully satisfied with service and food in Veranda restaurant and Lobby Bar. Let us kindly mention, that we have 19 restaurants for any choice in a hotel zone. Also we are more than happy to offer you our team professional concierge team, who can immediately advise and reserve for you the best restaurant in Moscow. Thank you for your comments regarding “Mercedes bar”. I’ve already contacted management of this outsourcing company to avoid the recurrence with our guests in the future. We would like to mention that we are glad to know, that you were satisfied with cleanliness of our rooms. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next visit to Moscow and we will do our best to change your opinion regarding the quality of service at our property. Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tom wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
I was twice at the Radisson Blu, in August 2020 as well as in May 2021. Unfortunately, I only got around to writing a review now. I can honestly only say the best. But apart from the fact that the rooms were very comfy and clean, there was an awesome gym and excellent restaurants in the building (I loved Black Thai in particular), I would like to emphasize the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! As we all know, they are the face of a hotel, and they were simply amazing. I could tell many things about them, but let me just tell that you that I tried to book tickets for a concert in a quite famous Moscow night club. It simply didn't work on the Internet (for no obvious reasons). Thus, I asked the concierge (whose name, unfortunately, I forgot) and he not just organized the tickets but actually managed to get us a table there (moreover, the best table!) for the same prize! But as I said, all the staff were super-friendly, super-professional and helpful! Many thanks to you!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Aug 6, 2021
Dear guest (gutguj1987), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback! Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. Please accept our special thanks for such the positive assessment of our concierge team. Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! It would be true honor for us to welcome you back in Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M_AJLAN wrote a review Jul 2021
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia48 contributions8 helpful votes
The amount of problems that I faced in the first hour makes me want to finish my first and cancel the rest First They say they have free parking which is not true you can't find free parking because the places for parking are very few and the parking staff are just outrageous they told me park in an underground parking which was in front of the main internce of the hotel and that became a paid parking 2- I have a mini fridge in the room but i can't use until I pay for the mine bar which I told them I don't want it I just want to put my water and drinks in the fridge 3- I have a balcony that is closed and I'm not allowed to open
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Jul 15, 2021
Dear guest (M_AJLAN), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow and submitting the feedback. Please, accept our sincerest apologies for all of the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay with us. Let me kindly inform you that each room has a mini-bar that opens with a deposit upon check-in. Also, we have additional mini-fridges and thermo-bags, which we are happy to provide upon availability at the time of request. I want to note that all rooms equipped air conditioning system and rooms temperature maintained by AC. The windows cannot be open only for the guests’ safety purposes. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow! We hope that every next stay would be unforgettable for you and you will discover new positive impressions. Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RaulFL wrote a review Jul 2021
Fort Lauderdale, Florida1 contribution
My opinion of this hotel will be 5 starts except for the 3 fat security guards sitting on the door 24 / 7 looking at you like you did something wrong. the worst part is they don't even open the door or greet the guests when they come in. I traveled with a 7 months old boy and maybe 2 times in 7 nights (coming in and out) I stayed there, they opened the door maybe twice or at least help me with the stroller. Management needs to correct this behavior of these 3 guys sitting there just reading the phones or talking each other. (lack of training I guess). Employees of the hotel standing next to the door needs to greet the guest and be nice with everyone. Not looking at you in a bad way., ignoring you and keep talking with his buddies. The rest, excellent food, beautiful hotel, nice clean rooms and location amazing!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: beautiful hotel, Food amazing, great location
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Jul 8, 2021
Dear guest (rgallon27), Thank you for choosing Radisson Collection hotel, Moscow, and for your feedback. Special thanks for all the positive comments towards our property mentioned in your review. We would like to bring apologies for inconvenience you have had about hotel security staff. Definitely, it is not our usual level of service which we provide to our guests. Please, be sure that we take your comments up with our associates in the concerned areas and address your comments generally with all management. We will be sincerely happy to get another chance to welcome you again on your next visit to Moscow! Best Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike 1445 wrote a review Jun 2021
Newport Beach, California100 contributions119 helpful votes
The building is historical and beautiful, but as a typical radison hotel there are many things that will ruin your stay to list a few : The advertised room pictures are much better than the room it self , the actual rooms has a depressing design , outdated furniture and small rooms . If you don’t like the room there will offer a paid upgrade and the other category doesn’t have any major difference . They use this cheap tactics by showing you a depressing room and up sell you an upgrade Cleanliness of the rooms and facility is questionable. Towels smell bad , the lobby seating seems to be dirty and outdated furniture. The advertised queen bed is actually a two twin beds Spa service and bar service don’t accept any room charge and they are a separate vendors with no connection to hotel . Staff English level is disaster, front desk is another disappointment . I was given a key for a room that was occupied by other guest, no one accompanying me to the room , when I brought the issue to the front desk they gave me another keys that doesn’t work . Later another person open my door accidentally , Again no one is showing The room you will be on your own to solve there pitfalls When I asked for the manager I receive there deaf ears and of course the manager is not available for any guest , which explain why this place is a mess . I am here for a three days and cannot wait until I get out of here . If you are here for the historical building or location then take a cruise and come back for a drink at the Mercedes bar . More than that it will be a waste of money to stay .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Take a cruise and come back for a drink and you will Experience the best things in this facility
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Stanislav Kondov, Генеральный директор at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Responded Jun 20, 2021
Dear guest (BobN460), Thank you for staying at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow. We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. Thank you for comments about room cleaning and some technical issues in the room. Please, be sure that we take your comments up with our associates in the concerned areas and address your comments generally with all management. Let us kindly inform you that due to high occupancy we can’t offer our guests to book exact room, that’s why we usually make a reservation for booked category and take notes according all guest’s preferences. We are always trying to offer the best option upon availability and our team provided you with free room upgrade and amenities to change your first impression. We are looking forward to welcome you back here, at Radisson Collection Hotel, Moscow, and we hope that upon your next visit to the hotel we can meet and exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Stanislav Kondov General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson royal moscow hotel moscow
LOCATION
RussiaCentral RussiaMoscow3rd Transport Ring (TTK) / Dorogomilovo / District Western (ZAO)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
535
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Nearby attractions include Diorama of the Moscow Center (0.08 miles), Deadrooms (0.3 miles), and Chapel of Archangel Mikhail (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Conveniently located restaurants include Odessa-Mama, Restaurant Matryoshka, and Khachapuri.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Collection Hotel Moscow?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Red Square (2.2 miles), Cathedral Square (2.0 miles), and Kremlin Walls and Towers (1.6 miles).