We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Moscow Centre

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Novotel Moscow Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,011 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 439: English reviews
Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is located very close to 2 metro staitons that can take you almost to every place in Moscow, 3 stations from the hotel and you are in the heart of the red square and the Cremlin, it is very convenient to take the Aeroexpress train from the airport direct to Beloruskaya train station for only 470 Rubals and... More 

Helpful?
Thank jchahar
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review on tripadvisor.com! Customer feedback is really important to our organization as it gives us the opportunity to learn first-hand what our valuable guests think about our services. I have shared your comments about staff service, breakfast and wi-fi with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping... More 

Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here as I needed to do a tele-meeting and needed the security of sound internet and service. I wasn't disappointed in this regard. The Novotel provided a secure environment with solid internet and no problems. I had similar issues as a previous poster here in that the bar would not put the bar tab on my room, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank DrAndyC
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and your feedback about the stay. We are glad that you found our Internet connection helpful. We will wait for you during your next visit to Moscow! Yours sincerely, Baranova Larisa Front Office Manager More 

Bangkok, Thaïlande
Level Contributor
242 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

How to start ? I have been staying at Novotel city center at least 6 or 7 times over the last few years but I won't anymore , the hotel is very well located (probably the only good thing ) next to the metro station , room is big , comfortable bed , bath towels are a joke , we... More 

Helpful?
Thank lolobkk
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! On behalf of the General Manger and all Management Team please accept our most sincere apologies. Please, also accept my apologies for the inconveniences caused by the unprofessional attitude of the personnel. I have forwarded your comments to the General Manager of the hotel and to the Heads of the departments and you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed one week for Business trip in Novotel and it saved my life! While staying there I had a health emergency and having the language barrier it would have been impossible for me to communicate with doctors. People in Novotel where nice enough to call emergency for me, and accompanied me while the paramedics came to the bedroom, two doctor's... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Anniet C
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank for such warm words about our hotel! I’ve shared your comments with all team and we are happy to know that we met your expectations! We will wait for you next time in Novotel Moscow centre! Yours sincerely, Baranova Larisa Front Office Manager More 

Dublin
Level Contributor
57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has the feeling of an office building that is being used as a hotel without any modifications.. Our bedroom was hidden in round several bare corners. A bathroom was built in the room rather like an intrusive cupboard, the bed was tucked in an alcove behind the bathroom, we had to edge between the bed and the wall... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen_ADublin
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused during your stay. It is clear from your feedback, that on this particular occasion we did not meet your expectations. What a pity we did not get an opportunity to discuss these issues whilst you were still at the Novotel, as I am certain that we could have done... More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed there recently during a visit to Moscow. The hotel is in the "Centre" of Moscow but not the tourist centre, which to me, was a good thing as it was a bit more of a local experience. The room, 1109, was huge. It was a twin room, but the beds were both queen sized and located in two separate... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank islington3164
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, On behalf of General Manager let us to thank you for your comments! We are very glad that you liked our location, service and rooms! It is a great pleasure for us to realize that we made your stay as nice as possible. We will be happy to see you again in Novotel Moscow Centre! Yours sincerely,... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

1- nothing like a 4 star hotel 2- worn out and smelly towels 3- terrible bed 4- you might not believe it but not a fully functioning sink 5- damaged toilet and bath cube 6- mini fridge that wakes you up in the middle of the night, very noisy 7- good location. Right above a metro station 8- average breakfast,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mahs7575
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Your comments are very important for the team, as it helps to improve our service for our clients. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused during your stay. I’ve shared your comments with our General Manager, we will try to fix all the problems you have... More 

Staines, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is not the most atmospheric hotel in Moscow with, as others have described, a certain bland business hotel 'vibe'. However it is clean, the rooms are of a generous size, and the location close to two metro stations is absolutely perfect. Check-in was swift and efficient, and some minor issues with one of our party's rooms was dealt with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Philip D
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay! It's very important for us to know our good and bad sides, we hope your feedback will help us to become much better. Thank you again! We are looking forward to see you next time in Novotel Moscow Centre! Yours sincerely, Baranova Larisa Front Office... More 

Copenhagen Region, Danemark
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice rooms - I got one on the tenth floor - 4 lifts - Metro station literally in the basement - super breakfast - very good dinner all in the restaurant called Cotè Azur - ought to be Côte d'Azur. Looking forward to come back in the near future.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Kåre F
NovotelMoscowCentre, Front Office Manager at Novotel Moscow Centre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Your comments are very important for the team, as it helps to improve our service for our clients. I’ve shared your comments about rooms, breakfast and location with all team and we are very glad that we made your stay so pleasant. We will be delighted to welcome... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

358 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (302)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (95)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Presnensky
Novotel Moscow City
Novotel Moscow City
#29 of 288 in Moscow
4.5 of 5 stars 972 reviews
Zamoskvorechye
Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Arbat
Mercure Arbat Moscow
Mercure Arbat Moscow
#7 of 288 in Moscow
4.5 of 5 stars 1,333 reviews
Zamoskvorechye
Mercure Moscow Paveletskaya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Novotel Moscow Centre is a 4 star hotel ideal for your next business trip or holiday in Moscow. Guests enjoy the benefit of six conference rooms, WiFi internet, a restaurant serving Mediterranean cuisine, two bars and free parking. Unique architecture and interior design create a signature feeling of space enhanced by contemporary decor and modern facilities. 15 minutes from the Kremlin and 30 km from the international airport with a Metro station onsite. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Moscow Centre

Address: Novoslobodskaya St., 23, Moscow 127055, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Price Range: $59 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Moscow Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, ACCOR, Odigeo, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Novotel Moscow Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Moscow Centre Hotel Moscow
Accor Moscow Centre
Moscow Novotel
Hotel Style:
#39 Family Hotel in Moscow
#54 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
#75 Business Hotel in Moscow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay