We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Paragon Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Paragon Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 55: English reviews
Start your review of Paragon Suites
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room rates are appropriate. Stayed here twice and both with my family. The room was big enough, clean and maintained. Wi-fi was fast. Good food. Staffs were responsive. A good location. This wasn't luxurious but sure is above standards.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bernice G
Cebu Island, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have been frequenting Cebu for mom's medical necessities for 5 years now. Paragon has always been our go to place as it is accessible to the hospital and the Perpetual Church. Their service is always on point and we really appreciate their hospitality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emet S
Perth, Australia
Reviewed January 7, 2017

I was very disappointed being charged 400 php per night for an extra bed when I was quoted via email 3 people previous to our arrival. Cleanliness of the rooms was not good & late night loud music from the Gas Light bar across the road. The stair well is a storage areas and looked like they have not been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gazwaan
paragon s, Front Office Manager at Paragon Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mr Garry Hart, Good day! We thank you very much for choosing to stay with us for the past 5 years. We completely understood your concerns. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. However, as to the extra bed, yes, there is a charge of P400.00 per night. We believed that you were aware of it as it was...

Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

Spacious room and very accommodating staff. The place is also accessible to the center of Cebu City. I stayed there for a conference at the Waterfront Hotel. I didn't have a hard time getting a cab to and from our venue.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mariela D
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

the place is quite small.. the food is okay... not much activities to do in this place.. the good thing is it is near the malls, clubs, coffee shops in the city. The room is also well kept and clean..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Georgie A
Davao City, Philippines
Reviewed October 27, 2016

We enjoyed the promo of the 799 per night for a single night. There was free breakfast and it was just fun and wonderful enjoying the hotel promo. The staffs were friendly and accommodating, answering all our queries.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Innova S
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Paragon Suites was accessible, conveniently located, with spacious rooms affordably priced, excellent attendant service, large screens for cable TV, strong wi-fi signal, good food, and free water on the hallways. Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abbey C
Dipolog, Philippines
Reviewed February 28, 2016

The price is great. The guest will be accomodated anytime. They were not strict as far as the check in time is concerned as long as your reserved room is available you can enjoy and relax your stay using their amenities. There is always hot and cold water outside, in which there is no need for the guest to buy...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josecorg
United Kingdom
Reviewed February 15, 2016

I stayed here with my mom and a friend. It was lovely and very accommodating. There room is good enough for travelers. Its clean and they have quite huge room but the location is not so good because you need a taxi to go in some other places. There staff is really nice and ready to help you. We have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jbchic
Cebu
Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

We've just stayed here, the room was really good for the price. The wash room was wonderful whilst the bedroom side needed some sweeping since we saw dust bunnies. The breakfast was satisfying, so much BACON!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jedwardoo
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

66 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cebu City hotels
0.1 mi away
The Maxwell Hotel
The Maxwell Hotel
#36 of 85 in Cebu City
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capitol Central Hotel and Suites
0.4 mi away
Dynasty Tourist Inn
Dynasty Tourist Inn
#38 of 85 in Cebu City
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Apple Tree Suites Cebu
Apple Tree Suites Cebu
#32 of 85 in Cebu City
83 reviews
0.5 mi away
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu
#26 of 85 in Cebu City
44 reviews
0.6 mi away
Canberry Hotel
Canberry Hotel
#37 of 85 in Cebu City
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Paragon Suites

Address: 91 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Cebu Island > Cebu City
Price Range: $24 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paragon Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Paragon Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paragon Suites Cebu Island/Cebu City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Paragon Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“With a view on the road below”
 of 5 bubbles 191abbeyc, Feb 29, 2016 | Read review
“good and quiet place”
 of 5 bubbles jbchic, Feb 15, 2016 | Read review
“In general rooms on each floor on the right side of the corridor is more modern.”
 of 5 bubbles Kingoftheswing, Feb 4, 2016 | Read review
“get a room with a queen size bed... the twins are very small, lol”
 of 5 bubbles JDRains, Oct 17, 2015 | Read review
“Change a hotel like what I did.”
 of 5 bubbles airenaishen, Apr 1, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question