The Henry Hotel Manila

The Henry Hotel Manila

2680 FB Harrison Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300 Philippines
Photos of the Owner's Suite, Honest Henry gift shop, Pool, IP Santos Lawn and entrance gate.
Traveler (816)
Palm trees in the park at The Henry Hotel
Room & Suite (125)
Apartment 1B Restaurant
Dining (100)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
$92
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Go to your Happy Price
$92
Breakfast included
$86
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 50 hotels in Pasay
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.6
Value
4.4
Entering The Henry Hotel Manila that is an oasis-like enclave right at the heart of the city, old world romance and modern conveniences mix. The property was lovingly re-purpose from residential structures into a hotel, is an exquisite architectural and design ode to the past; back when life was simpler and time didn’t go by as fast. The relaxing experience begins as one enters the compound located along F.B. Harrison Street in Pasay City. It’s a trip back in time as the five Liberation style houses come into view, which contain the hotel’s 35 uniquely-designed rooms. The main house sits imposingly at the end of the driveway and serves as the hotel’s center – the reception, Apartment 1B its restaurant and bar and Owner’s Suite are all housed there. Each of the 35 spacious rooms is a gem to discover, with its unique furnishings of closets, side chairs, and sun room sets, all sourced from all over the Philippines and refurbished for a modern vintage twist.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Car hire
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

2680 FB Harrison Street, Pasay, Luzon 1300 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport
EDSA
8 minManila Light Rail
Taft Ave
10 minManila Metro Rail
1,074Review33Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 707
  • 279
  • 56
  • 21
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Ian cognito wrote a review Nov 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom257 contributions350 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Initially we were in a downstairs room ,but a herd people arrived with there elephant children and there very loud voices, they arrived at 1am and continued to re arrange the bedroom above us for the next two hours. The hotel were very apologetic and moved us to a lovely room upstairs with a balcony with the promise that there would be no Chinese anywhere near us.. however we saw them at breakfast the next morning doing there selfies and shouting at each other even though they are just centimetres apart. The rooms are fantastic staff and location fantastic,and lets face it the Chinese are everywhere now and we just have to get used to them until they learn to be self aware.
Only cost 100pesos for a taxi to terminal 1, from the end of the street there are hundreds of jeepneys to take you to the mall for 8pesos. Or like us you can walk, it's about 20 mins.great place to stay one hundred percent recommend .t
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jinnah Nye Corpuz, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Dec 4, 2022
Dear Gary O, We would like to thank you for your feedback. Allow me to apologize for the unpleasant experience during your stay. I am glad that my team was able to assist you and provide a solution immediately. As we strive to provide our guests with the best experience, feedback like yours serves as our guide to know where we need to improve. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and its location. We hope to welcome you back so that we are able to provide you with better experience. Sincerely, Jinnah Nye Corpuz General Manager The Henry Hotel Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheReids wrote a review Mar 2020
Vancouver, Canada284 contributions327 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived here for our 4 day visit on the day that Manila announced it would have a community quarantine for covid19. Everything in the city was closed, so we stayed on site for the 4 days until our scheduled flight home. There couldn't have been a better place to be stranded. Our ground level suite (501) was large and comfortable with a private terrace, good internet, excellent air con. The restaurant was well stocked with deliciously prepared Western food (welcomed after a long trip with mostly Filipino food), a good bar, nice pool and loungers, all set in a lovely garden with very old, very large trees. Very quiet nights. Very safe feeling with gate guard and enclosed grounds. Despite the uncertainty the staff must have been feeling about their families, their jobs, health, futures, everyone maintained their usual professional standards without fail. Much impressed. We'll have to return to Manila sometime as we really didn't get to see the City. We'll stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Dear TheReids, We can't wait to have you back also! Hoping for you and everyone in your family to remain safe and healthy. Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you found the hotel as a wonderful place to stay when the city was in lockdown. Appreciate that you highly recommend The Henry Hotel. This pushes us more to do better each time. Service that is "Like No Other" every time for every guest. Thank you! Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mickymoo wrote a review Mar 2020
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom14 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed as two couples transiting through Manila to Porto Princesa, we arrived at approx 9.30pm and were gone by 9.00am next day so only a brief visit.
Our room was comfortable and we slept well, no noise to speak of but we were well away from the road.
Reception staff and porters were extremely helpful and attentive. Unfortunately we had no time for breakfast and the restaurant was closed at 10.00pm so unfortunately we didn’t get the chance to eat. We were disappointed with this early closure as we had travelled for 24 hours and just wanted to unwind before bed.
Would stay again if visiting Manila.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Mar 21, 2020
Dear mickymoggy, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We love it when guests express well how they enjoyed their stay with us. Service is very paramount to us and we're so glad to have served you well as we always do to all our valued guests. Please accept my sincerest apology on the early closure of our partner-restaurant Apartment 1B. I will definitely share your comments with their Operations Manager so she can get in touch with you directly. Again, thank you and we look forward to having you again at The Henry Hotel Manila! Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah M wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom16 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel looks great but there are just a few key things missing
Check in is a laborious affair, seeming to take forever at all tones of the day. We checked out at 4.30am, and were kept waiting additional time whilst they “checked our room”, coming out to ask where cost hangers were... we had settled our bill the night before and were backpacking, we definitely didn’t have heavy wooden hangers in our backpacks!
Only 350ml of water complimentary per person per day - sub standard for the hotel class.
No hand towel or foot mat in the bathrooms
Also if toilet paper is not to be flushed due to plumbing, the bin NEEDS to have a lid for hygiene reasons!
Finally, the airport transfer is ridiculously overpriced - 1200 peso when regular fair is 200-250!
Unfortunate that these things held back from what is a beautiful hotel.
On a positive the bed was VERY comfy, but our king bed was two single mattresses put together, so not hugely romantic
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear sarahmF6633EH, We sincerely appreciate you taking time to write about your stay with us at The Henry Hotel Manila as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. Service is very paramount to us and please accept my sincerest apology on the things that you have mentioned here. Complimentary replenishment of bottled water and additional set-up of towels in the rooms are part of our service. I was disappointed to read of the shortcomings and if we didn't meet your expectation, but all I can wish is that your stay was a happy one, amidst these. I hope you can still find your way to the Henry Hotel Manila and I would be very happy to see you. You may contact me at echang@thehenryhotel.com should you need to discuss further. Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Letsgoexplore wrote a review Feb 2020
Bremen, Germany93 contributions76 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very excited to stay here based on the great ratings. We stayed here twice with a three week gap in between and our experiences couldn’t have been more different.
The first time we stayed everything was ok. It would have been great had the pool area been more inviting, it felt unkept and dirty unfortunately. The room was really nice and quiet and we enjoyed it.
Second time we came we got a room facing the street and immediately noticed how loud it was. We asked if we could change and they said yes. Unfortunately they changed us to a room half the size and by the entrance gate, so not only felt it like a broom closet but was equally noisy. As apparently this was our only two choose we chose “big and loud” over “small and loud”. As anticipated we had a difficult time sleeping.
If you want to stay here you have to make sure to either not care about the street noise or make sure you get a room towards the rear.
In general the staff needs to speak better English and needs to be more friendly. The manager though was pleasant and nice and actually cared that our second stay was super disappointing.
If you ask such a steep price, at least make sure return guests don’t get the worst room and in general make the pool area nicer. In the long run you won’t be able to sustain your good image if you don’t put some work into this property!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear letsgoexplore2day, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings and inconveniences you experienced while staying at The Henry. I agree that sleep is affected when there is too much noise coming in from the outside. Please allow us to block you on the other houses to be sure on your next stay. As for the pool area, we are currently upgrading our lawn, soon you'll see budding grass. I will also ensure to keep our outdoor pool free of leaves from the trees around that area. I am happy though that you have not discounted the aspect of recognizing one of our Managers for her assistance and genuine care. I am just surprised that you find our staff speaking poor English since it's the first language being used. Nonetheless, I would like to apologize if we didn't meet your expectations but all I can wish is that your stay was a happy one, amidst the shortcomings. I hope you can still find your way to the Henry Hotel and I would be very happy to see you. Thank you so much! Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
leadoligosa wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a room to celebrate my husband's birthday. We brought the kids, one 4 and one 11 months.

Good things first:

Entering the property was quite nice. There so many trees, it feels like you are in the middle of nowhere, compared to the hustle and bustle outside. The main building was super nice and was very pretty. The fountain gave a hacienda vibe.

Check in was hassle-free. We did get the drinks that were refreshing and delicious. The huge day beds outside were comfy and was a great hangout place for a family with kids.

The room, albeit small for the price, was clean. It has the things you would normally find in a hotel room. The bathroom had a great layout, it did not feel cramped at all.

The restaurant served superb food. The roasted chicken and club sandwich topped our expectations. Breakfast was delicious and really a bang for your buck. Absolutely loved that the kids ate free!

The staff were lovely and so helpful.

Why the three stars?

The pool was one of the reasons we wanted to get out of the house and go to a hotel We expected the lawn around it to be manicured, but some of the plants looked like they were just left to grow. There was an unsightly area where I think they kept the generator (?) next to the pool. If they covered it in plants/ shrubs, the view around the pool would have been more relaxing. The wooden planks next to the pool obviously needs repair/ changing. Also, there was not life-guard around, so I it was not very safe.

The pool towels were so worn out ( as in torn on the edges), and so discolored ( they had white and yellow striped towel, but they might as well be all yellow). I don't know how they missed that detail, when towels get in contact with their guest's skin and the folks at the reception hand them over to guests. Clean towels, presentable towels are basic and I just couldn't ignore them.

Overall, the experience was okay. But the little things that were amiss were actually quite important to us, thus the rating.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear leadoligosa, We sincerely appreciate you taking time to write about your stay with us at The Henry Hotel Manila. Our main aim is really to bring back our guests to the charm of old Manila while enjoying modern-day amenities. This truly sets the hotel apart from most of the hotels in the city. Something that gives a totally unique guest experience for those who stay with us. However, I would like to extend my apologies should we lack attention to small details that you have mentioned. We are in the process of upgrading our lawn, and soon you'll see well manicured and budding new grass and plants. The pool deck that you have mentioned is currently being fixed - and yes new planks were installed and have been re-painted already as of this writing. As for the pool towels, I will have to replace these worn out ones right away. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you had a wonderful stay with your family despite the shortcomings. I will definitely share your good words with my team. We hope you'll find your way back to The Henry Hotel. Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue S wrote a review Feb 2020
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom207 contributions96 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Henry is located about 15 minutes drive from the airport, which is a good location. It has pleasant grounds, which mean that you are not near the traffic, good security and a reasonable restaurant. The staff are excellent at looking after you. The rooms were comfortable and roomy with good bathroom and shower. You need to walk along quite bust streets if you want to find an alternative restaurant, or take a trike or taxi through the manic traffic. However if you are looking to visit other areas of Manila it will take a long time in the traffic to get there as this is located in Pasay city.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear Sue S, We sincerely appreciate you taking time to write about your stay with us at The Henry Hotel Manila. Our main aim is really to bring back our guests to the charm of old Manila while enjoying modern-day amenities. This truly sets the hotel apart from most of the hotels in the city. Something that gives a totally unique guest experience for those who stay with us. Your review reinforces our commitment to this goal and we shall endeavor to continue and improve our services for our valued guests - such as you. We are all so eager to see you again at The Henry! See you soon! Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grumpy554 wrote a review Jan 2021
London, United Kingdom324 contributions257 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is isolated, not much opporunity to travel by foot. The soundproofing was poor, children and adults walking in room above, conversations audible, ditto room next door. Cleaning was not too great, move the curtains and find the dust.
Restaurant was excellent and service very good.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Based on surrounding noise, average
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bhayes33 wrote a review Mar 2020
Bordeaux, France3 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We did not sleep during our 2 nights because we got the closest room to the street (despite a reservation made in June 2019 !!), with a poor insulation considering the hotel category. Cars, motorcycles, tuk tuk, trucks and jeepneys marked the night. Morover, no dining or bars options around the hotel.
Room itself is nice and staff is good. Breakfast and food too expensive for what they offer.
We will not come back to the Henry Hotel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: As far away from the street as possible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Mar 21, 2020
Dear bhayes33, Thank you for spending some time to share your experience about how your stay with the Henry Hotel went. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant stay experience with us. . I wish you would have addressed this with us as I know our front office team will do everything in their power to give you a better room. I am happy though that you have not discounted how you liked the room and our staff. As for the breakfast and food, my apologies if this didn't meet your expectation, but I will definitely mention this with the Operations Manager of Apartment 1B - our restaurant partner. They shall get in touch with you soon. All I can wish is that your stay was a happy one, amidst the shortcomings. I hope you can still find your way to the Henry Hotel Manila and I would be very happy to see you. Thank you so much! Best Regards Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Filbert Q wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is unique and has traditional ambiance, different from crowded hotels in the metro. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly -- we even share media noche with them and other guests. Rooms are clean and spacious as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from EdenA157, General Manager at The Henry Hotel Manila
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear filbertq, Happy New Year! Thank you for the great review. Always willing to go the extra mile to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible. Happy to know that we were able to serve you well during the holidays. Stay with us again soon when you are in Manila. Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Faneza asked a question Jan 2020
38 contributions20 helpful votes
Hi, Is the hotel restaurant serve for the dinner and if yes from what time?
Answer from Eden A
Dear FNAbad, Hello there! Our restaurant partner - Apartment 1B serves gourmet comfort food from breakfast until dinner. The restaurant is open until 10PM, taking last order by 930PM. Feel free to post questions should you need further assistance. Best Regards, Eden A. Chang Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Ine C asked a question Nov 2018
Singapore, Singapore
How much is the rate
Answer from Eden A
Dear 12inec, Hello there! Our rates varies everyday, depending on the availability and occupancy. We also have promos on our website and on different online travel agencies. For rates and availability, you may visit our website or call us at +63 2 807 8888.
Answer from Eden A
Dear arvz_53, Hello there! We couldn't wait for your arrival! Valid IDs are required on check-in. May I know which online agent did you use to book the rooms of your family? Please email me directly or the hotel. Thank you! Eden Alfornon Hotel Manager & Director of Operations - Corporate
Answer from Eden A
Dear Grazelle, Hello there! Our Classic rooms can only occupy 2 persons. We have a Family room though that can occupy 3 adults. As for our Suite Rooms which are also can be occupied by max of 3 adults. Please note however that extra person (more than 2) are subject to additional charge. As for your inquiry, I highly suggest to book 2 rooms adjoining or connected to each other so you'll comfortably enjoy your stay. Please let me know when do you wish us to book you! Thank you! Best Regards, Eden Alfornon Hotel Manager & Director of Operations
Martin R wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be well or pay"
Read full review
richard s wrote a tip Feb 2024
Chicago, Illinois8 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a walk to public rail transport but numerous other options exist. "
Read full review
Dallas M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Greater London, United Kingdom166 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room service closed quite early."
Read full review
byahenijay wrote a tip Nov 2023
Cebu Island, Philippines39 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Relaxing place with swimming pool and parking"
Read full review
candy🍬🍭🍡🍮 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Pasay, Philippines585 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"if you want peace and to relax and if you want a quiet place and even if you want just to be alone and have a solitude this is ❤️👌"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Pasay area.
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaPasay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE HENRY HOTEL MANILA $103 ($̶1̶3̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Henry Hotel Manila
Which popular attractions are close to The Henry Hotel Manila?
Nearby attractions include Redemptorist Church - National Shrine of Our Mother of Perpetual Help (0.6 miles), Baclaran Market (0.7 miles), and Seaside Dampa (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Henry Hotel Manila?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bay City Cafe, Apartment 1B, and Crisostomo.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does The Henry Hotel Manila have airport transportation?
Yes, The Henry Hotel Manila offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Henry Hotel Manila?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Henry Hotel Manila offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Henry Hotel Manila?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
All Pasay HotelsPasay Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Pasay
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars