We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveler (469)
Room & Suite (407)
Pool & Beach (99)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveler rating
53
138
101
38
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
53
138
101
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sm megamall francis square lagoon pool fridge and microwave dining table electric stove convenient location cable tv staff service the check in process holy week breakfast buffet ortigas podium manila chlorine staycation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

The BSA is conveniently located for activities in the Wack-Wack area with the SM Mega Mall right across the street. The two rooms we had were clean and in a good state. However one room had the AC right next to the bed which was...More

Thank Stefan H
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is in a convenient location but there was water leaking so I have to move to a different floor. I did not leave sign to clean so they will not touch it but when I came back it was done already, and my own...More

Thank Rosa Maria J
Response from PinkyB156, Operations Manager at BSA Twin TowersResponded 1 week ago

Dear Rosa Maria J, Our apologies for the inconvenience due to the leak problem in your room. It is unfortunate that this incident happened despite our effort to maintain our guest rooms. The mineral water set-up in your room is automatically replaced on a daily...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I used to have a good impression of BSA, but not anymore. Stayed overnight in a room for 8. Upon check in, AC was not working, toiletries and water for only 4 people were provided, and only 4 beds had sheets. Maintenance washed the filter...More

Thank Rachelle758
Response from PinkyB156, Operations Manager at BSA Twin TowersResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rachelle758, First and foremost, allow me to extend my apologies for the delayed provision of additional amenities in the room. I have spoken to the departments concerned in order to avoid its recurrence. I also took the liberty to conduct an investigation in order...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pros; opposite SM Meganall, walking distance to other smaller malls. A 7-11 on the ground flooor. Nice views from high floors. At the rear of the building is a small hub serving a variety of Filipino foods. Cons: too far from BGC restaurant and bars...More

Thank NoerBahrain
Response from PinkyB156, Operations Manager at BSA Twin TowersResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear NoerBahrain, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on our hotel. It was not too clear as to why you prefer not to stay with us again. However, we would appreciate it if you could be more specific as to the...More

Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Second time to stay in this hotel, we arrived at 8pm from a long travel from the province, room isn’t ready yet. To cut the story short, we had the room at around 9ish pm.. Room is not that clean, even the rugs that was...More

Thank Jerry M
Response from PinkyB156, Operations Manager at BSA Twin TowersResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jerry M, We tried to investigate on the concerns you have raised but we could not do so since we can't find your profile in our system. I would like to thoroughly get to the root of the problem and would appreciate you giving...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
220
Price range
$37 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Mandaluyong
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
220
Price range
$37 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Mandaluyong
Photos
Traveler (469)
Room & Suite (407)
Pool & Beach (99)
Dining (51)
Amenities (48)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 919 nearby hotels
Discovery Suites Manila, Philippines
946 reviews
.11 miles away
The Malayan Plaza Hotel
595 reviews
.12 miles away
Joy Nostalg Manila Managed by AccorHotels
689 reviews
.17 miles away
Mercure Manila Ortigas
139 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 13,453 nearby restaurants
22 Prime
74 reviews
.10 miles away
Wildflour Cafe + Bakery
120 reviews
.09 miles away
Sambokojin
63 reviews
.10 miles away
Las Flores
27 reviews
.09 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,389 nearby attractions
SM Megamall
414 reviews
.08 miles away
The Podium
49 reviews
.07 miles away
Capitol Commons
71 reviews
.73 miles away
Greenfield Weekend Market
21 reviews
.55 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Khat D
September 20, 2018|
Answer
Response from Macky M | Reviewed this property |
walk ins are accepted. but online booking is cheaper..
0
Votes
Victuuri23
August 14, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Daniel A | Reviewed this property |
Yes P2,000.00 deposit is required. Dont worry upon check-out its going to be returned to you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Good for shopping, convenient dinning"
rosamariaj975
1 week ago
Read review
"Choose ADB view"
pbsans
Aug 13, 2018
Read review
"definitely not room 3515..."
roditom2018
Jun 22, 2018
Read review
"Really great Views from the pool"
HadiRashad
Mar 23, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing