The Peninsula Manila

Traveler (2564)
Room & Suite (830)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
$235
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#20 of 122 hotels in Makati
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
The Peninsula Manila is within walking distance from two of the city’s premier shopping and entertainment destinations—Glorietta and Greenbelt—with a wide variety of the latest and finest in international and local fashion and designer chic, arts, music, film, cuisine, jewellery, and consumer electronics. The hotel is 3.8 kilometers from the new business, retail and entertainment hub – The Fort in Bonifacio Global City – 9 kilometers from the Ninoy Aquino International Airport. The Peninsula Manila consists of two towers located at the corners of their namesake thoroughfares, Ayala and Makati Avenues. The hotel has a total of 351 rooms. Each of the guest rooms and suites, ballroom, meeting and events facilities and The Lobby reflect a global aesthetic with classic Filipino touches. Infused with “Timeless Filipino” accents like capiz shell embellishments, abaca fiber pillowcases and runners, each guest room is a luxurious sanctuary. For business travelers, there's the brand new, 90-seat The Gallery Club Lounge that overlooks the hotel’s iconic lobby and monumental “Sunburst” sculpture. It is a spacious, elegant, and private place enhanced with custom-designed tables and soft furnishings arranged in an intimate setting.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Chinese, Filipino and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Value The Experience

Location

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Luzon 1226 Philippines
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,952 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Peninsula Manila is lauded for its exceptional value and its strategic location in Makati, which is a hit for shopping, dining, and easy airport access. The hotel's cleanliness and high-quality toiletries receive positive marks, as does the attentive service, despite occasional lapses. Guests enjoy luxurious and spacious accommodations, a range of top-notch amenities including a pool, gym, and spa, and the inviting atmosphere of the lobby with live music, though some note the rooms could benefit from modern updates.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2952Reviews36Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,864
  • 760
  • 210
  • 73
  • 45
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
hvn_15 wrote a review Apr 2023
California19 contributions18 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Majestic atmosphere, food was a bit lacking though, for vegans. The spa was heavenly. I felt very safe here, extensive and comprehensive security. The staff and concierge were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Filipinos have such great hospitality and friendliness. I am looking forward to come visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Shell wrote a review Jan 2020
Southington, Connecticut53 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I (7 of us ranging in age from 19-85) were very happy with my choice of this hotel for our first ever trip to Manila. From the time we were picked up at the airport to the day we left, we were impressed with everything about the Manila Peninsula. It was a great way to start our 2 week exploration of the Philippines.

One of the many reasons I had picked the Manila Pen was for the pictures I had seen of their pool. While others might have bigger pools, I like the fact that it looked like we were at a seaside resort because we were sourrounded by palm trees. The service, drinks and food were great at the pool too!

I had also picked this hotel for the fact that they served many Filipino dishes. After all, if I’m going to another country, I want to experience their cuisine, not Thailand’s or China’s. My husband and son loved the Pancit Canton, which they said was even better than my mom’s!!

Location: absolutely perfect! It’s in a safe location and we were able to walk around to go to the Glorietta Mall, walk across the street to have dinner at Blackbird, and walked to Penthouse 8747 for New Year’s Eve dinner. We were a little surprised with the tight security where the car was checked before entering the hotel, then for our luggage and bags to be checked as if we were going through security at the airport. But I guess this is standard procedure in many Manila hotels. I live near New York City and Boston and we don’t have this type of security in any of our hotels or malls.

Gym: one of the BEST gyms I’ve ever seen in a hotel; they even had yoga! We used it 2 times.

The employees were always smiling and willing to help. Shout out to Tim Ahyong at the concierge desk who got me reservations at the Penthouse in Manila Bay for New Year’s Eve. When I decided I’d rather go to the Penthouse across the Ayala Triangle, he did all the calling for me at both venues.

If there was a downside to our stay, there was a very musty smell to room 731 which was still decorated with the old colors. My kids didn’t want to change rooms because they were afraid they would be far from us and the smell didn’t bother them so I left it alone.

I would definitely stay here again and maybe by then they will have finished renovating all their rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PeninsulaManila, Hotel Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear ShelDmom23, Thank you for the kind review of your recent stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our service, facilities, and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Happy Traveller wrote a review Nov 2022
Melbourne, Australia201 contributions89 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we checked in the hotel and staff were a delight. Our reservation was on hand and the receptionists checked us in efficiently and were polite and attentive throughout the process, answering our questions with ease and providing us with the advice we needed for our stay.
The facilities as you would expect were clean and well maintained, the housekeeping staff made sure the room was always well presented and stocked.
Throughout the stay I made use of the gym and found it to be clean and well equiped. We didn’t get to use the pool this time, but it was clearly well maintained and during my early morning visits to the gym noticed it being cleaned on a daily basis.
During our stay as well as walking across to Greenbelt to enjoy the large variety of restaurants, cafes and bars, we also made use of the dinning facilities at the hotel. Over the period of a week we ate at Escolta, Spices and The Lobby and were never disappointed. The breakfast buffet at Escolta was included in the room price and was delightful way to spend an hour in the morning, the mixture of traditional Philippines dishes and western dishes certainly hit the mark.
In Spices I was happily surprised by the subtle flavours of the Nali Rogan Josh, I had to be stopped by my wife from going back a second night and having it again.
The Lobby was an opportunity to enjoy a mid afternoon snack or drink and just watch the world go by, or as was required on one afternoon catch up on some work.
Overall a great experience which will see us returning next year, the staff were superb, the hotel is splendid and the location perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, not one on the Ayala Avenue side of the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KoMak wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my second time visiting Peninsula Manila and I was very satisfied with the previous stay, but unfortunately not this time and here’s why.

1. Random bill of approximately 100 USD was charged to my checkout bill and I unintentionally signed it and claimed it later but still being checked and unresolved.

2. Construction early in the morning next to my room and I uncomfortably woke up due to the heavy sound of drills.

3. Morning buffet seat which I was sitting was taken by some couples due to the waiter mistakenly lead those 2 to my seat. I did not want to get into conflict with these 2 customers so I insisted to sit somewhere else, but I felt very uncomfortable.

I am still communicating with this hotel regarding my bill (#1) which I hope can be refunded.

I am very disappointed for being experiencing this such low service in one of the most respected hotels in the world.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PeninsulaManila, Hotel Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Feb 9, 2020
Dear Ffgamerfs, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on TripAdvisor as it is always a pleasure to hear feedback from a returning guest. I am disappointed to learn about the service that you had received during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate incidents which we are addressing with the respective departments. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. If you have any other comments regarding your stay with us, I would like to hear it. You may reach me directly at patrickbehrens@peninsula.com We hope you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate The Peninsula hospitality you have come to expect in our hotel. Warm Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GlobeExpress wrote a review Feb 2021
Sydney, Australia116 contributions140 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
You can tell alot about hotel by the effort they put into the lobby. Great floral displays and spotlessly clean. Staff are on the ball and went out of their way to contact the conference team as I was speaking at a meeting in the hotel the next day. Rooms and room service were spot-on and they arranged transfers back to the airport on a tight timeline straight after my speaking engagement. Do leave yourself plenty - and I mean plenty of time to get to the airport. Well done to the Peninsula Manila.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peninsula Manila, General Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Feb 17, 2021
Dear GlobeExpress, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities, service and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
conjuror88 wrote a review Apr 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania785 contributions804 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed here. From doorman, security, check in staff was courteous very professional. I have stayed at Peninsula Hong Kong on business several times. Thanks to Elle, JM at front desk, Alan at concierge, Mitch and Ej at Escolta , Elle, Monica, Jimmy at lobby Resto and others tooo many to mention for their great execution of their respective services, refined, cultured, good anticipation of customer needs they are one of a kind and something to be respected and aspired to.
The Filipino is known for its friendliness, helpful, respectful and quick to anticipate needs. Let me tell you two points while eating with our mask off and under our chin, server comes to give us all side cards to park our mask with; one of our guests was cold, and immediately somebody offers a shawl, fully sanitized- great anticipation and class.
In Escolta, we were in a business meeting even though breakfast was over Mitch allowed us to stay. Our friends were there for a funeral, nice touch of Mitch to give them take away boxes to eat on a sad day. Who does that on a buffet ?
Rooms are well appointed, I have traveled all around Europe. The wifi is well placed, desk has business items, lights great, even the washroom has enough shelves for your personal stuff. Nice touch bath and toilet had privacy doors. Every corner used to a maxed utilitarian layout. This is a great architecturally designed room, placement, just great. Not even Raffles is like this. Toiletries were great anything you need easy to get.
Buffet breakfast , wish they kept the food hot, some were cold and lukewarm we always asked for a fresh one. Coffee, great, ice cream included in breakfast !!!
To the manager and CEO if the Peninsula, this Manila Peninsula has impressed me and will surely stay here again. Kudos and congrats to your staff from the doorman, front desk, lobby, Escolta, room cleaners, bell man and sorry to have missed any you should be proud of them. Your standards are kept.
To the staff and those I missed you are the epitome of Filipino service and hospitality and respect, hope to see you soon.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tin_Manila wrote a review Mar 2020
Manila, Philippines377 contributions129 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a two-night stay at their Premier suite, which we found very spacious for our family. Room was clean and complete. Wifi was good. Housekeeping service is relatively fast. Breakfast food in Escolta and at the club lounge is excellent, including waitstaff service. Location is great too.

What could improve is the Frontdesk. It wasn't explained to me that breakfast was not included in our room voucher (for Pen Card holders). Details in the Pen Card offer were also confusing thus we had unnecessary expenses.

Overall though, given the hotel stay, food and location, the Pen Card that we availed is very much worth it. We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PeninsulaManila, Hotel Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Kristine, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Premiere suite especially your dining experience. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jean Felipe L wrote a review Feb 2020
Sao Paulo, SP143 contributions170 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is beautiful and opulent in the inside. The rooms have been renovated, though it shows its age on the details, including the control system and lightning.

The exterior of the hotel is a different story. While the main entrance looks reasonably well taken care of, the rest of the building looks old, tired and extremely dirty.

Service is consistent and well intentioned.

Breakfast was a huge let down. Although the hotel charges modest rates for a Peninsula property, the buffet features few local and Asian dishes, uninspiring and second tier pastries.

Overall a solid option, though a far cry from its Hong Kong sister property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PeninsulaManila, Hotel Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Good Day JeanFelipeL1, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us on TripAdvisor. As much as I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities at The Peninsula Manila, I am disappointed to learn about the impression that you had received during your stay with us. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. If you have any other comments regarding your stay with us, I would like to hear it. You may reach me directly at patrickbehrens@peninsula.com Warm Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Armie S wrote a review Nov 2020
Manila, Philippines20 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We celebrated my birthday at the Lobby Cafe. Be sure to request for a table where their super big paintings are located for an instagramable picture. As ever their food are a bit expensive but in good quality. The Lobby is very intimate and you cannot hear loud talks. As if its given that when you are in Peninsula you need to be prim and proper. Haha. For the dessert we ordered their famous halo halo and is still one of the best
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Be sure to make a reservation first
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Peninsula Manila, General Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Dec 6, 2020
Dear Armie, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent visit to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your meal at The Lobby, especially the Halo-Halo Harana. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cajunsnowdog wrote a review Feb 2020
Dalhousie, Canada334 contributions154 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked here by our cruise ship company as our departure port was changed last minute.

The hotel was fully prepared for us, beautiful imposing entrance with a very friendly staff.

Breakfast was included in our stay and was amazing. The staff was great again.

The location is excellent, very safe (including corona virus screening) for anyone coming on site.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PeninsulaManila, Hotel Manager at The Peninsula Manila
Responded Feb 15, 2020
Dear Cajunsnowdog, Thank you for your kind review on your recent trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan R wrote a tip Feb 2024
Makati, Philippines7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the breakfast with the room. A very wide selection and much cheaper the doing it at the restaurant"
Read full review
Irma A wrote a tip Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore10 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to get the most newly renovated rooms"
Read full review
Jason wrote a tip Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In Manila, the surrounding area in Peninsula feel safe, but watch out in other area"
Read full review
Lolita W wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s worth getting an annual membership with Manila Peninsula to enjoy all the perks and exclusive discounts "
Read full review
Christoph1987 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates222 contributions116 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the food"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Makati area.
PRICE RANGE
$174 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the peninsula manila hotel makati, peninsula hotel makati, peninsula makati, manila peninsula
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaMakati
NUMBER OF ROOMS
351
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE PENINSULA MANILA $167 ($̶2̶3̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Makati, Metro Manila

Frequently Asked Questions about The Peninsula Manila
Which popular attractions are close to The Peninsula Manila?
Nearby attractions include Greenbelt Chapel (0.3 miles), Greenbelt Mall (0.3 miles), and Greenbelt Park (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Peninsula Manila?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Peninsula Manila?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Peninsula Manila?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Peninsula Manila?
Yes, valet parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Peninsula Manila?
Conveniently located restaurants include Circles Event Cafe, Shang Palace, and Lobby Lounge at Makati Shangri-La, Manila.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Peninsula Manila?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Peninsula Manila have airport transportation?
Yes, The Peninsula Manila offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Peninsula Manila?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Peninsula Manila offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Peninsula Manila?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Chinese, Japanese, and Filipino.