We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reethi Beach Resort

Save
Traveler (4199)
Room & Suite (963)
Pool & Beach (820)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good20%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“moodhu bar”(171 reviews)
“technical tour”(123 reviews)
“deluxe villa”(152 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Reethi Beach Resort
Offers & Announcements: Reethi Summer Adventure
Offers from Reethi Beach Resort
Offers & Announcements: Reethi Summer Adventure
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,129)
Filter reviews
1,605 results
Traveler rating
1,174
331
67
24
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,174
331
67
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoodhu bartechnical tourdeluxe villasaima gardenmain bardive schoolcoconut spadolphin safariwater villafish feedingour honeymoonother islandsfood in the main restaurantsea planebeach barwest sideno shoes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,605 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent two weeks here with a friend. We had a standard will close to the water villas. The villa The villa was very clean: its was cleaned every day with the sheets being changed every day. The furniture was quite basic but we really didn't...More

1  Thank Anna K
Response from TeamRB R, General Manager at Reethi Beach ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Anna K, Warm Greetings from Reethi Beach Resort! It's great to hear you had a wonderful holiday with us, and had a sensational time snorkeling and a very relaxing massage. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it is the biggest...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I had visited in Oct.2016 and had a wonderful time. Returning for 12 nights from30/4 to 12/5 this year we were a little anxious that the magic might not be there. We needn’t have worried from the warm welcome of our arrival...More

4  Thank imcoop13
Response from TeamRB R, General Manager at Reethi Beach ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear imcoop13, Warm Greetings from Reethi Beach Resort! We are delighted that you had a wonderful time at our paradise resort the second time around. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a perfect rating. It is the biggest...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great idea you would think. An island in the middle of the ocean. But be prepared to be isolated. You cant really get off. That said you shouldn't need to if you embrace the beauty and tranquility. My only complaint was on a half...More

Thank tim d
Response from Team R B R, General Manager at Reethi Beach ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tim d, Warm Greetings from Reethi Beach Resort! We are delighted that you had great couples break with us. Thank you for taking the time to sharing your experience with us. It is the biggest reward for our team at Reethi Beach to know...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow. We have just returned home from 9 nights at Reethi beach and we’re suffering serious withdrawals! All of the reviews are true, this place is paradise! This was the first resort we looked at and for weeks after, while researching we still came back...More

3  Thank honestlyspoken14
Response from Team R B R, General Manager at Reethi Beach ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear honestlyspoken14, Warm Greetings from Reethi Beach Resort! We are delighted that you had a perfect time at our paradise resort. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and giving us a perfect rating. It is the biggest reward for our team...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had high hopes for this place. We booked our overwater bungalow well in advance. The island was beautiful, the food was great from all the eateries and the complementary romantic dinner for two was such a nice touch. We stayed there for 6 nights...More

2  Thank SandyBlueBliss
Response from Team R B R, General Manager at Reethi Beach ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SandyBlueBliss, Warm Greetings from Reethi Beach Resort! We are delighted that you had a fine stay and a perfect ending to your amazing adventure. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and letting us know your feedback with regard...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Baa Atoll
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
$124 - $874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Baa Atoll
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Baa Atoll
#8 Luxury Hotel in Baa Atoll
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$124 - $874 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Baa Atoll
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Baa Atoll
#8 Luxury Hotel in Baa Atoll
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (4199)
Room & Suite (963)
Pool & Beach (820)
Dining (321)
Amenities (167)
Family and Play Areas (19)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
adnan1912
May 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Placitasgirl578 | Reviewed this property |
We've stayed three times in a water villa at Reethi Beach - twice in 221 and once in 222. We loved this location; facing the sunrise (where we often saw pods of dolphins in the early morning) and with an outcrop of of coral... More
1
Vote
Deborah M
May 20, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dianna53 | Reviewed this property |
Hi Deborah, Thanks for the compliment classing me as an expert on Reethi Beach but you have probably caught me in time whilst things are still fresh in my mind! We were very happy with 121 and did not hear anything from... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a water bungalow - it is worth it for the views of the Indian Ocean"
Read review
"Beach villas are excellent, they have a balcony with sunbeds, a swing chair and sunbeds on the beach and of..."
Read review
"The Water villas are excellent but be aware they are about a 7 or 8 mins walk from the main reception"
Read review
"Any room is great, you also have your own section of beach with 2 loungers per room on the beach"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing