我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

树木精品酒店 (莎阿南)
The Tree Boutique Hotel

27 条点评
在28家莎阿南酒店排名第15
旅客 (13)
餐饮 (2)
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
客房特色
家庭房
无烟房
空调
酒店信息
酒店风格
精品
古雅
酒店星级
位置
全屏
联络
No 2-A Jalan Plumbum, 莎阿南 马来西亚
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
如何前往
梳邦机场10公里
吉隆坡国际机场44公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评及其他
27 条点评
13 张照片
1问答
0 个房间贴士
旅行者评分
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和家人在这家酒店住了1晚。家庭间设有2张带窗户的大号床。非常宽敞,可容纳3名成人。浴室很干净,配有热水淋浴。友好的员工。允许延迟入住。购物的好地方。步行距离到Jakel,ariani,衣服和uitm。很多餐馆。提供优惠券的停车位。安全区。 24小时前台。易于定位。
阅读更多
这家酒店是一家经济型酒店住一晚很值得。 不要认为这是值得住超过一晚。 房间太小了。 有异味和污渍的毛巾。 幸运的是房间里的灯光是神圣的。 没有停车的空间提供。 您需要购买一个停车优惠券如果你打算把车停在酒店前面或别的地方,你可以把车停在停车场但仍然在roshni用户集市,你必须付钱。 周末不是一个好的时间住在这里。 即使是在晚上,这里的停车也是满房了。 太挤了!
阅读更多
非常基本的住宿。幸运的是我们在预订时预订了。 com并获得促销价。在这里住一晚。 优点:  1。前台非常有帮助,很好地回答了我们所有的问题。爱它。 缺点:  1。在浴室里找到了蟑螂。  2。浴室有藻类。  3。房间太小了。  4。家庭活动室有限的挂布。  5。没有冰箱,矿泉水和其他免费房间。只需水壶和杯子/玻璃。  6。没有免费停车。  7。没有电梯。  8。没有声音。在coridor真的很吵。清楚地听到脚步声和人们大声说话。
阅读更多
在这里住了一个晚上的纯粹是为了方便这里离孵化城,然而,客房还有很多需要改进的。 我们在到到网上预订的。 Com和查看照片和这个地方看起来真的很不错,但是当我们到达时还有一个蟑螂到处爬着很昏暗和水壶。 非常基本的和前台的那位男士也可以用一个微笑来帮助这家酒店的吸引力。 不过床还是挺舒服的。 我很想租他们的摄影师拍照的我,因为他可以清楚地让我看起来就像与他的技能cindy crawford!
阅读更多
位置是战略性的周围还有很多吃饭的地方的。 这家酒店的价格也是值得的和最重要的就是舒适的。 如果你是和家人一起旅行,你可以要求一个更大的房间(拐角套房)。 您还可以看到酒店对面的店屋。 我肯定还会经常来这里!
阅读更多
上一页
相册类别
所有照片旅客餐饮
上一页下一页
11
Is there adjoining room available at this hotel?
Not that I saw. It's quite a small hotel and the rooms are tiny
0 个推荐
上一页下一页
11
价位
US$15 - US$39 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
马来西亚雪兰莪Petaling District莎阿南
客房数量
39
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Tree Boutique Hotel

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (13)
Dining (2)

About

#15 of 29 hotels in Shah Alam
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal boutique hotel in Shah Alam does not have to be difficult. Welcome to The Tree Boutique Hotel, a nice option for travelers like you. Guest rooms offer air conditioning and a desk, and The Tree Boutique Hotel makes getting online easy as free wifi is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a 24 hour front desk and shops. As an added convenience, there is parking available to guests. Laman Seni Shah Alam (2.4 mi), located nearby, makes The Tree Boutique Hotel a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Shah Alam landmark. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Mee Tarik Warisan Asli Shah Alam, Restoran Orkid Thai, and Restoran Hj Sharin Low (Seksyen 7 Shah Alam), which are some Chinese restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. Should time allow, Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz Shah Mosque is a popular art gallery that is relatively easy to get to. The Tree Boutique Hotel puts the best of Shah Alam at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Public wifi
Internet
Show more
Room features
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Iron
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay
27Reviews
1Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
1 spent 1 night at this hotel with my family. family room offers 2 queen bed with windows. Quite spacious enough to move around with 3 adults. Bathroom is clean with hot shower. Friendly staff. Allow late check in. Great location for shopping. Walking distance to Jakel, ariani, clothes and uitm. Lots of eateries. Parking spaces available with coupons. safe area. 24 hours front desk. Easy to locate.
Read more
This hotel is a budget hotel and worth for overnight stay. Don't think it is worth it to stay more than a night. The room is too small. Smelly and stained towel. Luckily the lighting in the room is divine. No parking space provided. You need to purchase a parking coupon if you intend to park in front of the hotel or else, you can park in the parking lots at Roshni Bazaar but still, you have to pay. Weekend is not a good time to stay here. Even at night, the parking is full house. Too crowded!
Read more
Very basic accomodation. Luckily we booked on booking.com and get promotion price. Stay here just for one night. Pros: 1.Front desk so helpfull and answer all our question nicely. Love it. Cons: 1.Found cockroach in bathroom. 2.Bathroom has algae. 3.Room too small. 4.Limited hanging cloth for family room. 5.No refrigerator, mineral water, and other complimentary for room. Just kettle and cup/glass. 6.No free parking. 7.No lift. 8.No soundproff. Really noisy at the coridor. Clearly hearing footstep and people talking loudly.
Read more
Stayed here for a night just for pure convenience of how close it is to icity, however, the rooms leave a lot to be desired. We looked on booking.com and viewed the photos and the place looked really nice, however on arrival it was dingy and there was a cockroach crawling all over the kettle. Extremely basic and the guy on the front desk could use a smile to help the appeal of this hotel. Beds were quite comfy though. I'd love to hire their photographer to take photos of me, cause he can clearly make me look like Cindy Crawford with his skills!
Read more
The location was strategic as surrounded with dining places. The hotel price was worth it and most important is comfortable. If you are travelling with family, you can request for a bigger room (corner suites). You can also see the shoplots just opposite the hotel.... I would definitely come here often!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$16 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaSelangorPetaling DistrictShah Alam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing