我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Inn Hotel at 39 (乔治城)

10 条点评
在157家乔治城特色住宿排名第38

关于

在 槟城岛 的 157 家特色住宿中排名第 38
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
实惠
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
无烟酒店
客房特色
空调
10 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
大床配有现代空调。宿舍房间舒适。街边酒吧有些噪音,特别是周末(周六晚)。如果你想要和平与宁静,可以到楼上的房间。工作人员非常乐于助人,特别是Mee似乎经营这个地方。
阅读更多
这是一个很棒的旅馆还有一大群朋友或家人。 酒店的位置简直是完美的[不远的地方的巴士服务,兑换货币的银行和城市的主要景点:壁画绘画,自行车嚷嚷的。 ] 除此之外,你可以找到很多的酒吧,餐厅和咖啡厅附近。 在那里工作的人如果非常可爱友好的。 对于我们支付的价格[34马币/人]我们有自己的房间,我们7 ,+私人浴室
阅读更多
这家酒店在很多方面都是惊人的! 经营这里的员工非常友好和乐于助人,这里很干净,地理位置非常的好,而且床也非常舒适。 业主是美好的,善良,并且运行无缺陷的地方。 你需要的一切或可能想要的步行距离内。 浴室和房间一直都很干净。 它不是很贵,甚至有空调的宿舍房间。 这是我此次旅行的最好的住处之一,和我的一些最好的夜间睡眠。 我会推荐给任何人!
阅读更多
在街上的其他旅馆要么住满了一个可怕的评级。 所以我们在这家旅舍住了一晚35 rm 6床混合有自己的浴室。 房间和浴室都非常干净而且一切都是新装修过的所以他们(包括空调)是正常的。 老板是一个很乐于助人的好人。 他给了我们一些建议要去看什么槟城。 包括的早餐没什么特别的(吐司和咖啡)但是也很好(最后一个非速溶咖啡和内置的糖)。 酒店附近有许多观光景点和水上几乎挨着antarabangsa企业(在谷歌上搜索一下! 你会喜欢它的)。 更好的事情要做: 毯子再大一点 更好的无线网络(到处都是这样)
阅读更多
我住的是混合宿舍6间卧室。 这个价格包括空调&早餐,卫生纸,洗手液&如果你要求他们会给你一整天都有热水汤或咖啡。 位置是最好的但也不是很喜欢路上的时间到你听到任何聚会。 不知道他们有一个漂亮的现场乐队星期三播放最高点击率&啤酒销售的前提是! 我最喜欢的是他们的隐私窗帘肯定能给我提供一些计划&完成工作而不会中断。 这是一家非常干净友好的酒店&派对动物不是典型的旅馆,但它包含一个很棒的环境或您能够满足其他旅客有独处的时间如果需要的话。 我爱上了这个地方的时候&我很高兴我做了。 非常感谢让我2周轻松&愉快! 保全
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$24 - US$34 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
马来西亚槟城槟城岛乔治城
客房数量
4
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Inn Hotel at 39

About

#37 of 157 Specialty lodging in Penang Island
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Budget
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
10Reviews
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great beds with modern air conditioning. Dorm rooms are comfy. Some noise from the street bars, particularly on the weekend (Saturday night). Get an upstairs room if you want peace and quiet. Staff are very helpful, particularly Mee who seems to run the place.
Read more
This is an amazing hostel for group of friend or even a big family . The localisation is just perfect [not far from the bus services , exchange currency banks and also the main attraction of the city : Murals painting , bicycle ranting .. ] Beside this , you can find a lot of bars , restaurant and cafe near by . The man who works there if very lovely and friendly . For the price we paid [34Myr / Person] we had our own room , we were 7 , + private bathroom
Read more
This place is amazing in so many ways! It is run by incredibly friendly and helpful staff, it is very clean, in an amazing location, and the beds are very comfortable. The owner is wonderful, kind, and runs the place flawlessly. Everything you need or could possibly want is within walking distance. The bathrooms and rooms are consistently clean. It is very inexpensive, even the air conditioned dorm rooms. This is one of the best stays of my trip, and some of my best night's sleep. I would recommend to anyone!
Read more
The other Inns in the Street were either full or had a terrible rating. So we got in this hostel for 35RM a night for the 6 bed mixed with own bathroom. The rooms and bathrooms were freshly renovated so they were very clean and everything (including the AC) was working. The owner was a very helpful and nice person. He gave us some tips what to see in Penang. The including breakfast was nothing special (toast and coffee) but also good (finally a non instant coffee with built in sugar). The hostel ist near to a bunch of sightseeing points and nearly next to the antarabangsa enterprise (Google it! You will love it). Things to do better: Bigger blankets Better wifi (like everywhere)
Read more
I stayed in the 6 bedroom mix dorm. The price includes A/C & breakfast, toilet paper, hand soap & if you ask they will give you hot water for your soup or coffee throughout the day. The location is prime time on Love Lane but not to where you hear any of the partying. Do know that they have a beautiful live band on Wednesdays that play the greatest hits & beer is sold on premise! I loved that they have the privacy curtains as I could get some planning & work done without interruption. This is a very clean & friendly hostel not your typical party animal hostel, but it holds a great environment where you're able to meet other travelers or have alone time if need be. I fell upon this place & i'm glad that I did. Thanks for making my 2 weeks easy & pleasant!! Liana
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$31 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaPenangPenang IslandGeorge Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing