我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostel Silence Sea Library (乔治城)

9 条点评
在144家乔治城特色住宿排名第38
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
机场接送
免费高速WiFi
无烟酒店
客房特色
空调
家庭房
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
实惠
点评 (9)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
6
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
6
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 8 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年12月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这里,您可以体验世界上最传统的生活之一。在中国渔民家庭建造的岸边浮动房屋的码头区域的沉默海图书馆。 仍然你将无法获得酒店设施,但主人亲爱的多丽丝可能会提供你真诚希望的任何东西。

入住日期:2017年11月
2017年11月13日的点评

多丽丝在我到达时接我。她非常友好,向我展示了我干净整洁的房间。在那里住了2晚,我必须说有海风的啤酒是非常愉快的。在参观这个美丽的地方时,醒来到日出是另一个必须做的事情。 =)肯定会再次访问这个地方。

入住日期:2017年11月
2017年11月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这里住了3天/晚,这个地方在水面上。 干净,放松。从这里轻松到达任何地方。这个地区及周边地区有很多景点。 干净的房间和非常好的价格都配有空调。 实际上,当我遇到Doris时,她有一个关于airbnb和预订的网站。 com所以去那里检查了一下。给予存款并完成。简单 所有客房均配有空调,主区配有沏茶/咖啡设施。顾名思义,非常安静。  8间客房,但请务必联系Doris,因为她会尽力满足您的住宿需求。 感谢Doris让我的住宿非常值得。  “Mou chin mou lan”粤语

入住日期:2017年11月
2017年6月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

让我们在这里住得很美岛。 她等着迎接我们并带我们参观了她的家里到处都是。 房间本身对于背包客来说很完美,很好的空调,无线网络速度很快。 这里简单却很舒适。 住在码头上真的是一次难忘的体验,当潮水退去的时候来区别里还是挺吸引人的。 Doris虽然让我们参观。 她英语说得很好,告诉我们可以去码头,当地的区域,很好的地方吃甚至送我们到了她和她的丈夫买了一些美味的玉米和一杯啤酒。 我们受到了热情的欢迎,以至于我们加住一晚我们住的很开心很轻松的完成。 真的建议你到背包客!

入住日期:2017年5月
2016年3月3日的点评

我们在这里住了一个星期和这是一个有趣的时间... 这是很简单的小房间在一个传统的乔治城的码头。 海水和码头都难闻的气味可能会是个强壮的但他们正在努力以获得理事会处理这... Nancy负责的女士很可爱,不是很了解要做太多了 哈哈 ... 我们有一个很好的时间因为是中国农历新年和码头就在很热闹的中心...

入住日期:2016年2月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Hostel Silence Sea Library工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$17 - US$36 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
马来西亚槟城槟城岛乔治城
客房数量
7
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hostel Silence Sea Library

Traveler (9)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#42 of 157 Specialty lodging in Penang Island
Location
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Budget
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms

Location

Full view
9Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Here is a place where you can experience one of the most traditional living in the world. Silence sea library in the jetty clan houses area where floating houses in the shore built by chinese fishermen families. Still you won’t be able to get hotel facilities, but host dear Doris may provide anything you wish by sincerity.
Read more
Doris picked me up upon my arrival. She was very friendly and showed me my room which was clean and tidy. Stayed there for 2 nights and I must say having a beer with the sea breeze is very enjoyable. Waking up to the sunrise is another MUST DO thing when visiting this beautiful place. =) will definitely visit this place again.
Read more
+1
Stayed here for 3 days/nights and this place is on the water. Clean and relaxing. Easy to get to anywhere from here. Lots to see in and around this area. Clean rooms and very well priced all with a/c. Actually when i meet Doris she has a web on airbnb and booking.com so went there checked it out. Gave deposit and done. Easy All rooms have aircon main area has tea coffee facilities. Very quiet as the name suggests. 8 rooms but make sure you contact Doris as she will do her best to accommodate your stay. Thank you to Doris who has made my stay so worth it. "Mou chin mou lan"    Cantonese
Read more
What made our stay here was Doris. She waited to greet us and showed us all around her home. The room itself is perfect for backpackers, good air con, fast wifi. It's simple but comfortable. Staying on the jetty was a bit of an experience really, the difference when the tide came in and it was intriguing. Doris made our visit though. She spoke good English, told us about the jettys, the local area, good places to eat and even sent us to her and her husbands shop for some delicious corn and a beer. We were made so welcome, so much so we added another night to our stay which was done with ease. Really would recommend to backpackers!
Read more
We stayed here for a week and it was an interesting time... This are very basic little room on a traditional Jetty in Georgetown. The sea goes out and the jetty smell can be a big strong but they are trying to get the council to deal with that... Nancy the lady In Charge was lovely, just not very knowledgeable about much to do lol... We had a good time as it was Chinese New Year and the jetty was right in the middle of the action ....
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$16 - $28 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaPenangPenang IslandGeorge Town
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing