We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

274 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 262: English reviews
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms are spacious and comfortable with free WiFi on each floor. Buffet spread was nice. This hotel seems to be a local Seremban favourite as I noticed that the restaurant is always filled with people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vun F
Carshalton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed our 5 night Stay at th hotel in Sremban spacious and clean room good selection of local dishes at breakfast close proxy mitt to town and railway station friendl and helpful staff made our stay very pleasant

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sivauk
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your preferred stay recently. We are glad that you were enjoyed your stay here. Your positive comments will be shared with our associates to keep them inspired and continue the best service to our guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon to our hotel and hope your...

seremban
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checking intook a while. The room is spacious but had a stuffy smell when we entered. The bed sheets and pilow cases were a bit dirty and smelled as well. The bathroom had a perpetual urine stench. The saving grace was that the staff were very helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was excellent as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marilyne2375
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback you were highlighted from your recent stay here. Although you were not satisfied with the room you have stayed, you have given a positive comments on the customer service shown by our staff and food we served for breakfast. Rest assured, we will do our very best to provide you with the...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in on 24/12 for 1 night, hotel located at Seremban lake garden area, good for an evening run around the lake. Other than that, there is a shopping mall, walking distance from the hotel. Not much entertainment available around and very quiet surrounding after 9pm. fast check in by reception. Room was big and clean, sink in the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sidsiders
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel on your short trip to Seremban. As a resort hotel, our hotel is the best hotel in Negeri Sembilan for those seeking a relaxing and peaceful stay. Seremban Lake Garden is just 2-minute walk from the hotel. It is the most popular recreational and exercise centre in Seremban which has...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I'm currently residing in Seremban, only 10mins away from this hotel. Felt needed a break to unwind from daily stress from work but doesn't want to go through a long drive so I checked in for 2 nights at this hotel with my family. It was worth it. The room was great, fully carpeted unlike some the local hotel where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssa1912
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all, thank you for very much on your decision to stay in our hotel. We are delighted and truly appreciate on your positive comments on our hotel from your recent stay. From the comments , we are glad that you were happy and enjoyed your stay here. Your positive comments will be shared to all...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is well past its best. It needs a complete refurbishment and a deep clean. There was blood on our bedsheets, mould on the walls and dirty marks around the room. Avoid this hotel like the plaque.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arran H
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for posting a review from your recent stay here. We confirm receipt of your grievances with much regret that you have stayed in the guest room which was in bad condition. It has been one of our priorities to address any concerns or complaints from our valued guests. In regards to your comments, we immediately...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room that we got was big and spacious. And it is quite cheap to book directly than book via Agoda or Booking.com. The breakfast was so so,could have been better. They really need to refurbish the hotel because some parts of the room and the restaurant looks old and tired. There is room for improvement. Overall was a good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShamalaShankar
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had been to Seremban on a business visit in November'16 for 17 nights and stayed at this hotel. One of the best hotels i've stayed at. Below are a few points i feel are worth mentioning. Pros: Breezy booking and check-in process. Rooms are very spacious. All amenities like TV, refrigerator, cloth iron with table, safe, etc. are well maintained....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank azhar915
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We intially booked this hotel for a couple of nights and bookings but we soon regret our decision. Though the staff has been really helpful but the room is rundown with old deco and worn out furnishings. The aircon is the worst thing ever. The room was warm when we returned back to the room and the bathoom sink was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PLP1004
Seremban, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very comfortable stay even for one night. Free breakfast with food provided satisfactorily. Room service fast and all staffs are friendly and courteous. Room comfortable for two person ( king size bed), spacious and bathroom clean and comfy too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizitaharon
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seremban
1.5 mi away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 13 in Seremban
90 reviews
0.5 mi away
Klana Resort Seremban
Klana Resort Seremban
#11 of 13 in Seremban
141 reviews
0.5 mi away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#4 of 13 in Seremban
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
AERO Star Hotel
AERO Star Hotel
#5 of 13 in Seremban
4 reviews
15.7 mi away
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
#1 of 35 in Port Dickson
1,066 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Lotus
Hotel Lotus
#8 of 13 in Seremban
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Address: Jalan Dato a S Dawood, Seremban 70100, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Price Range: $44 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban 4*
Number of rooms: 345
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royale Bintang Resort And Spa Seremban
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban Hotel Seremban
Royale Bintang Hotel Seremban
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We stayed on the 7 th floor rm 712 slight humming noice from neon sign light”
 of 5 bubbles Sivauk, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for higher floor and facing swimming pool. The view is amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles ShamalaShankar, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Higher levels for non smokers and very quiet indeed”
 of 5 bubbles lizitaharon, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“choose room in front side, you will see Seremban lake just in front of you ...”
  • beautiful view from my room
 of 5 bubbles Erlan2013, Nov 28, 2016 | Read review
“Generally the rooms are quiet untill the prayers starts - 5 times a day, from dusk till dawn. Request for rooms away from the Mosque.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewcE3924NL, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay