We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi

Traveler (131)
360
Panoramas (16)
Video (5)

About

#40 of 133 hotels in Sendai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Web special rate
442Reviews
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 211
  • 123
  • 31
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Hotel's Favorite
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful as when I booked, I added a second night at a later point, and they quickly combined the two bookings to save us having to check in and out. Breakfast was nice and there’s a Japanese dining room available if you want a more authentic
Read more
Response from Happiness811259, フロント at APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi
Responded 2 days ago
Dear: Mr. / Ms. 99lanceh Thank you for stayed with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed staying time because of reception service, breakfast service and so on. When you will come to Sendai city next time, we would like to tell you about our traditional foods if you recommend. We're going to give more good service as soon as possible. We're looking forward to see you again. And we hope to have a safe your trip. Best regards, APA Villa Hotel〈Sendai-eki Itsutsubashi〉 Clerk: Aizawa
Read more
A bit hard to find, because you can see it but can't reach it from the viewpoints. Seems pretty new, and quite comfortable. Pillows are dire. No idea whose idea, but not a good one. Breakfast doesn't live up to promise. The worst breakfast , from a westerners viewpoint, that we
Read more
Response from Happiness811259, フロント オフィス マネージャー at APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mr. / Ms. ethelman2, Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Concerning pillows, we could lend you some feather pillows if you contact us at staying. We are apologize you for the lack of explanation. Concerning breakfast, we apologize that we could not live up to your expectation. Unfortunately, we did not meet your satisfaction. We promise that we are taking the necessary steps not to do same mistakes in the future. Thank you for your posting us despite how busy you are. Front Clerk, Sasaki.
Read more
We book APA hotels when we just need a reasonably priced hotel with no surprises. Our room was very small even by Japanese standards (with standard small bathroom module). This might be a problem if you have a lot of luggage. However, the room was clean and quite comfortable
Read more
Response from Happiness811259, frontdesk at APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi
Responded Jan 28, 2019
Thank you for staying at APA VILLA HOTEL <SENDAIEKI - ITSUTSUBASHI>. It is a pity that you did not get satisfied though you chose our hotel from among many hotels. The APA hotele is a compact room designed to be comfortable in a large bed. I am glad to hear that your room is clean and the location is good. Will continue to staff strive to be a good hotel now We are looking forward to seeing you again. Takashita
Read more
The service did not seem as good as other Japanese hotels. The pillows are particulalry hard. The breakfast is very good with an excellent range. It is well situated, not far from the station or shopping.
Read more
Response from アパヴィラホテル仙台駅五橋, frontdesk at APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi
Responded Jun 23, 2018
Thank you for staying at APA VILLA HOTEL <SENDAIEKI - ITSUTSUBASHI>. It is a pity that you did not get satisfied though you chose our hotel from among many hotels. However, we are relieved that you were satisfied with the pillows, breakfast, and the location of the hotel. Will continue to staff strive to be a good hotel now We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sannohe
Read more
Located near center and Sendai station which easy to go everywhere in Sendai. The room was nice and tidy for 2 guest. Will book APA group hotels in Japan because all of them near station and have free onsen for guest in house.
Read more
Response from アパヴィラホテル仙台駅五橋, 担当 at APA Villa Hotel Sendai Eki Itsutsubashi
Responded Jun 15, 2018
Thank you for staying at APA Villa Hotel <Sendaieki-itsutsubashi> I am pleased that you are pleased. I hope that you will come again. endo
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apavilla hotel sendaieki itsutsubashi
LOCATION
JapanTohokuMiyagi PrefectureSendai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
610
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing