我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

旭日观光酒店 (冲绳市)
Sunrise Kanko Hotel

旅客 (13)
餐饮 (2)
客房和套房 (2)

关于

在 冲绳市 的 11 家酒店中排名第 4
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
商务
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
洗衣服务
客房特色
空调
20 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 11
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
我这里入住很舒适。位于Okinawa市中心,但是很棒很安静。员工非常给力,我可以问到我需要的信息。在房间有免费的无线网络,去AEON大厦是30分钟的休闲漫步,或者可以坐公交车前往。附近有很多餐厅和izakayas,旁边有超市,可以去买食物,小吃和饮料。很棒的位置。
阅读更多
干净、舒适、价廉。靠近 Gate 2 街道,步行可以到很多商店和餐馆。服务员和服务水平是我见过最棒的。早餐美味,服务不错。推荐大家来体验真正的冲绳。让我们记起了60年代的时候,酒店古雅、漂亮。晚餐也不错。顶楼的房间是传统的日式装饰风格。有洗衣机和烘干机(洗衣店风格)
阅读更多
很好很舒服,外加出众的工作人员,他们是如此的有礼貌和考虑周全。早餐非常好,上得很快。床太棒了,我睡一整晚都不会醒。警笛在夜里出出进进的,但是也还好啦。
阅读更多
櫃檯服務人員親切!地點在市區,晚上睡覺時會聽見外面車子開來開去的聲音。 但如果你不怕電視自己打開的話,即可住!
阅读更多
酒店员工友善热情,餐厅二十四小时营业。房间宽敞,床铺比较舒服。酒店处于闹市区,周围环境有些嘈杂。遭遇的最大不便就是空调不能使用。去的一周时间里温度都很高,但空调没法儿给房间降温,痛苦啊。电视也经常黑屏。去麦当劳,MOS汉堡,温迪汉堡,四季牛排坊,劳森便利店都可步行。到处都是购物的好地方。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$54 - US$92 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
日本冲绳县冲绳市
客房数量
30
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunrise Kanko Hotel

Traveler (13)
Dining (2)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#4 of 11 hotels in Okinawa City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Room features
Air conditioning
20Reviews
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 11
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
+1
I had a comfortable stay here. It is on the main drag of Okinawa City but it was nice and quiet. The staff is very helpful and I could ask away any information I needed. There is free WI-FI in the room. It is an easy 30-minutes leisurely walk to the AEON Mall or one can
Read more
Very clean, Comfortable and affordable. Location near Gate 2 street and within walking distant of many stores and restaurants. The staff and service was the best by far. Breakfast was delicious and service (again) was fantastic. Highly recommend for a real Okinawa
Read more
Nice and Comfortable with an excellent staff. So polite and considerate. The breakfast was very good and arrived at the table quickly. The bed was so nice, I was able to sleep uninterrupted almost all night. The police sirens were on and off during the night but it was ok
Read more
My first time being in Okinawa japan and my five day stay was at the sunrise hotel, loved our room and it may be cheap room rate it is far from cheap looking. When I first walking in our room I checked everything out for cleanliness and I was shocked because the whole time I was
Read more
Very friendly staff and a restaurant/bar that is open 24 hours. The room was large and the beds were moderately comfortable. It was a little noisy outside, but the hotel is on a busy street. The biggest issue we had was the air conditioner not working very well. It was very hot
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanOkinawa PrefectureOkinawa City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing