We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Okinawa Naha

Traveler (550)
Room & Suite (214)
Videos (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#18 of 115 hotels in Naha
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Enjoy central location, comfort and Mercure brand service standards at a reasonable price in Naha City, Okinawa. Conveniently located right in front of the Monorail Station “Tsubogawa”, Mercure Okinawa Naha is connected to Naha Airport in only 10 minutes, and just a 5-minute walk to the Naha Bus Terminal. It is also one of the only hotels in town with a Rental Car Desk right inside the lobby. The multilingual and helpful team offers all the services you need for a great stay, whether it is at the Concierge Desk, at the Le Club Lounge, at the Bistrot & Bar, or when using the fully-equipped Meeting & Event Facilities.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
755Reviews
14Q+A
34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 201
  • 395
  • 122
  • 18
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We chose this hotel for our 4 days stay in Naha, because of its central location, close proximity to the airport (10 mins by monorail). Hotel staff is competent and friendly, speak fluent English. Buffet breakfast is tasty and abundant. Room is clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to my fellow TripAdvisor travelers.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Firstly, I have to thank to the management and all staffs of Mercure Okinawa Naha as I am so very impressive since entering. The hotel is located next to the monorail station which you will never miss or get loss :) The room is very very nice together with the service friendly from all hotel staffs. The breakfast serve in several type of foods with so delicious.(( I will miss its)I will come back here with my friends again for sure.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Yuta N, Front Office Supervisor at Mercure Okinawa Naha
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel and you were satisfied our Front staff. We hope that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. We are delighted that you liked our restaurant's breakfast. We are also glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we thank you again for sharing your thoughts. We hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor
Read more
We were coming to the hotel on 1 p.m and they provide us an early check in, it’s very impressive and we feel thank you for your provided. Hotel staffs are very helpful, room and mattress are perfectly clean. Location is perfect, close to monorail station. On the next time in Naha, we will stay here again of course.
Read more
Response from MercureOkinawaNaha1, Jeong,Jin Ho Front Office Guest Experience Supervisor at Mercure Okinawa Naha
Responded yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you have appreciated our early check in services and our hotel’s location. It is no wonder that it has made your stay even more convenient. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed our mattresses and our housekeeping. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and I ensure you that I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Read more
It’s a good and modern hotel, easy checkin and allow late checkout till 5pm. Quite amazing! They serve take out breakfast, including one banana, a pack of biscuit and bread, with a canned drink. Its location is just next to monorail, convenient but not busy environment. The most dissatisfaction is the WiFi, nearly useless, better use yourself.
Read more
Response from MercureOkinawaNaha1, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Okinawa Naha
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for your loyalty. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our take out breakfast. As you mentioned, one of the best advantage for our hotel is the convenient location. with in 50 meters, there is a monorail station and the international street is also in 5 minutes by train or 15 minutes by walking. However, We apologize for the fact that wifi connection did not work well in your room. We ensure you that we will pass on your kind words to our team. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedbacks from our guests. We will be delighted to welcome you once again the next time you are in Okinawa.
Read more
Great location minute away from mono rail station. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast with a variety. Good size of a room compared to other hotels in Japan. 15 minutes away from the Naha airport. Hotel wi if is not great however there is this handy mobile you can take it around to find locations where to eat etc. Could do with a coin wash located in the hotel. 24 hour family mart is next door.
Read more
Response from MercureOkinawaNaha1, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Okinawa Naha
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us.Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel.Moreover, we are delighted that you have enjoyed our Handy smartphone service and that it has made your stay even more comfortable. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and we thank you again for sharing your thoughts. However, we are sorry that you found that our wifi was slow. You may know that we can send our technicians to check your connection in the room. Also, you can contact our 24-7 front desk anytime if you encounter the slightest problem with your room. Our goal is to guarantee the highest services for our guests, therefore do not hesitate to contact our team next time you come. Also, we ensure you that we notified the engineer in order to make better checks. Thank you for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanOkinawa PrefectureNaha
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing