我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

新裕酒店 (泉佐野市)
Hotel New Yutaka

旅客 (5)
客房和套房 (3)
旅客 (5)
客房和套房 (3)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
会议室
洗衣服务
自助式洗衣服务
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
商务
酒店星级
点评 (15)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
0
4
4
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
0
4
4
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年1月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在旅馆住了一晚,因为我们的航班提前几天离开了。我们住在日本的这家酒店,这是我们在价格和质量综合考虑下,所住的最好的酒店。浴室和所有的房间一样小。酒店员工很好。他们有搭乘巴士去机场的服务,这是非常方便,因为出租车很昂贵。我会再回到这家酒店!

感谢 Mar R
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年10月27日的点评

我们在这家酒店住了一晚,因为我们的航班是在清晨。这是一家不错的酒店,离机场不远(这是我们选择这个地方的原因)。酒店走廊有一张难闻的味道(真的不知道为什么会有这种味道,也不知道从哪里来的)。房间很小,床很旧了。酒店提供班车去往机场(我们选择这个地方的另一个原因)。他们还提供wifi,但是信号不是很好。

感谢 sh_gza
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2016年9月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2016年9月
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年6月22日的点评

我们在下午晚些时候才到达大阪,就想在附近找一个便宜的酒店。这家酒店刚好符合要求而且更多。时值下雨,我们给酒店打电话问他们是否可以在泉佐野站来接我们,于是他们免费地来接了我们。到达酒店时,我们前一天送来的上网伴侣包被还给了我们,没有任何问题。在早上他们还提供去机场的穿梭班车。房间小而过时,但绝对没问题。酒店附近很安静,有一些餐馆可以去快速地享用一顿晚餐。7-11也在街边。

感谢 Ilseum
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年8月5日的点评

房间的大小符合日本标准,但对于西方人来说,房间太小了。虽然房间是不允许吸烟的,但房间里却有一股烟味,对此我非常不开心。卫生间很小,马桶的位置不合理,以致于脚都没有地方放了。酒店的优点是,从酒店步行15分钟便能到达Isumizano站。早上开往关西的巴士很准时(你需要在前台前一天晚上预订,但是巴士是免费的)。

感谢 Tinchote
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从新裕酒店工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$58 - US$176 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
日本近畿大阪县泉佐野市
客房数量
61
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel New Yutaka

Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (3)

About

#18 of 24 hotels in Izumisano
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry

Location

Full view
Contact
915-1 Nakajo, Izumisano 598-0002 Osaka Prefecture
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Kansai Intl Airport6 mi
Kobe Airport25 mi
IharanosatoRailway12 min
KumatoriRailway14 min
See all nearby hotels
16Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 0
  • 4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We spent one night at the hotel because our flight departed the other day early. We were staying in several hotels in Japan and this is the best hotel we stayed in as far as price and quality. The bathroom is small as all of japan, as the room. The hotel staff is very nice. They have minibus service to the airport, that's very convenient because the taxi is very expensive. Would return to this hotel!
Read more
Stayed here for a night as our flight is early in the morning. It was a decent hotel and not far from the airport (the reason why we chose this place). It does have a bad odour along the hallway (not really sure why and where it came from). The room was quite small and the bed was quite old. They do provide shuttle to the airport (another reason why we chose this place). They also provide wifi here, but the connectivity is not that strong.
Read more
We arrived late in the afternoon at KIX and just wanted something close and cheap. This hotel fit the bill and more. It was raining and we called the hotel from the airport if they could pick us up at the Izumisano station and they did that for free. Arrived at the hotel, our pocket Wifi package was being handed to us that we sent there a day earlier without problems. The offered a airport shuttle in the morning as well. The room was small and dated but absolutely OK. The area around the hotel is quiet and has some restaurant for a quick dinner. 7-11 is just down the street as well.
Read more
The room is normal for japanese standards, but tiny for a westerner. I was not pleased that even though the room was marked as non-smoking, there was definitely a trace of smoke odor. The bathroom is so tiny that the toilet is misaligned on purpose so that your legs barely fit in. On the positives, the hotel is a 15-minute walk from the Isumizano station. The morning shuttle to Kansai was punctual (you have to reserve it the night before at the front desk, but it is free).
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKinkiOsaka PrefectureIzumisano
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing