We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa

Save
Traveler (498)
Room & Suite (98)
Pool & Beach (80)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good28%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“lounge bar”(2 reviews)
“swimming pool”(7 reviews)
“nice beach”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
13
16
8
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
13
16
8
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslounge barswimming poolnice beachmaintained gardenvery nice hotelwi fibreakfast buffetshort walkfairy streamsea viewguestsvillatennisgymvietnambathtubcoconut
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place for couples and families. Super quiet right on the beach. Grounds are very well kept and our pool view room is big and clean. Morning breakfast was really good in their ocean front restaurant . Pool area is great with restaurants and shops...More

Thank brentschiedel
Response from MuiNedeCentury, Giám đốc bán hàng at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Ms. Brentschiedel, Thank you for being our guest and for ranking us highly on Trip Advisior. How great to hear your overall experience during your stay here was good. As a way to express our gratitude for Regular Guests, we have pricing policies and...More

Reviewed December 3, 2017

Very disappointed ! The "Muine de Century Beach Resort & Spa" cancelled our reservation two weeks prior to our trip and the location is now 93% filled. We are frequent travelers and we book trip in advance. We read so many nice words about the...More

1  Thank Fran B
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded December 4, 2017

Dear Fran B, First of all, I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you experienced because of auto-cancellation through Booking.com. The information you mentioned is unclear. Your booking (2 rooms) from 8 - 13.1.2018 was made through Booking.com on 26.7.2017. On 02.12.2017, we reported...More

Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here four nights in October 2017. The grounds of the hotel are very nice, surrounding a very large, nice looking pool. However, during our entire stay, the pool water was so cloudy (dirty) that you could not see the bottom of the pool...More

Thank jeffandtam
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded November 13, 2017

Dear jeffandtam, Thank you for staying with us for 3 nights in October 2017. First of all, I apologize for inconveniences you experienced. I would like to take this opportunity to clarify some issues you mentioned. The complaint regarding quality of swimming pool and wifi,...More

Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Pros: nice garden, nice pool, have a good beach resort vibe, great breakfast, clean room, excellent spa deal, nice beach Cons: be aware of mosquitos. It would be more fun if the resort provide some activities to entertain guestsMore

Thank Hợp P
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded November 12, 2017

Dear Hợp P, Thank you for your recent stay in our resort. It’s a delight to know that you enjoyed staying in our resort and we appreciate your positive feedback. Our target is to achieve rating 5/5 from your review and it would be great...More

Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

Good service Good breakfest with a nice choice of food. Whole hotel area looks very nice and is big. The beach is very nice, but there are not enough places to rest. Swimming pool is big and good. Rooms were big and quite clean. The...More

Thank urbanv6
Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded November 5, 2017

Dear urbanv6, Thank you for staying with us recently. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant experience in our resort and appreciate your valuable feedback on our infrastructure, amenities as well as our services. Our target is to achieve rating 5/5 from...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$48 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#16 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$48 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#16 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (498)
Room & Suite (98)
Pool & Beach (80)
Dining (19)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SpecialMonkey1983
December 11, 2015|
Answer
Response from MuiNedeCentury | Property representative |
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your interest in Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa. It is a big honor for me to introduce to you Muine in general as well as Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa in particular. Mui Ne, a... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't bother staying here"
Read review
"Sea view and beachfront villas are much closer to the beach"
Read review
"If You can afford it, beachside villas"
Read review
"We had a "Pool Room" and were very satisfied"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing