We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

950 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 673: English reviews
Start your review of Anantara Mui Ne Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Surely outstanding 5+ service, everything is under good care. The case is my child dropped a balloon from balcony and just <5 mins, there was knock-out at my room and a smiling guy returned it to us. Whoah!!! Greate add-valued point: my child pushed down a brand-new cocktail at poolside bar accidently and staffs appeared immediately to clean and brought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Truc P
Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is an amazing hotel , perfect location, situated right on a beautiful beach , pure paradise. There are shops and restaurants close by , we throughly enjoyed our holiday , will definitely be returning .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jam552
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Loved our stay at the Anantara. Rooms are clean,large and very well equipped. Hotel grounds are beautiful. Well done to the gardening staff. All staff in hotel are very helpful and friendly. Only had drinks in happy hour........far to expensive compared to nearby beach shack and surrounding restaurants. Didn't eat at restaurant, got a taxi to the numerous seafood restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlieBobs
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear CharlieBobs, Thank you very much for spending your time to share the experience of staying with us. We indeed aim to provide nothing less than exceptional services and memorable experience for our guests so it is such a pleasure to read your positive review of your stay with regard to our room, service and facilities. Once again, thank you...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed at this hotel for 10 days to relax at the end of our Vietnam holiday. Upon arrival we were shown to a room on the ground floor at the front of the hotel which faced the busy and noisy road. We weren’t happy at all and when we complained we were then shown another room still facing the noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Elaine B, Thank you indeed for relaying your most positive feedback of your recent journey at the Anantara Mui Ne Resort! It was a pleasure for us to have had the opportunity to serve you and to contribute in making your stay with us a memorable one. I regret however your initial experience with your room and the unfortunate...

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Could not fault the hotel or services with exception of drinks & food being over priced. If I was to be really picky room a little dark & no full length mirror, but that is because everything else was perfect

Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 139beverleym
Farah J, Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear 139beverleym, I would like to thank you for the time you have spared to review your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to read that you have had an memorable stay and that you took the time to provide us with such positive insights on you journey among us. It was for the team and I...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. I felt very leisure in the breakfast cafe especially most of the seat is located outdoor. The room decoration is excellent. I enjoyed very much on the bathing with the free sea salt . The hotel price is good.

Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KM L
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear KM L, I would like to thank you on behalf of the team of the Anantara Mui Ne Resort for your most positive feedback of your recent stay with us. It was for all of us a pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your journey among us memorable. I trust we will be welcoming you back very...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

fortunately we had a very nice hotel as all the shops a restaurants on the strip were only catering for Russian customers. One even had a large sign outside offering % discount for Russians in English.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tbprelude
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tbprelude, Thank you indeed for your review and for offering further insights on the vicinity of our Resort. Indeed Mui Ne attracts guests from all over the world and it is possible that some of the restaurants or shops on the main strips be focusing certain markets best fitted to their offerings. It was for all of us a...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend stay at the Anantara Mui Ne Resort. From the moment we arrived the staff were incredibly warm, friendly and helpful. Food was very good, fresh with a nice variety on offer. Room was large, spacious and nicely equipped. Overall we a pleasant visit and would highly recommend the resort if you want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dutchhouse
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Dutchhouse, I highly appreciate your most positive and honest feedback, it was a pleasure to welcome you and to provide you with the care and attention you deserve. I regret however to read of the occasional disturbance which occurred during your breakfast time as we indeed had families in-house during your period of stay. On your return visit we...

South West England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel in order to relax for four nights at the end of a two week tour of Vietnam. First impressions were good, with welcoming staff and a lovely lobby/reception area. We had booked a deluxe room with sea views, but really it only provided glimpses of the sea. However, on mentioning this to the reception staff, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine029
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Christine029, Thank you indeed for taking the time to relay such a positive review of your stay with us, i am very pleased to learn that you have left our little corner of Paradise with fond memories. I appreciate your great feedback on the overall quality of service your have received as well as the attention our team has...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well, having been in Mui Ne plenty times we were prepared that it will be challenging to be here and so selecting a 5 Star property should have been one of the risk mitigation measures but proper planning requires unfortunately more than this. I'm writing this review not in comparison of places I've been in Mui Ne but keeping in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver H
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Oliver H, I would like to thank you for your honest review and for choosing the Anantara Mui Ne Resort on your last visit in Vietnam. It was for us a pleasure a to have had the opportunity to serve you. While i am very glad to read that you have received the care and attention you deserve from...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,254 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (878)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (129)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (213)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (129)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (293)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Ocean Suite (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Pool Villa (39)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Premier Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (121)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
0.3 mi away
Mia Resort Mui Ne
Mia Resort Mui Ne
#3 of 122 in Phan Thiet
735 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cham Villas
Cham Villas
#1 of 122 in Phan Thiet
449 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
#10 of 122 in Phan Thiet
622 reviews
7.3 mi away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 20 in Mui Ne
627 reviews
10.8 mi away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#2 of 20 in Mui Ne
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set on Mui Ne’s pristinely sweeping beach, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa is an oasis of elegance and comfort offering a unique and unforgettable way to experience the southern coast of Vietnam. Mornings spent by the sea. Afternoon hikes through nearby sand dunes. A soothing spa treatment before starlit evening drinks on the beach.Expertly blending Vietnamese tradition and legendary Anantara service, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa offers a tropical retreat, worlds away from Vietnam’s urban bustle. Take in the splendour of the sunset from the pool deck. Sample fine international dining and mouth-watering cuisine at our restaurants, some of the best Mui Ne resorts have to offer. Wander down garden paths to your own private villa. A cherished holiday within a setting to remember forever in our exceptional Vietnam hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Address: 12A Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Price Range: $115 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Mui Ne Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Anantara Mui Ne Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anantara Mui Ne Hotel Mui Ne
Anantara Mui Ne Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#8 Romantic Hotel in Phan Thiet
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question
westmidlands
2 months ago
westmidlands

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Top floor is best choice as ground-trees are high, a private-pool Villa is kool if price is not your attention :)”
 of 5 bubbles 369trucp, yesterday | Read review
“Worthwhile paying to upgrade to a Partial sea view with Balcony or one of the Villas”
  • Well appointed bathroom
  • Balcony
  • Balcony view
 of 5 bubbles ElaineB792, 1 week ago | Read review
“get a room facing the sea away from the road and best at the end of the aisle”
 of 5 bubbles 804oliverh, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“spend the extra $$$ and book a sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles ucon2017, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms face the beautiful gardens or/and the sea. None of the rooms face the busy street.”
 of 5 bubbles O9008QImarinas, Feb 17, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question