We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Temple Da Nang Resort Experience

Save
Share
Vo Nguyen Giap Str. Son Tra Dist, Da Nang 550000 Vietnam
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (117)
Pool & Beach (31)
Room & Suite (25)

About

#105 of 604 B&Bs / Inns in Da Nang
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Temple Da Nang is one of the best water sport and recreations entertainment at Da Nang. The Restaurant- Bar & Event- Accommodation have served for the experts, management boards with full facilities and amenities up to 3 international hotel. Located on My Khe Beach, Temple Da Nang is 5 min from Da Nang’s city center. Da Nang International Airport is a 10-minute drive away while Marble Mountains are 15 minutes from the property. Multy water sport activities like Para Sailing, Jet ski, Banana Boat Ride, Speed Boat, surfing lesson and swimming class with full experienced coaches at Temple Da Nang will be served at your services. Air-conditioned rooms come with in-room safe, flat-screen cable TV. Mini-bar, electric kettle are included. 70 % of room have bathroom with bathtub and shower or Private bathroom includes a shower only, hairdryer and free toiletries. Enjoy garden view, sea view from the rooms. Accommodation for Stay Over or Day Use are available upon request, subject to the availability Breakfast, Local and international cuisines will be served at Temple Da Nang restaurant. Features an outdoor pool inside the Temple Da Nang. Guests can relax at a private beach area or garden. Free parking and Wifi are available.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Windsurfing
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Korean, Vietnamese

Location

Full view
76Somewhat walkable
Grade: 76 out of 100
27Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
89Reviews1Q+A9Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 17
  • 28
  • 18
  • 10
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Una M wrote a review Feb 2020
9 contributions
+1
Travelled as an Australian couple, first time in Vietnam. Staff were friendly, we stayed in an oceanfront room. The view from our private patio was amazing and so relaxing to come home to after exploring all day. The bed was huge and super comfortable and the air conditioning was excellent. The hotel bar and restaurant is in the most idyllic location and the prices are good. Easy assistance from staff to help us book tours or taxis etc. laundry service also offered. If your relaxed travellers like we are and more interested in the beachfront view than luxury accommodation then I would highly recommend. My only gripes and they are small would be the bar closes around 7.30 pm which is fairly early at resort but there are plenty of other places around nearby, and that breakfast was a bit cold and more Asian themed but no big issues for us. Pool is clean and relaxing. We give temple Danang a thumbs up for a brilliant holiday!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Fah T wrote a review Nov 2019
38 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked on agoda for 2 nights and I've visit with my friend. On the second day about to have dinner, we were changing dress after back from Asia Park but suddenly It's was someone open our door without knocking or say hi. Of course it's was a card lock and impossible to be guests just unlock our room by misunderstanding, pretty sure it was someone who has the master key. We were shock and feel unsafty. Lucky that we double lock by the door chain. Not sure that they escort guest to the wrong room or meant to come to our room, but more than anything no apology. However the room is pretty good and near restaurant just walk from 5 minute and breakfast was good.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
jcsh wrote a review Nov 2019
Malaysia2 contributions
Beautiful beach, but not a good place to stay. Such a beautiful resort but way below our expectations. We came in a group of friends and all of us were so disappointed with their respective rooms condition. The rooms were stuffy and the aircond were not functioning properly. All of us have to pay extra to upgrade our rooms. Yet we still have 2 sleepless nite. The rooms were not properly cleaned, nothing fantastic about their breakfast buffet, the food were so little and cold. We will definitely not come to this resort again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Dario G wrote a review Oct 2019
Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland11 contributions5 helpful votes
First of all, the proximity with the sea and the nice beach makes it very special, and that was what we were looking for. The staff has always been really helpful, friendly, smiling, proactive all the time. Even via email before the trip, they answered all the question immediately. But! The place looks a bit abandoned (October low season?? Did we arrived straight after a typhoon??). The rooms have a direct view on the beach, but I direct access, from terrace to the beach... Breakfast is good enough, but a bit more choice would help. I'm not picky with food but everyday the same is boring. Restaurant closes at 8pm!!! Not being able to get food after 8pm in a holiday resort is unacceptable. Sorry to say... Restaurant has only 1 baby chair. We were 2 couples with babies and we had to share the chair to feed our kids for breakfast... The beach bar was closed/abandoned. The beach in front of the hotel had constantly red flag even if the sea looked like a calm lake. They should make a slight effort to clean the place, make it look more welcoming, improve the breakfast and restaurant. Don't change anytime from the staff though!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from fotempledanang, Front Office Manager at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience
Responded Nov 21, 2019
Warmest greetings from Temple Da Nang! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the staff and i am very grateful that they served you well. With regards to F&B this will be raised with the managers concerned as the quality of both service and food should be a normal day to day function of the hotel. We are truly sorry for your experience. We are continually trying to improve the variety and quality of food that we offered. Thank you for staying at the Temple Da Nang and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip!
Read more
parickbest wrote a review Sep 2019
Leeds, United Kingdom70 contributions45 helpful votes
Reading some other reviews , not sure if they are talking about the same hotel We had a beach view room , which seems very basic and dated for the price Bed was good, bathroom ok, but the furniture is dark and dated Safe not work, no shampoo or gel for 3 days, one small soap all week, no spoons for the coffee till the last night, no milk, sugar for the tea or coffee The breakfast is very very basic, cold fried eggs, salad no fresh orange, , coffee undrinkable Lived on salad for breakfast all week, The pool is so very basic and ugly, with all the outside furniture worn , tired and ugly Even the paths and floors in and around the hotel were uneven and poorly maintained, and looked like the floor tiles and pool areas rarely cleaned Staff ok, but seemed more concerned with standing around talking than catering for the customers Would I go there again,,, NO, . There are many many better and cheaper hotel that are just across the road from the beach
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Save your money and choose another hotel
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from fotempledanang, Front Office Manager at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience
Responded Sep 22, 2019
Firstly, Big thanks for choosing us among various hotels in Da Nang. Then, we are very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with Temple Da Nang and offer our apologies that you were not satisfied with your stay. We are striving to improve the quality of services so as to make you more satisfied than what you have accustomed to in your next stay with us. We are so sorry that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of the room. Although we always believe in the cleanliness of the rooms, we are certainly checking this and reminding the housekeeping department carefully about this. We always look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and to Da Nang as well. We hope to serve you better in your next stay here. Best Regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$44 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamDa Nang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Temple Da Nang Resort Experience
What are some of the property amenities at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Conveniently located restaurants include Horizon Bar, The Eatery, and My Casa Tapas Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Temple Da Nang Resort Experience have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Temple Da Nang Resort Experience offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Temple Da Nang Resort Experience?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Vietnamese, and Korean.
Does Temple Da Nang Resort Experience have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.