We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 132: English reviews
Start your review of Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Great facilities, location, staff, breakfast. Definitely worth the money. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a hotel in Hoi An. It's situated just minutes away from the Old Quarter. Staff is also super welcoming and helpful. Don't hesitate to book this!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vict0rliang
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My team wanted to book hotel in Hoian for short holiday. I was the person who chosen to stay for inspection. Compare with other boutique hotels, Belle Maison is the best one, of course the price is higher. But quality is follow the price, we really want a best place to hide for a few days. We work for hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Xuan N
Hanoi, Vietnam
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Our family stayed at the resort during Tet Vietnamese lunar New Year holiday. We were so impressed with the charm of the resort. This resort is with lush green garden and nice terrace. All rooms have balcony with white flowers. The swimming pool is beautiful and large. We love the pool but the weather was cool so I did not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nphannga
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Nga, Thank you very much for spent your time to write a very good comment on Tripadvisor.com community regarding to your recent stay at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality. I am very happy to hear that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our facility...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Spend five nights here and this is great place to stay. Chilled atmosphere, extremely nice and serviceminded staff, good breakfast, clean room and really good spa. In the spa I had a deluxe foot treatment and a swedish massage and it was great! Ask for Hau and she will make sure that you feel relaxed and comfortable. I highly recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank madsmp77
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear madsmp77, Thank you very for taking time to share your experience at our Belle Maison Hanada Hoi An Resort & Spa. We are very happy that you had a comfortable stay with us. It is very great that our service met your requirement. We will do our best to keep up with high service quality. We are looking forward...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Was here for 5 days Super hotel - super service - super breakfast - no complaints at all... use the pick up service from Danang Airport for 450.000 Dong - it is worth it. Also 5 Stars for Hau at the spa department👍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klaus N
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Klaus N, Thank you very much for your great comment on Tripadvisor.com community. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our service, rated it as super service, super breakfast...especially appreciated our therapist Ms. Hau. We aim to build up our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa become one of the...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel and pool area is newly remodeled and beautiful. Rooms were nice but we did have an issue with the reservation on Hotels.com giving the wrong room specs and size. I booked the executive rice view room which had pictures of a living room but turned out the pictures were for the suite. They were kind enough to move...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Amanda R, It is very nice that you had a comfortable stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at our resort to your friend and the Tripadvisor.com community. We are appreciated your comment and we will try our...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were three couples with 3 rooms for four nights at Belle Maison Hadana. The deluxe room is good sized, well appointed with a very comfortable double bed. The usual amenities are generously provided (2 bottles of water, welcome fruit platter, welcome drink and cool towel), and the breakfast offers a great variety spread. The pool is great, and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalip C
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dalip C, Thank you very much for your great comment on Tripadvisor.com regarding to your recent stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa! We are very delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our amenities, facilities and our service also. We are looking froward to welcome you back to...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Travelled to Hou An with family and friends. The staff could not be more helpful. Our room was excellent, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included and was really good. We wmill definately xome back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annie R
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Annie R, We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our great location, excellent facilities and especially our helpful staff. Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.com community and wanna want to recommend our Belle Maison Hanada Hoi An Resort & Spa to everyone. We do hope...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was probably one of the best hotels we stayed in our many years of travels. The staff is what makes this hotel truly exceptional. We were welcomed by Hung Fo who took our passports and all the formalities were taken care of while we sipped our drinks. We were then taken to our rooms and given a short brief...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bridgepartner
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Bridgepartner, Thank you very much for your great comment on our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality! We are all very delighted to know that you rated our resort as one of the best hotels which you stayed in your many years of travels. We are proud of our resort and we are...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wonderful environment and facilities. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is good as it just take 15mins walk or 5mins bicycle ride to the Hoi An ancient town. Although food options in breakfast are not wide, they are tasty. With the super reasonable price and this good quality I will definitely stay here again in future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wongv375
PeterXuanNguyen, General Manager at Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wongv375, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comment on Tripadvisor.com community regarding to your recent stay with us at our Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa managed by H&K Hospitality! We are very happy that you had a excellent stay in Hoi An, especially with us. We will try our best to keep...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

193 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (154)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (116)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hoi An hotels
0.0 mi away
Maison Vy Hotel
Maison Vy Hotel
#22 of 140 in Hoi An
229 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Residencia Hoi An Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hai Au Boutique hotel and spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Phu Thinh Boutique Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
Hoi An Silk Marina Resort & Spa
1.5 mi away
Essence Hoi An Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa

Address: 538 Cua Dai Street, Hoi An, Vietnam (Formerly Hoi An Glory Hotel & Spa)
Location: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Price Range: $47 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hoi An Glory Hotel And Spa
Hoi An Glory Hotel Hoi An
Glory Hoi An
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
#30 Family Hotel in Hoi An
#36 Spa Hotel in Hoi An
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Belle Maison Hadana Hoi An Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“clean,quiet,peaceful”
 of 5 bubbles 189xuann, yesterday | Read review
“Room with pool view is nice”
 of 5 bubbles nphannga, 2 days ago | Read review
“A room on the sixth floor for superb views”
 of 5 bubbles bridgepartner, 6 days ago | Read review
“The corner rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles TS33, 1 week ago | Read review
“Do not miss this even if the prices rise”
 of 5 bubbles destansfield, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question