We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Le Belhamy

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Le Belhamy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

681 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 456: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW via mobile

Wish I had read the reviews before booking ...because this was suppose to be a very special stay for us. First we are very much aware of the Vietnamese style management as we have been living in Hoi an for 3 years now. This been said the resort needs a BIG renewal. We booked pool villa number 216. 1. Called... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mahé N
Boronia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Neil and I spent 2 weeks at Le Belhamy Resort in a Vietnamese beachfront villa with a loft in Hoi An and had an amazing holiday. From reading some of the reviews, there is a lot of mixed feelings about the resort. Yes the furnishings may be a bit old, the linen not Snow White, the maintenance of appliances and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dominique H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My friends and I stayed at the Belhamy for 4 days, we had an amazing time ! Our room was very pleasant, we enjoyed all the free activities: pool, table tennis, badminton, volleyball... The beach is beautiful and clean !

Helpful?
Thank Marie V
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Marie V, Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa! We are extremely pleased to hear your kind words about our room, free activities and beautiful beach. We always want to thank you for recognizing the fact that le belhamy Hoi An is a great place for staying. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we... More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
43 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel isn't for foreigners at all as most of the staff can't really speak English. It took me more than an hour to check-in and at least 25 mins to check-out. Let me state what issues I encountered during the four nights here: (1) They'd got wrong booking information, and I needed to repeat again and again, and taught... More 

Helpful?
Thank PrincessYeda
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms PrincessYeda, Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa! Firstly, thank you very much for choosing le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa as address in Viet Nam and leaving review on TripAdvisor community. We really appreciate your detail review very much. Secondly, we do apologize for your uncomfortableness during you stay at our resort especially... More 

Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I've just left after a 2 week stay. I was very disappointed. The service staff are lovely as mentioned by others and they went out their way to make us happy in the morning at breakfast. Really great with the children. However, the actual hotel is completely run down and very far from 4 star. The rooms are dirty and... More 

Helpful?
Thank leonienatalie
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. leonienatalie, Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa! We are very sad to hear that our services and facilities were not satisfied you during your stay at our resort. We understand that an apology cannot change the past, but we are genuinely sorry that you didn’t enjoy your time here. We are in the process... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good place to relax, beautiful beaches. Very clean room. there are a variety of rooms, room type, you can choose the room type preferred place Staff are available to serve in 5 minutes when you need support I have enjoyed campus green and flowers. Good food.

Helpful?
Thank NguyenThanh B
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms. NguyenThanh B, Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience at le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa with TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you like our beautiful beach, room, staff and food. We will share your feedback to our team, they would be... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good: Beach is gorgeous with warm water Some staff are helpful Room has nice air conditioning (you need it!) Bed was nice! Bad: They nickle and dime you on everything Lots of things don't work: Bathroom door doesnt close, Wifi doesn't work well in the room, TV doesn't work most of the time, the shutters in the bathroom don't close... More 

Helpful?
Thank Samantha S
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Ms. Samantha S, Warmest greeting from le belhamy Hoi An Resort & Spa! Firstly, thank you very much for choosing le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa as address in Viet Nam and leaving positive feedback about the view, beach and rooms of the resort. We really appreciate your detail review very much. Secondly, we do apologize for your... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This bit of beach is beautiful and very special. It's a short ride from Hoi An which is stunning and charming. The rooms are cool and nicely decorated. However the food is awful. In the land of great food you have to work pretty hard to get it wrong, but they do. Service in the hotel is very smiley but... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Sir, "We thank you to have spent time to send us your opinion about le belhamy resort. We regret you have not appreciate the food in the restaurant : have you tasted vietnamese or international dishes ? However we try to satisfy most of our clients and work on it specialy with our waitresses and chambermaids. We hope you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our family stayed here four days at the end of our 3-week family vacation in Vietnam. This charming resort is located on a beautiful beach still very natural setting. The rooms were nice and clean. Resort has a lot of amenities which the kids really enjoyed. Staff is super friendly and attentive. Highly recommend this resort for anyone visiting Hoi... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diem P
lebelhamyResort, Assistant GM at Le Belhamy, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Diem P, Warmest greeting from Le Belhamy Hoi An Resort and Spa! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience at le belhamy Hoi An resort & spa with TripAdvisor community and giving 5 star review. We are very happy to hear that you like our beautiful beach, amenities for kids, rooms and our staff. We... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First of all, definitely not a 4 star. I was really surprised by the numerous positive ratings on tripadvisor. After skimming through the reviews, I found it strange that so many first reviewers specifically point out the friendly staff and refer to the personnel by their names...just saying. Me and my wife luckily only stayed 2 nights at the resort... More 

Helpful?
Thank Felix M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

833 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (480)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (88)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (106)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
3:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (142)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (291)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Faifo Villa (37)
Viewed
Family Beachfront Villa (41)
Viewed
Other (72)
Viewed
Hoi An Garden Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)
Viewed
Vietnamese Beachfront Villa (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (41)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hoi An
2.4 mi away
Boutique Hoi An Resort
Boutique Hoi An Resort
#44 of 123 in Hoi An
4.5 of 5 stars 1,373 reviews
2.7 mi away
Agribank Hoi An Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Golden Sand Resort & Spa Hoi An
3.6 mi away
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
3.5 mi away
Hoi An Beach Resort
Hoi An Beach Resort
#53 of 123 in Hoi An
4.0 of 5 stars 1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Le Belhamy Hoi An resort and Spa is located on the picturesque Ha My Beach - less than 10 minutes drive from the UNESCO Heritage Listed Hoi An Ancient Town. The resort reflects the influences of Japan, France, China and Vietnam in its unique architecture. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Belhamy

Address: Ha My Beach, Dien Ban District, Hoi An 560000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Hoi An
Price Range: $81 - $196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Belhamy 4*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Le Belhamy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Belhamy Hoi An Hotel Hoi An
Hotel Style:
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Hoi An
#27 Luxury Hotel in Hoi An
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay