We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Al Jazeera Road, Ras Al Khaimah 3133 United Arab Emirates
eDreams
Booking.com
Lol.travel
Otel.com
Nustay.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1898)
360
Panoramas (15)
Room & Suite (338)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#5 of 35 hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Set in gardens, Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort is a beachfront hotel near Ras al-Khaimah in the UAE. It has two outdoor swimming pools for guests of all ages, plus an integrated, shallower pool for children. There's a sun terrace and a pool bar. You can also sunbathe or go for a stroll along the hotel's private beach. Renovated in 2016, the building has a whitewashed exterior with matching white balconies and a terracotta tiled roof. The lobby has floor-to-ceiling windows with traditional arches and marble-effect floors. Rooms have light coloured walls, beige floor tiles and dark wooden furniture. The pool areas and beach are dotted with palm trees, flowers and bushes. You'll find a gift shop and laundry service within the grounds. At Ras Al Khaimah Beach Resort, you can spend your days playing tennis or beach volleyball. The hotel also organises a number of water sports. There's evening entertainment, including live music. For a change of scenery, the hotel is a short boat trip from Al Marjan Island, which is the first man-made island in the UAE, and home to an assortment of hotels, boutiques and a waterfront promenade.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Water park
Indoor play area for children
Parking
Wifi
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Nightclub / DJ
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View, Great View
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
1,544Reviews190Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 890
  • 338
  • 162
  • 76
  • 79
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I'm also an hotelier, so my tolerance towards hotels & staffs are extremely high and neither me nor my fiance are too picky people. We just wanted to get away from the daily stress and quietly relax for a week however since we checked in, nothing has been going good. Firstly, hotel rooms are very outdated and the whole property is neglected. Due to this fact, lights and TV is not working properly which is not a big issue for us. However, the problem is WiFi. No connection in the rooms, and the staff explains it as the connection is only for public areas. Anyways.. Rooms all connected to each other, so on our second night we became as one with next door who were very noisy Russian family. Maybe if we could speak the same language, it'd be fun, but no. After few times calling reception, the action was room move which is a big struggle for us although we were not the one who was causing the disturbance. Okay.. My peace is more important than anything. So, we packed and moved. The new room is even more disaster - btw, we got an upgrade to the best suite, all the things I'm mentioning is the facility of their best room in the resort! No inspection for the cleaning. Hair in the toilet, used tissue under bed. Taking pictures is so not my thing, that's why I'll not do this to prove my feedback. Fire alarm is beeping each and every five minutes. Staff coming to fix is just extering the room without knocking the door. Still no wifi in the new room as well. Etc etc.. The list continues but I don't have any longer time. We have all-inclusive, the buffet is lack of variety but the food is delicious so far. Rather than beer and wine, no options offered for alcoholic beverage. Overall, the place is just like abondaned and as guest, you are just like unvisible for them. I'm sure there is some other options with the same price so better to spend your money at some other property rather than this joke.
Read more
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Melis, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing BM Beach Resort as your destination, and for sharing this review about your stay with us. We would like as well to apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. Clearly, we did not meet your expectations and we are truly disappointed we failed to meet your needs during your stay. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and immediate action will be taken in order to be able to offer our guest a better overall experience. We would like to have another chance to host you and provide you with the guest service we are well known for. We would be pleased to assist you personally on your next visit and ensure you have a pleasant stay. Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
if you want to punch your self you have to visit its the worst ever i have been visited . unclean room and very bad smill + no wifi i very slow room service , insects i found it in my clothes inside the wardrobe !!!!! i showed to the bill-man and he smill the bad smill is it 4 star resort !!! i guess ??? i really Feel disgusted and i hate my experience and i will not come again even if any of my friend want to come i will share my experience with him how come your rate is 7 !!!! it should be -10000000 and not worth single dirham
Read more
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ahmed E, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing BM Beach Resort as your destination, and for sharing this review about your stay with us. We would like as well to apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. Clearly, we did not meet your expectations and we are truly disappointed we failed to meet your needs during your stay. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and immediate action will be taken in order to be able to offer our guest a better overall experience. We would like to have another chance to host you and provide you with the guest service we are well known for. We would be pleased to assist you personally on your next visit and ensure you have a pleasant stay. Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
We spend 3 days in bin majid resort and really enjoyed. Its very comfortable room with all facilities in front of swimming pool and bar. Beach is just 2 min walking from the room. It's very beautiful place with nice view. Also I wanna say thank you for animation team who all the time entertained the guests of the hotel by dancing, yoga and etc. Special thank you for girls from Ukraine Natalia and Tanya who took care about us all the time of our holiday. Receptionist Imad professionally helped us to choose the best room in nice location and answered on all our questions. Thank you all the staff inside the hotel who makes the holiday full of positive emotions and feelings!
Read more
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kate, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been an honor for the entire team to host you once again and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, BM Management
Read more
It’s my first time here and I like it too much. I wanted to say about food, personal here. It’s really amazing.And 5 stars for animation team, they are so active u will not feel bored with them. Polina, Lea, Dana, Tanya, Nati, Andry - the best! Very good hotel
Read more
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ahmedshaheen92, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been an honor for the entire team to host you once again and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, BM Management
Read more
+1
Me along with 14 of my firends and family decided to spend a weekend here in Bin Majid beach resorts on March 6th and 7th 2020. Trust me it was one of our best decision to choose this place. We had an amazing time. Awesome yummy lunch buffet, amazing dinner and fresh breakfast. Amazing pool with quite good activities. Also good beach. So many activities for kids. On top of all this, few staffs whose name i would like to mention Mr Vishnu, Mr Rishikesh and Mr Sandun.. They were our bartenders in the pool and beach. Trust me, they were so good with us and our family. They attended us with so much hospitality throughout the day.. I really hope to see Vishnu, Rishikesh and Sandun again in our next visit coz trust me we are going back here again! Its worth the money we spent.. Thank you Bin Majid Beach Resorts for this lovely staycation.
Read more
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear mobin, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It has been an honor for the entire team to host you once again and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bin majid beach hotel ras al khaimah
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Ras Al KhaimahRas Al Khaimah
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about BM Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to BM Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Al Hamra Mall (1.7 miles), Fortress Al Jazeera Al Hamra (3.6 miles), and Al Hamra Marina & Yacht club (2.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at BM Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at BM Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at BM Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BM Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sanchaya, Meze, and Zaitouna House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does BM Beach Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, BM Beach Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does BM Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BM Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.