BM Beach Resort

BM Beach Resort

Traveler (3154)
Panorama at the Beach Resort By Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts
360
Panoramas (15)
BM Beach Resort
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

$156
Fully refundable before Tue, May 28
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Only 1 left at
$108
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#15 of 35 hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Sprawling across a sandy 500 meter stretch of private beach with a view of Marjan Island, The BM Beach Resort offers a relaxing and stress-free stay in Ras Al Khaimah. With 253 chalets and cabanas, all guests can enjoy three different resort pools, diverse dining options, beachside bars, and unparalleled views of the Arabian Gulf. Perfect for couples looking for a romantic getaway, large groups looking for fun and sun, or parents looking to relax while their kids frolic. This property is also dog-friendly, making it ideal for weekends away with your K9 friend. Book now to experience leisure by the beach, the BM way.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic

Location

Al Jazeera Road, Ras Al Khaimah 3133 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,509 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

BM Beach Resort is often commended for its spacious and clean rooms, though some visitors have noted the noise levels can be disruptive. The staff's friendliness and professionalism frequently receive high marks, despite a few guests encountering service hiccups. While opinions on value are mixed, the cleanliness throughout the resort is consistently praised. The range of amenities, including the beach and pools, contribute to the property's vibrant atmosphere, which some guests find overly lively. The resort's beachfront location, with scenic bay views, is a highlight for many travelers.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Pristine
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,509Reviews220Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,572
  • 440
  • 215
  • 111
  • 172
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mohamed A wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A pleasant and relaxing two days of stay. Staffs were so friendly and helpfull. The atmosphere was pleasant
Madu from Arcadia was friendly, welcoming and helpful during our stay.
Chetna from Al Rahla restaurant was too welcoming and helpful.
Overall a happy n and a satisfied stay
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BM Hotels and Resorts Resorts, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Mar 6, 2023
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Valentin wrote a review Dec 2020
20 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value for Money: 4/5 - was peak season when we visited the place so the price is a little bit high
Service: 4/5 There was a little bit of challenge with one of the staffs in the bar area at the beach but Rex, (the Filipino operations manager - I hope i got his name right) was able to sort it out and was very helpful all through out our stay there. the staffs are all courteous and are very helpful especially two of the room boys who never gets tired of assisting us.
COVID 19 adherence: plastic gloves and sanitizers are available everywhere and they never failed to remind everyone to keep their mask on
Buffet: 95% Indian and Arabic food, it'll be great if they could increase the portion of international cuisine, too
Rooms: well-kept, spacious and the furniture and decoration arrangement are relaxing. It's equipped with personal fridge, safety vault, a wardrobe, a kettle and a couple of cups for coffee
Aircon Temperature: I already set it to a lower temperature but probably because of the outside whether, the room is still kinda warm
Toilet & Bath: Clean, spacious, and toiletries are provided

we've been given an upgrade and so the unit that was given to us has a veranda and adjoining rooms. It is also near the beach so our kids really enjoyed a lot.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: i think their deluxe chalet is closer to the beach plus there are newly built ones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bin Majid Management, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Jan 29, 2021
Dear Valued guest, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are noting as well your kind comments in order to improve our overall guest experience. It has been an honour for the entire team to host you once again and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
It’s.me.Stevie.G wrote a review Jun 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates185 contributions83 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
What a wonderful stay we had here.

From start to finish it was really nice.

If I’m perfectly honest, the rooms were a bit basic and looked like it could do with a bit of a freshen up, but for the price and with the all inclusive deal, it was really worth it.

The pool was the PERFECT temperature! We spent all day there. It was a shame the slides were not working and this is one of the reasons we booked this for the kids. A little email to let us know would have been nice.

The pool bar was not open, which was a shame as it seems this is not in line with other hotels within RAK. Also, all of our food was served on polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery, in the restaurant and at the pool. We had friends staying at a different hotel in RAK and they were served with normal plates, cutlery’s and glasses.

Such a shame really as this is just so awful for the environment so I’d really love to see that changed.

That being said the service and quality of food within the restaurant was great.

I’d like to shout out to TAIMOR and KAYODE who really helped make our stay such a lovely one. Their service style and attention to detail are impeccable. Being EX Emirates crew, I always notice exceptional service.

Walking to the beach bar is a little annoying in the heat so I’ll only come back when the pool bar is open.

Please lose the polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery, it’s just awful.

Thanks again for the wonderful staff! I’ll be back!! :)
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bin Majid Management, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear Stevie, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are noting as well your kind comments in order to improve our overall guest experience. It has been an honor for the entire team to host you once again and we look forward to your next visit! Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Qasim S wrote a review May 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked an all inclusive stay for family, paid around 450aed/£100 per room per night. And what a night mare it was from start to finish. Rooms are rundown like they have been salvaged from a warzone. WiFi is only available if you hang outside the room door. Toilets are broken, even room phone doesn’t work as it shows engaged all the time and only way to contact reception is calling from outside. Staff has no clue what they are doing. Location is the only good thing about this place but made a mistake of booking a unbranded hotel seeing it was cheaper than others but big mistake.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bin Majid Management, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear Qasim, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing us and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced during your stay. Rest assured that immediate action will take place in order to avoid this in the future. We would like to see you back with us and be able to provide you with the hospitality we are well known for. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jackson L wrote a review Jul 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a 2 night Stay in this place for me and my Wife for a weekend Relaxation during the Summer and had a Very terrible experience which spoilt our short holiday completely. it All started with the Front office staff trying to Charge me extra charges when I had paid all the charges including Tourism fee to Agoda.com . when I showed him the email he refused to acknowledge it and still demanded me to pay. when I refused to pay and demanded to escalate the issue to his management he angrily obliged and as some sort of revenge gave me the last and the corner most Shalet in the Resort. this was some 10 min walk to the restaurant and Pool area and you will have to walk all the way to and fro in that Humid Heat of the Summer. I noticed that most of the Shalets were empty specially the ones near the Pool and Restaurant. they had around 5 bogies out of which only one was Operational and whenever you ask them for a pick and drop they seemed to be busy. we ended up walking to and fro from our room to the restaurant and pool several times in 2 days which was awful thing to do in this Heat. it was nothing less than a Torture.
The dinner buffet is a scam. they charge 100AED for one of the most ridiculous buffet I have ever had. the Ala Carte Menu is very expensive. I also wanted drinking water and I called the front office, the lady advised me to call Room Service where the Water is Charged. infact Drinking water was free from Housekeeping which the front office lady didnt inform me and I came to know later. the only thing decent about this place was the Buffet breakfast and the temperature controlled Pool. I would never recommend anyone to visit this resort especially during Summers.

Thankyou BM Beach resort for spoiling my Holiday
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BM Hotels and Resorts, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay. Appreciate if you can share us your contact details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melis wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm also an hotelier, so my tolerance towards hotels & staffs are extremely high and neither me nor my fiance are too picky people. We just wanted to get away from the daily stress and quietly relax for a week however since we checked in, nothing has been going good. Firstly, hotel rooms are very outdated and the whole property is neglected. Due to this fact, lights and TV is not working properly which is not a big issue for us. However, the problem is WiFi. No connection in the rooms, and the staff explains it as the connection is only for public areas. Anyways.. Rooms all connected to each other, so on our second night we became as one with next door who were very noisy Russian family. Maybe if we could speak the same language, it'd be fun, but no. After few times calling reception, the action was room move which is a big struggle for us although we were not the one who was causing the disturbance. Okay.. My peace is more important than anything. So, we packed and moved. The new room is even more disaster - btw, we got an upgrade to the best suite, all the things I'm mentioning is the facility of their best room in the resort! No inspection for the cleaning. Hair in the toilet, used tissue under bed. Taking pictures is so not my thing, that's why I'll not do this to prove my feedback. Fire alarm is beeping each and every five minutes. Staff coming to fix is just extering the room without knocking the door. Still no wifi in the new room as well. Etc etc.. The list continues but I don't have any longer time. We have all-inclusive, the buffet is lack of variety but the food is delicious so far. Rather than beer and wine, no options offered for alcoholic beverage. Overall, the place is just like abondaned and as guest, you are just like unvisible for them.

I'm sure there is some other options with the same price so better to spend your money at some other property rather than this joke.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BMManagement, BM Management at BM Beach Resort
Responded Mar 24, 2020
Dear Melis, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing BM Beach Resort as your destination, and for sharing this review about your stay with us. We would like as well to apologize for the inconvenience faced during your stay. Clearly, we did not meet your expectations and we are truly disappointed we failed to meet your needs during your stay. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and immediate action will be taken in order to be able to offer our guest a better overall experience. We would like to have another chance to host you and provide you with the guest service we are well known for. We would be pleased to assist you personally on your next visit and ensure you have a pleasant stay. Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
spartanwong wrote a review May 2021
Malaysia7 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Things were going on fine despite some minor unfulfilled request such as bringing in more pillows and requesting for housekeeping which didn't turn up. The worst part was at 8:30 onwards till 11:30pm loud music were raving by the beach. It seems this was going on everyday to attract party goers who stayed in the hotel. Mind you there are families with kids and we requested several times for music to be lowered down but the request (again) unfulfilled. They kept saying we will send security to look into it again. It kept us Up all Night till 11:30, kids had interrupted sleep and so did the adults. How can you allow this level of noise / music and being extremely inconsiderate for others especially those with young kids? This was not relaxing and broke all the Covid-19 SOP. Most of the party goers didn't wear mask n was raving till midnight.

Highly do Not recommend this place as I find the level of ignorant is just unforgivable.

I'm also expecting an automated reply (typical one that this hotel sends out to everyone) instead of a proper acknowledgement to the core issue.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BM Hotels and Resorts, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded May 30, 2021
Dear Spartanwong, Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenienced that you have experienced during your stay. With regards to the loud music, we will surely share your sentiments to ensure that our guest comfort. We will highly appreciate if you can share your contact details with us to discuss the issue further. Thank You & Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
D0h155 wrote a review Sep 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The place is very primitive, starting from the reception to the rooms furniture that are modest and extremely small room and bath. All inclusive is a waste of money. I paid a lot more for the all inclusive and ended up getting coke and water only between meals. Literally everything was (an extra charge) including simple things like a cappuccino for breakfast. The beach was only good in the early morning, turns into an algae sea in the afternoon and totally disgusting. The staff was helpful and friendly all the time. Felt more like a 2-3 stars experience. Would not come back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bin Majid Management, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Oct 6, 2020
Dear Valued guest, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing us and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced during your stay. Rest assured that immediate action will take place in order to avoid this in the future. We would like to see you back with us and be able to provide you with the hospitality we are well known for. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rubiegnzl928 wrote a review Jul 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates69 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I would also like to address the racist security/bouncer from Madison Sports bar.
As we are about to enter the bar, he immediately shoos us like dogs as we were not wearing masks (just like each and everyone there) but he let other nationalities enter without it (Local & Europeans). I think his attitude is not fit for the hospitality industry and should not be tolerated by the management. I don’t mind walking 5 minutes to go back to my room and get a mask as long as other people will follow the rule also but I guess it only applies to Asians.

But thank god they have those amazing bar guys in coconut bar which are very friendly. I would also like to extend a warm thank you to Rihanna in reception, she was very welcoming and chill even if there’s a long queue to check in. Also, Dianne from the all day dining restaurant she was very friendly and always making sure that everything is perfect.
We were impressed with the kindness and hospitality of the these people.

A few note with regards to the room, we had a deluxe chalet which was spacious and overlooking the ocean and pool however there’s no wifi at all (only at public areas). Also, I would suggest to broaden their alcoholic drinks menu like add at least 5 cocktails & mocktails to choose from and it will be the perfect hotel in RAK.

We are a big fan of bin Majid hotels and always looking forward to come back as it is a great place to scape the bustling Dubai.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bin Majid Management, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Dear Valued guest, Greetings from BM Beach Resort! We would like to thank you for choosing us and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you might have faced during your stay. Rest assured that immediate action will take place in order to avoid this in the future. We would like to see you back with us and be able to provide you with the hospitality we are well known for. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we hope you had a smooth journey back home. Best regards, BM Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PotatoRareSide wrote a review Aug 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates219 contributions60 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked 2 Deluxe Queen Chalet rooms. Despite of checking in early and paying a little extra for a deluxe room rather than a standard one, we were assigned rooms that were at the very far end of the hotel, building J, not considering that we have our kids with us, on top of that, upon checking in, we had to wait a few hours for the other room to be available, it was around 3:40pm when it became available, 40 minutes beyond the standard check in time, no explanation why it took that long. The rooms were decent but need an upgrade, I don't know if were really given a deluxe room and not standard rooms, the bathrooms were not up to par, need more cleaning and disinfecting.
The food in Oasis Restaurant were pretty decent but need more variety, my kids ended up just eating bread because there were nothing in the buffet that interest them.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BM Hotels and Resorts, Owner at BM Beach Resort
Responded Aug 14, 2021
Dear Rareside, Thank you for your detailed feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay. Appreciate if you can share us your contact details and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joy b wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Entertainment staff are really good they made our stay a memorable one. There is no dull moment in this place. Will definitely comeback. "
Read full review
Pravin S wrote a tip May 18
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just the checking process is slow not a fault of reception but the rooms are not ready "
Read full review
Анастасия М wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Consider swimming in the sea at midday-afternoon — in the morning and evening water goes far from the coast. "
Read full review
Daydream24924903346 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Weather very hot and you must be in you room at 13:00-14:00! 🍀🇦🇪💕🏝️🦜You must safe nature ! 🏖️😍🐝🦜🏝️🇦🇪And you must be quite🍀"
Read full review
salem alshamsi wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates4 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Improve the kids club in hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ras Al Khaimah area.
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bin majid beach hotel ras al khaimah
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Beach Resort by Bin Majid Hotels & Resorts
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Ras Al KhaimahRas Al Khaimah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
253
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BM BEACH RESORT $86 ($̶2̶1̶0̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about BM Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to BM Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Jungle Bungle (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at BM Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at BM Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a bidet.
What food & drink options are available at BM Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BM Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sunset Bar, Emirates Sea Restaurant, and Ruzo Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does BM Beach Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, BM Beach Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at BM Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does BM Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BM Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Arabic.
All Ras Al Khaimah HotelsRas Al Khaimah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ras Al KhaimahHotels near BM Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars