We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments

Save
Share
Al Jazera Street Al Hamra Free Zone, Ras Al Khaimah 35757 United Arab Emirates
Priceline
Destinia.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (471)
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (152)

About

#22 of 42 hotels in Ras Al Khaimah
Location
2.8
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
3.8
Value
3.9
The chic 4-star Bin Majid Acacia Hotel and Apartments , Ras Al Khaimah , provides 373 superbly designed, fashionable and contemporary hotel rooms in the business district of Rak, which deliver superior comfort with the finest facilities to help guests take a break from the stress of modern life. A perfect hotel for business and leisure travelers in Ras Al Khaimah, just a few minutes from the coast and right alongside the Ras Al Khaimah Free Trade Zone, this contemporary rak hotel provides magnificent facilities, including an outdoor pool and spa and a great choice of delicious dining options.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
Arabic
707Reviews36Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 246
  • 195
  • 132
  • 62
  • 72
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Alikhan munaev wrote a review Mar 2020
Russia3 contributions3 helpful votes
Just like all properties, this place is stunning. The rooms are huge and beautiful. Pool is amazing. Nar and Lorna did a fantastic job with our room. One staff in the resturent forget to name was excellent. We didn’t want to leave and will certainly be back. Shoutout to the team at the pool. All staff were outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Deepak Kannan, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Mudassarh, Thank you for your stay and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Deepak
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajesh wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Value for money & excellent swimming pool with beach access. Buffet breakfast variety could have been more.. but its okay. Rooms are clean, good response by house keeping team. Excellent support during emergency situation during our 3 nights stay. For past 6 years am visiting this hotel, I will continue to visit again in future. Best wishes to the staffs & hotel management.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Junior suites are more comfortable
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Mr Rajesh, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad to know you have had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken42n wrote a review Dec 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates8 contributions
We had family visiting us from the US and BM Acacia Hotel was a wise choice. The facilities are adequate, the one bedroom unit was the right size, the Korean Restaurant outlet served near authentic Seoul food, and housekeeping and hotel staff were always quick to respond to each of our requests, even during the wee hours of the morning. Monamar who was our bell hop coming in and as we left was very jovial and helpful with our belongings. Their Sales Department who accommodated and gave us the best 1-month rate one can offer also responded with immediate results. Will definitely get my family to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 23, 2019
Dear Ken, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your one month stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you for recognizing Monowar. He indeed is one of our stars. We will ensure your feedback is shared with him. We look forward to hosting you again. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alexander wrote a review Dec 2019
Moscow, Russia1 contribution
Had a rest in this hotel, everything is super! the food is very tasty, the staff is polite, special thanks to Monowar, smiling, he helped and suggested everything. lucky with the weather)) The only thing is that buses to the beach could travel more often.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 20, 2019
Dear Alexander, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad you had a great stay. Thank you for recognizing Monowar. He is one of our stars indeed. We will ensure we give him this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hashim C wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
Very good service from the staff. Very helpful and i would recommend this hotel. Monowar has been outstanding whilst i have been staying here and has help me multiple times due to me being new to the city.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 17, 2019
Dear Hashimc, Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad that you had a great stay and you found our team helpful. Thank you for your kind words about Monowar. He is one of our stars indeed. We will ensure he gets this feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian S wrote a review Dec 2019
Centurion, South Africa1 contribution
I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Acacia Bin Majid from 9 Dec to 12 Dec. Your Front Office, Adnan and Ram from House keeping was able to assist me in no time finding lost items during a previous stay during Oct 18 to 23 at your Hotel. They were very attentive and kind to take time to find the lost items and return it to me. These items are of great and centimental value to me as it was gifts from my late Mother in Law. I have them back and that makes me very happy - My am very thank full and have no words to express my sincere gratitude towards Adnan and Ram for their friendly and kind service. I had a wonderful stay, thank you again for the outstanding service to specifically mention from Adnan (FO)and Ram (HK). Kind Regard, Ian Serfontein
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 13, 2019
Dear Ian, Thank you so much for your kind words. It will sure mean a lot to them. They are our stars indeed and we will make sure your gratitude reaches them. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmed Zaki wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
One of the best ever see in hosting and professionality from salma , manager of front office Mr abdalla and Mr monwar always helpful hosts with pleasure best welcoming and smile . room service not so good room cleaning is fine
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 13, 2019
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for your stay and review. Thank you for your positive words about our team. They truly are stars and we will ensure your word gets to them. We look forward to welcoming you back someday. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sneha V wrote a review Dec 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
Worst hotel and unprofessional . It ruined my holidays and my plan. Firstly a surprise cake for my friends birthday was not arranged immediate after my check in . They gave lame excuses a Inspite of me reminding again and again.they gave after one day after ruining my surprise . Extra pillows were not given saying it’s over . We stayed two days and dint get . So night sleep was disturbed . Bathroom doors glass inside was broken and such water leakage in washroom. Bad breakfast. Spa was disgusting as jaccuzi had dirty cloudy water . The staff room was right in the spa entrance crowded with ladies chatting. It looks no where like a spa . It was so depressing . The lady was also so rude. Overall it was a worst stay for 2 days and a waste of 800aed Never recommend anyone to believe the pictures and book hotels
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Dec 4, 2019
Dear Sneha, Thank you for your stay and feedback. We apologize for the poor experience you have had however you may reach out to me at Deepak.kannan@binmajid.com for further feedback and an opportunity to host you again. Thank you for your time and detailed comments. Regards Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ankur A wrote a review Nov 2019
Dubai, United Arab Emirates11 contributions3 helpful votes
We had booked the hotel room from Booking.com and paid full in advance. We had specially requested quiet room as this was business travel for us. Upon checking our room was not available, the lady said they are upgrading us to a better room. Apparently that room is placed right above their Hotel Night club which runs till 4am in the morning. The entire night it was vibrating with loud noise from the club. We asked for room change and they gave us another room which was for Disabled Access. Peaceful yes but the entire room gets flooded with water after a shower. I complained and all I get is a cleaner. Paying 700 AED for 2 nights for this is a rippoff and a full refund should be offered. As flooding was causing constant slip for injuries. I wonder how is this a disabled friendly room with such conditions.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Nov 29, 2019
Dear Mr Ankur, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of your experience with us. It is feedback such as yours that helps us. You may contact me at deepak.kannan@binmajid.com so we could correspond on the above. Apologies again for your recent stay experience and i look forward to hearing from you and giving us an opportunity to host you again. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline wrote a review Nov 2019
Gwynedd, United Kingdom44 contributions22 helpful votes
The Bin Majid Acacia Hotel is located slightly away from the beach but it has an excellent complimentary bus service to its 'sister' resort Bin Majid beach Club on the beach front. We enjoyed the pool, gym and beach club facilities. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful and the food is delicious! My only disappointment was a noisy nightclub located nearby which kept me awake with loud music playing. The staff were apologetic and very considerate but it doesn't make up for loosing sleep!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Binmajiduae, General Manager at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Responded Nov 23, 2019
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your stay and feedback. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our facilities and found our staff friendly. Our sincere apologies in regards to the neighboring club. We have made note of your comments and on your future stay with us will ensure you get another room allocated to you. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you Deepak Kannan
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of Ras Al KhaimahRas Al Khaimah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
373
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Al Hamra Mall (1.8 miles), Dhayah Fort (4.4 miles), and Fortress Al Jazeera Al Hamra (3.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zaitouna House, Sanchaya, and Meze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments have an airport shuttle?
Yes, BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does BM Acacia Hotel and Apartments offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.