We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Villa Princess

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Villa Princess
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2015

Villa Princess is set idyllically in the heart of the Diamond Centre,Safe,Secure,Secluded, from "Prying Eyes" a short walk from the Shops, Beach, Restaurants, therefore the pool area was the ideal back drop, to enjoy a few Sun-rays with my partner Patricia, upon returning to room 5 which over looked the Reception area, there was no noise from the street or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sherman P
Lahore, Pakistan
Level Contributor
149 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

I stayed there for couple of days. It was a nice little hotel. The internet was an issue in room. It was slow but overall i find hotel room to be clean and spacious considering the money i spent. It was good value for money. There were good options for breakfast in hotel and i enjoyed that as well. Marmaris... More 

Helpful?
Thank AqeelMaqbool
Kastellorizo, Greece
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

It was a nice hotel but definitely not a 4 star hotel. The room was big and nice but wasn't so clean. In the shower I found a peanut in the corner of the shower and the toilet brush was overused. The internet connection was more than poor. One day I asked the staff why I couldn't connect with my... More 

Helpful?
Thank aslitsa
cmagripli, Owner at Villa Princess, responded to this review

Thank you for your review; always very much appreciated. Regarding cleanliness; Our staff will definitely be informed of the cleanliness issues you have raised. If I were a guest, I would have reacted the same way. I will also raise the snack bar issue with them as well and investigate what happened there. Regarding the toilet brush; we replace our... More 

Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

...because we stayed in Marmaris for one night before heading to Rhodes by ferry. Our one regret is that we did not build more time into our itinerary since we liked Marmaris very much. Villa Princess suited us very well, being centrally located. The rooms are of good size and clean which is important but wifi poor. The pool is... More 

Helpful?
Thank WaiakeNZ
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We took two rooms at this Hotel for one night before chartering a yacht. It is perfectly located about a three minute walk to the town centre but off the main road. It is a very simple small and pretty hotel with a very clean swimming pool which we welcomed after our long journey from New Zealand. The breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank LizzyBrandt
Fanes, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

the hotel its very nice clean and the staf its very frendly not perfect only for the wifi. If fix the range of the signal for all room will be perfect the swiming pool its small but i dont go there for olymbic games

Helpful?
Thank IoannisPernaris
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Breakfast poor wifi was terrible i could not get connectivity i had to sit in the bathroom. Also we asked for double bed we got two single. They did not clean our bed sheets once in 7days. Im allergic to cats and i was sneezing and manager did not do nothing abiut it. Manager lady was so horrible we asked... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Mariamsheikh786
cmagripli, Owner at Villa Princess, responded to this review

Since our hotel is a small 17 room establishment, we always thrive to give individual attention to our guests. There are certainly times that we may fail, however, this cannot be an excuse. We always keep track of our online reviews and try to solve our problems accordingly. However, there are times when we believe that our staff is being... More 

Travelers are raving about these Marmaris hotels

Broome, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013 via mobile

Great value and location. Rooms very spacious but need an update and a bit damp. The nearby restaurants cater well to the English tourists but ask for Turkish lira prices for much better value. Loys of transvestite shows about after midnight but the beach front provides plenty of entertainment.

Helpful?
Thank sakss
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Hotel was much cheaper, if booked directly, however, through www.booking.com it turned out to be an expansive. In my opinion with addition of little more amount, much better hotel can be occupied directly. Hotel Manager was highly unfriendly in meeting the requirement of visitors. She was not only stubborn but also not willing to co-operate in settling the problems being... More 

Helpful?
Thank my2ndself
istanbul
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

we stayed there at oct 14-15 and 20 oct 2013. a good location, very nice clean and well decorated rooms. good breakfast, very nice management (family hotel), if we ll go marmaris again, it is the exact place to stay for us again.

Helpful?
1 Thank erikman
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.2 mi away
Sun Flower Hotel
Sun Flower Hotel
#99 of 281 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 stars 45 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Palmea
Hotel Palmea
#57 of 281 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
0.8 mi away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#12 of 281 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 stars 1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#5 of 281 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 stars 1,809 reviews
0.6 mi away
Comet Deluxe Hotel
Comet Deluxe Hotel
#67 of 281 in Marmaris
4.0 of 5 stars 164 reviews
12.7 mi away
D-Hotel Maris
D-Hotel Maris
#1 of 1 in Hisaronu Bay
5.0 of 5 stars 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Marmaris, this boutique-style hotel is only 300m from the public beach. It has an outdoor swimming pool, a sun terrace and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi. The spacious and clean rooms at Villa Princess are furnished with modern amenities. They all have a minibar, satellite TV and a private balcony. The bathrooms come with a shower, toilet and a hairdryer. Every morning, guests can enjoy a generous Turkish breakfast. There is also a pool bar serving refreshments. Local restaurants serving kebabs and seafood are only 50m away. The outdoor swimming pool is surrounded by a terrace, which is equipped with parasols and sun loungers. Villa Princess is also rated by our guests and various review platforms as the best value in Marmaris. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Villa Princess

Address: Cildir Mah. 169 Sok. No 1 Marmaris Merkez, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Price Range: $41 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Princess 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Villa Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Princess Hotel Marmaris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay