We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Club Tuana Fethiye

Show Prices
#9 of 105 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Club Tuana Fethiye
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,535: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It makes me sad to write this review. The overall look of the hotel is shabby - it needs a major renovation. Staff is ignorant and rude. Unfortunately, the rooms are not clean, housekeeping is horrible!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank El M
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spent two weeks at the hotel and we weren't disappointed. Obviously there's things at can be critiqued but bottom line is that the rooms were dated but at least clean. We stayed in the club rooms which are better located than the park rooms. Pool was very busy and you will need to reserve your sun beds in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saifulc786
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Club Tuana Fethiye and we are delighted to hear that your holiday was satisfactory.We are looking forward to welcome you again next year and if you have any question please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Somerset
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had an excellent break of 10 days. Very good facilities, service and entertainment good selection of food with specials every day. excellent pool and beach Staff were very helpful and considerate. Good value for money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoddenSomerset
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the holiday. We are looking forward to see you again and please contact us for any questions. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Morley
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Club Tuana Review This is a review of my holiday at the Club Tuana, Fethiye, starting the last week in September. I try to provide a balanced realistic view of my holiday; if you don't agree, you're entitled to your opinion, as I am of mine. OVERALL: I enjoyed my stay at the Club Tuana. There were some very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kangaryu
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write your honest opinions about your holiday. We are sorry to hear that your holiday here with us was a not up to your satisfactory. We would like to take this opportunity to explain that our Food and Beverage department has very high standard in order for us to receive...

Exton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went for a week right at the end of the season and found it lived up to its high Trip Advisor rating. It was probably not as busy as high season but standards were maintained and staff were attentive and friendly. I used it as a base to visit other places and the frequent minibus transport into Fethiye was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vincent B
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to hear that you enoyed the holiday here in Club Tuana Fethiye. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Chippenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very pleasant hotel ,could do with more attention ,we were "upgraded "from the park side ,room wasnt very big ,the balcony had 1 chair ,no room for a table ,the room itself had a table ,with 1 chair ,the food wasnt brilliant ,but ok ,the young staff could learn from older staff to smile more ,found it very difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dapper1954
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write the review and we appriciate your honest review. Your thoughs are been shared with the related department managers. We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any question please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Hove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not long back after our spending our second consecutive October half term week at this property and already our daughter is planning for our third visit again next year. The grounds and communal parts are still beautifully maintained and our room was cleaned and beds were made every day; all you have to do is attach the "please make my...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 2housty
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday again this year with us. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this hotel at the end of october. it is a lovely place. I just want to start with some real issues which may not be an issue for people coming here. I have a physically disabled girl who made lots of friends on the first day and went to kids club for 2 days only on the third...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dadobbs
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you or taking time to write the review and we would like to apologize for discomfort you have experienced during your stay. Your positive comments on our entertainment team will be shared with them and we wish to welcome you again in the near future. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us....

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

After arriving at 4am we were told we had 2 rooms, even though I had upgraded to a family club room, as we are a family of 4 with a 16yr and 10yr old. After viewing the rooms (as I thought they may of had a connecting door, which they didn't) I went back to reception to complain and request...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Franeth
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to write the review. We apologize for the inconcenience regarding your rooms. We are glad to hear that over all you and your family enjoyed the holiday here in Club Tuana Fethiye. We hope to welcome you again next year and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to...

Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I arrived during the night where I was given a good welcome by reception and taken to my room on a golf buggy. To my surprise, the hotel worker told me I could get a drink at the bar even thought it was 2 am. This friendly and customer-helpful attitude lasted throughout my two weeks at the hotel which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ian H
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for you choosing Club Tuana Fethiye and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the holiday with us. We are also delighted to hear that you are thinking of coming back next year. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards info@clubtuana.com.tr

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,787 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2082)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (446)
Viewed
Room/Suite (96)
Viewed
Dining (98)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (400)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (870)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (169)
Viewed
Beach (34)
Viewed
Club Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
Kiddie Pool (6)
Viewed
Main Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
Side Pool (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (154)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (86)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
5.6 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 105 in Fethiye
734 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
3.7 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#32 of 105 in Fethiye
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#18 of 105 in Fethiye
118 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#6 of 105 in Fethiye
188 reviews
4.9 mi away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#7 of 105 in Fethiye
2,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
LOCATION: Majesty Club Tuana & Park serves with ultra all inclusive system and offers beautiful nature with orange gardens, frankincense trees, very well kept landscape in a 128.000 Sqm land just by the beach. It's 5* Holiday Village with a distance of : to Fethiye city center is 17 km, to Dalaman airport 42 km. GENERAL HOTEL INFORMATION: Tuana built on 23 nicely placed accommodation blocks. Lobby, Reception, Exchange Safe Box, self service, Indoor and outdoor restaurants, Ethnic & Specialized Restaurants of Ivriz Fish Restaurant, Sultan Restaurant, Ristorante Roma italian cousine, Bars, Open air Disco, Internet service, Shopping Center, Hair dresser, Photo Shop, Turkish Bath, Sauna , Rent a Car, Laundry service, Ironing service, Game Room, TV Room, Conference Hall. There is a extra large swimming pool, kids pool and sliding pool with 3 runways in a beautiful garden. Kids favorite mini zoo, large sunbathing area, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar, Majesty bar, Poseidon bar, Disco bar and Amphitheater with 600 pax capacity. The Park side in Tuana Park- 1 offers; Adults pool and children pool, snack bar. Distance to the beach 250 mt. Club guests can use Park facilities, Park guests can use Club facilities as well. Mobile telephone chargers are available at Guest Relations Office. Health service is available with an extra charge and in service 24 hours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Tuana Fethiye

Address: YanIklar Mah.Mezargedigi.Sok.No.61 | Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Majesty Club Tuana Park)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Price Range: $81 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Tuana Fethiye 5*
Number of rooms: 502
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Club Tuana Fethiye reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majesty Club Tuana Park Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Fethiye
Majesty Hotel Tuana Park
Club Tuana
Majesty Tuana Club Fethiye
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Club Tuana Fethiye staff and other travelers.
190 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (190)

Questions? Get answers from Club Tuana Fethiye staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try for a room which gets the sun for at least some time during the day.”
 of 5 bubbles kangaryu, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room near to the facilities if you don't like walking but site is compact and well laid out.”
 of 5 bubbles vincentb508, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“keep well away from the large family rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 2housty, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Top floors of three-floor blocks are probably the quietest--but there are no lifts”
 of 5 bubbles ianH490, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Avoid rooms at the beach end of the complex if you don't want to be woken up by cockerels.”
 of 5 bubbles baffybaoy, 5 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay