We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City's Hill Hotel

Turgut Ozal Blv. No:129, Kusadasi 09400 Turkey
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (610)
Pool & Beach (75)
Room & Suite (56)


#11 of 211 hotels in Kusadasi

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Kusadasi, The Panorama Hill is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its quaint environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, The Panorama Hill makes it easy to enjoy the best of Kusadasi.

The Panorama Hill offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers a 24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While staying at The Panorama Hill, visitors can check out Kusadasi Castle (1.8 mi), which is a popular Kusadasi attraction.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Hong Kong Restaurant and Gio Lounge&Restaurant, which are some Asian restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Should time allow, Bluege Travel - Ephesus Day Tours is a popular attraction that is within walking distance.

Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, The Panorama Hill is sure to make your visit to Kusadasi one worth remembering.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
VIP room facilities
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Ocean View
Harbor View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish


Full view
51Somewhat walkable
Grade: 51 out of 100
39Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1180Reviews39Q+A88Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 737
  • 208
  • 121
  • 51
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Roman wrote a review Oct 8
2 contributions
Very good hotel! Food is tasty, but is the same every day, the bar offers many types of alcohol and stuff is kind Also beach and city at distance 1,5 km from hotel Animation was on the excellent level: every evening it was party time with discotheque, a lot of contests with fun prizes Batuhan (name of one of animator) is very friendly and neighbourly animator.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Samantha H wrote a review Dec 2019
9 contributions16 helpful votes
We had an amazing holiday in Kusadasi. The staff were all very helpful, the roooms were very clean and it had everything we needed. There are a lot of comments about the food being awful; we personally found the food to be fine, the resturant manager was so lovely and greeted all the guests every morning. The food is very basic but that is what i expect from an all inclusive as they need to cater for everyone. The fresh pancakes made each morning were a highlight! However there are plenty of resturants in the area if you wanted to eat out. The bar was fine - i am not a big drinker but i dont think many alcoholic drinks were offered as part of the all inclusive. but for me it was perfect. The entertainment team were amazing - we stayed in June so it was so busy but they worked so hard each day and evening. We didnt stay for any of the evening entertainment so i cant comment on this - we went to the centre each evening which was lovely. you can get the bus from right outside the hotel and it takes 5 mins to get to the centre with loads of shops and resturants. The pool area is lovely - there are always sunbeds available and also unbrellas. It was near 40 degrees when we went and we loved laying by the pool. There is also a 24 hour shop near the pool which is so helpful when you fancy a snack or drink. Finally, the view from the hotel and pool area is stunning - we didnt have a sea view room but i would probably pay extra just for that. overall we loved our holiday and would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Response from Ali S, Yönetici at City's Hill Hotel
Responded Dec 24, 2019
Dear Guest, First we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your ipression with us and other holiday makers after your vacation.We are very happy that all you expectations were fully met.It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay to make your holiday special. Our gratitude for your compliments to our personnel.. Kind of those letters are confirming all what we try always to do that our wonderful guests are happy all time.We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel. With Kind Regards
Read more
Jo M wrote a review Nov 2019
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom26 contributions38 helpful votes
We went to this hotel again this year The staff are all friendly and helpful and good fun akham is fantastic a real credit to the hotel The rooms are basic but spacious they have what you need bed wardrobes dressing table fridge TV and bathroom towels changed daily and bedding changed often rooms and hotel very clean Food is very good enjoyed every meal See you next year
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Ali S, Yönetici at City's Hill Hotel
Responded Nov 4, 2019
Dear Guest JoM585, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive holiday review about in Panorama Hill Hotel.It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you again in our hotel. We are very happy that all you expectations were fully met and that you enjoyed your time here to fullest.Your kind and motivating words will ofcourse be shared with all department staff. It would be our pleasure to welcome you here again in the near future,for many more lovely holiday experience. Kind Regards Panorama Hill Hotel
Read more
Fia B wrote a review Nov 2019
11 contributions2 helpful votes
The Good: -The Staff were nice and help when they could. -Spa. -Entertainment. -Local buses regularly stop by. The Bad: -The hotel states rooms come with tea/coffee/iron facilities & a mini bar but mine didn't. They also state rooms are sound proof. I could hear the neighbours moving around above and all noise from the hallway plus the hotel entertainment at night which went on until 11:30pm. -The rooms are "non smoking" but have ash trays. - Moths/ants in our room. -Private beach. Where? Hotel offers a paid shuttle to Artemis Beach. -The stray cats in and around the dinning & pool area. -Bathrooms/balconies smell of drainage -Loose toilet seat. -No batteries in the air conditioner remote. -1 of the 2 lifts didn't work and lift can only work with approx 3 adults in. -Although there are various salads there is minimal selection for all inclusive food & drinks. -I only saw 1/3 of the items listed under the 'Leisure & Sports' sections on the hotel website.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from Ali S, Yönetici at City's Hill Hotel
Responded Nov 5, 2019
Dear Guest Afia B, Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to describe your personel impressions.We appreciate your comment and accept both positive and the negative points and serious. Ofcourse we are grateful for any constructive criticism of our guests.From the perspective of the traveler,it gives us hints as to where improvements are to be aimed.We regret that your expectations for your holiday have not been fulfilled.We wish only satisfied guests,because your holiday joy and relaxation are very important to us.Immediately we will review your comments to achieve optimizations where necessary.All the votes given are written by guests themselves and are always checked. However,we were disappointed to learn that your expectations were not met on this occasion.We would like to inform you that our facility is regularly sprayed,maintained and repaired regularly. If you share your negativity with the reception department during your stay, you can be sure that all our hotel staff will be sensitive to serve you well. When make a contract we give information to all agencies about all inclusive concept and other things.In addition, when the guest arrives at the reception, we provide concepts for all our guests and provide information about the beach service.We say sorry to for misunderstanding. The wishes of welcoming you again and providing you better vacation memories. Kind Regards
Read more
Jenay Marie wrote a review Oct 2019
14 contributions12 helpful votes
The hotel staff including an entertainer were friendly and I received a good hamman and enjoyed karaoke. However, this is not a 4 star hotel for the following reasons: We have encountered moths and ants in our room and so have other customers The stray cats in and around the dinning & pool area. There is cigarette ash / dust on vents in the bathroom Dirty skirting and panels People are smoking in the building Bedcovers are rough Bed are uncomfortable Only one restaurant and bar, with limited food and drinks No lights are in the corridor when walk for breakfast very dangerous Bathroom and balconies smell of drainage No batteries in the remote for the air conditioner. The toilet seat is wobbly in our room Smoke alarm in corridor is stuck on with sellotape Was advertised as a 20 min walk to town but there is no pavement to walk on. Not much entertainment going (not sure if this is because the season is over )
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
2 Helpful votes1 Save
Response from Ali S, Yönetici at City's Hill Hotel
Responded Nov 9, 2019
Dear Jenaymarie88, Thank you for taking the time to post your review.However,we were disappointed to learn that your expectations were not met on this occasion.Your comments are very useful to us as we constantly strive to achieve the highest level of guest satisfaction. If you share your negativity with the reception department during your stay, you can be sure that all our hotel staff will be sensitive to serve you well.We want you to know that we always do our best to help our guests spend a good holiday.The wishes of welcoming you again and providing you better vacation memories. Kind Regards
Read more
$56 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
The Panorama Hill
TurkeyTurkish Aegean CoastAydin ProvinceKusadasi
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about City's Hill Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to City's Hill Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Bluege Travel (0.7 miles), Hayal Kahvesi Kusadası (0.5 miles), and Nicci Joy (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at City's Hill Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at City's Hill Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at City's Hill Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at City's Hill Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to City's Hill Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mezgit Restaurant, Antepli Et Restaurant, and Liman Balik.
Are there opportunities to exercise at City's Hill Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does City's Hill Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, City's Hill Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at City's Hill Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does City's Hill Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at City's Hill Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Turkish.